My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
108 total reviews

Reviews for: Tammi Evans

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2021 - Joshua & Kristi A
Bought a home in 2020 in Iola, WI 54945-9736

“Melissa was great! There is no doubt we will be using her again in future real estate ventures. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2020 - Denise W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Melissa went above and beyond to make sure I got the right house and was happy with my choice”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2020 - Zachary William D
Bought a home in 2020 in Saratoga, WI 54457-9999

“Very helpful throughout the process from start to finish! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Shari R
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa , was very helpful in finding us the right home and setting up time to see them. She took all the scary stuff about going through the process putting in a offer and all the steps to buying a home. Then made sure all the final steps were finished after the closing. Also all the help with phone numbers for utilities and who to talk to and when to make sure I had service as I haven't lived in the city for 40 years. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Melissa really cares about her clients also. She treated myself and my family with great respect. She also made sure that if I had question and she wasn't available that her partner Tammi could help me. Thank you Melissa and Tammi for make my dream become a reality with a new place to call Home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2020 - Melanie B
Bought a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Bruce and Paula K
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“They were there when you had questions and walked you through every step of the way. Thank you to you both!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - Matt P
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - Scott & Ashlinn V
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2020 - Daniel & Paige H
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I was very impressed with their quickness to response to any questions myself or the buyer had for them. They were also extremely friendly and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Brian & Tammi E
Sold a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Nathan & Heidi N
Bought a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - David W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa was very professional and went the extra mile to help us close the deal quickly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2020 - Denton H
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Candy & Dave E
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Tammi really knows what she is doing!! She was more than patient and accommodating to us when we wanted to look at a property and/or had questions. Always super informative and prompt. We truly appreciated her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2020 - Jerod & Adriena Walters- L
Sold a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“Very professional. Always willing to help with questions”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Jerod & Adriena Walters- L
Bought a home in 2020 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

“Very professional”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/12/2020 - Lindsay Marie J
Bought a home in 2020 in Biron, WI 54494

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Jessie H
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Jessie H
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa did such a great job for us! Any time we had a question or needed help through the home buying process she was right there beside us every step of the way. She made things so easy and well definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2020 - Andrew & Bria C
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2020 - Monica W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“I would highly reccomend Melissa to everyone. A couple of hiccups along the way and she was able to help me through them all. The day I closed and moved in I lost my father and Melissa has followed up with me to make sure everything has been ok with both the house and with me. The Real Team is amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2019 - Dave D
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Both representatives did an excellent job in helping me locate a home. They were in constant contact, friendly and knowledgeable. The gift bucket for the home was much appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2019 - Jason K
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“It was a long process, but not any fault on my realtors. They kept me informed about any changes and updates.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2019 - Margaret C
Sold a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Both of these women worked toward my goal of selling my house. They did a fantastic job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2019 - Manuel C
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Great people to work with made process very easy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Dorothy R
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Any time I had a question or concern I'd send a text to these gals. I'd get a response almost immediately. If one was busy the other one would step in and help. They seem to have a well run system that works. I got my perfect home and love it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - John & Shelly A
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“It was great working with Melissa. She helped with every aspect of the process and was very responsive. Couldn't have asked for a better experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Kevin & Melissa M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Tammi and Melissa did a great job helping us find our home, especially working with us moving in from out of state. We truly appreciate their hard work and communication throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2019 - Jayme M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/18/2019 - Nicole H
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Walter B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2019 - Ashley R
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Both Tammi and Melissa did a phenominal job helping me purchase my first home. I hd a lot of questions and they were always there to answer them for me. They are very professional and friendly and made the process easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2019 - William & Luann N
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa took care of us quickly and efficiently.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2019 - Jessica C
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Ive worked with Melissa and Tammi twice now, to buy and sell this house, and to buy my new house, as well as sell my fiancs house, and they made every transition extremely easy. They do everything they can to get the house information out on the market and showing as fast as possible, and are always there to answer questions, any time or day. I really appreciated everything they did for us through the process, I cant really put it in to words, but if I ever do buy/sell again, I know who Ill call!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2019 - Krysta S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“They really worked good together, and with us! Always quick to respond and very informative. Although we hope to stay in our home forever, things could change and I couldn't imagine working with anyone else! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - John Y
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494-4349

“Tammi and Melissa were great to work with. Tammi was very observant. (She picked up on my interest in the house I ultimately bought very quickly.) She answered all of my questions without showing any judgement or hesitation. It was a very enjoyable experience, especially for a first-time home buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2019 - Chelsey B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa was awesome! We viewed multiple homes and she was always ready and willing to show them to me as soon as possible. After months of searching (and houses being pulled off the market) I found my dream home and Melissa helped me get it! I will recommend Melissa to everyone I know, because she truly cares about her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Jessica C
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“This is the second time that Ive worked with Melissa and Tammi, and the experiences have both been excellent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2018 - Brice & Carmen K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Tammi and the Real Team were great to work with. They answered any questions we had and helped us through every process in purchasing our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2018 - Owen Kirschling & Kaiden M
Bought a home in 2018 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“The real team Tammie & Melissa! Are the real team! they made my first home purchase fun, exciting! And I will recommend and use them on my next!.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Michelle B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Did an excellent job explaining everything and answering all my questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - John Von W
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very happy with how hard they worked to get me what I wanted. They were both very responsive to texts and phone messages, worked well with my lender and helped me (first home buyer) go through the process with success. I liked how the team aspect of it worked, there was always someone there to help me at any moment. I will pass on their names to anyone I know looking to purchase a home. I hope I'm not going to need them for a while, however when I do I will be giving them a call. Thank you for helping me get my house!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Dan and Lori E
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2018 - Jessica F
Sold a home in 2018 in Port Edwards, WI 54469-1015

“Melissa & Tammi were wonderful to work with. They helped to list and sell my home quickly and efficiently. After only three short days I had several showings and one accepted offer. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great team to work with to call Melissa & Tammi.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Erich E
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa and her team worked exceptionally hard to help us find a home within our price range and with what we wanted. Every question we asked would get answered extremely quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Amanda M
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Very helpful and supportive throughtout everything. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Caitlyn N
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2018 - James B
Sold a home in 2018 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - David K
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Elizabeth B
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Melissa was very nice to work with when she didn't know the answer to my questions she would try to find the answer and get back to me as quickly as possible. I did have to call and ask how things were going and ask what else I needed to get them. I might have just been on top of things but feel like I should have been called more to stay in the loop. Overall I feel like a was treated well and my questions and concerns were treated with respect. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Rose Mary G
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“These girls did an outstanding job selling my house and keeping me informed about what was happening. I would recommend them highly to anyone. A big thanks to them both.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Travis & Gina D
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa, Tammi and Caitlyn were so supportive and informative during the process of selling our home. The marketing materials they provided (pictures, social media, physical book in the house) were of high quality and truly assisted in the sale of our home. The Real Team provided truly exceptional service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Jodi C
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa was wonderful to work with! Great sense of humor, walked me through everything step by step, knew her stuff, and worked her tail off because I was picky! I would recommend her to anyone I know who is looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Dan & Beth A
Sold a home in 2018 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Melissa was my rock through the whole home selling experience, she maintained her professionalism and provided words of encouragement when I was ready to give up. Strongly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Debra & Tim H
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Robert Y
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Great people to work with and very friendly people ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Nathan F
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Patricia A S
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Love our new home. I so appreciate all of their help and knowledge. Thank you! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2018 - Raymond and Dana Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“We couldn't have asked for a more professional and knowledgeable agent. From day one, she took the ball and ran with it. We had an accepted offer in 3 days. There were some bumps along with they way with our buyers and getting to closing, but Melissa managed the process with complete professionalism and did what needed to be done to close the sale. We've already recommended her to others in the area. If we ever move back to the area, we will work with her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2018 - Andrew C
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very easy to work with. Do a great job of accommodating your schedule, explaining the process of buying, and are knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2018 - Nicolas M
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Kyle & Caitlyn S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Tammi and Melissa are helpful, knowledgeable, and patient! We have now bought and sold a total of 3 homes with them and if we are ever faced with having to do it again, wed call them in a heartbeat! Weve found our agents for life! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2017 - Ally K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“She made this process so easy and explained things so I could understand them. I've already recommended her to others. If I ever decide to move in the future, she will be the first person I call. I don't foresee that happening anytime soon though, because she found me the perfect home! :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Jessica M
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Absolutely wonderful. Able to call them any time and they would respond. Did there best to accommodate our needs. They weren't pushy, really strived to do the best for us. Would highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2017 - Brandon & Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Tammi, Melissa and Caitlyn are an absolute pleasure to work with. I look forward to our next transaction! Thank you!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/19/2017 - Vicki V
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Brandon & Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Im a realtor in a different state. Tammi and Melissa represented me in the purchase of a property there in Wisconsin.. They took the time to explain the contracts and the entire process to me.. They were very responsive and were so helpful with the logistics difficulties I had.. Thank you so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Robert & Karen W
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Melissa and Tammi were very professional. They worked with us to get the house on the market quickly. They made great suggestions to make the home more appealing. Our house sold very quickly and we got a good price. We are very happy with the results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Tom A
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“The Real Team was Extremely helpful with the preparation and all aspects of the sale of my home. Thanks to all of you at First Weber for the Professional and Excellent experience I Had with you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Jeffrey and Cynthia D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Daniel & Paige H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Great agents to work with. Very responsive and professional. Would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Tom A
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“They went above and beyond in helping me to get my home sold”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Daniel & Paige H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Were great agents to work with. Responded very quickly to any questions and made themselves available outside normal work hours.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Nick and Rachel C
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Melissa knew exactly what we were looking for in a home and she found our dream house! She is very pleasant and easy to talk to. She was very quick to respond and constantly checking in with us to make sure everything was going the way it needed to. I will definitely recommend her to everyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Tyson A
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“She was beyond pleasant to work with and was so helpful during the whole process to help us with questions and concerns. Melissa did a great job keeping us updated as the process continued on. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Richard and Judith H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I was very impressed with Melissa and her work ethic. She was always ready and willing to accomplish what needed to be done to get our home sold. The Real Team of Melissa, Tami, and Caitlyn are amazing, very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I will recommend them to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Jessica S
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Tammi was always so responsive to calls and texts. During a stressful process, her communicative personality really eased the stress of home buying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Jessy & Jamie D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“This was our first time buying a house and The Real Team made it an absolute breeze. Anytime I had a question they answered without hesitation. They were keeping us informed every step of the way on what needed to be done or what was happending in the processes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Tim H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I've sold many homes and used several Realtors, they all pale in comparison to the real team girls. With nate and Brian I had to be there when the inspections were done, with Tami and melissa I only got a text letting me know what was happening. I highly recommend Tami and melissa if you want a stress free selling experience. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give them a 15.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Matthew G
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Very good person to work with..”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Nathan G
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2017 - Eric J
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Excellent service. Always willing to help any time of the day with any questions I had. Made my first time home buying process much more enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Ivan A & Jamey M
Bought a home in 2017 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2017 - Jessica C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Best experience for buying my first home. Working with them was so easy. They answered all my newbie home buyer questions, and explained all the processes/docs in terms I understood. I saw houses on the first day I stopped in, when I figured it would just be to inquire about the process. The closing was so simple. Everything was just great!!! I can't thank them enough!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Olivia F
Sold a home in 2017 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Very nice and helpful realtors...enjoyed working with them :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Carl & Elaine V
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very likeable and eager to do every thing to accomplish the deal. Thankyou all. Bill & Elaine.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Emily G
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2016 - Clint & Kristin W
Bought a home in 2016 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Kristin & Andrew T
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Tammy P
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Chad & Meg R
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Cody B
Bought a home in 2016 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - Norene O
Sold a home in 2016 in Hancock, WI 54943

“The office was very professional, courteous and kept me informed in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Donn & Beverly S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Jeff M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Found The Real Team on Zillow. They went above and beyond our expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Sara M
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Best realtor ever! I needed to get my house sold and Melissa made it happen. She worked with me on my goals. I would highly recommend Melissa!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Sarah B
Bought a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

03/22/2016 - David K
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Robert and Judi K
Sold a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2016 - Kyle & Caitlyn S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Working with Tammi and Melissa was a wonderful experience! Previously, we had shied away from the home buying process due to some past transactions that were memorable for all the wrong reasons. Tammi and Melissa made sure we were comfortable from the moment we scheduled the first home showing until we closed on our new purchase. It was much more like working with friends than a business transaction! Couldn't have done it without them! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2015 - Edward & Annette S
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I really like working with Tammi and i would recommend her to anyone who has a house they want to sell or buy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2015 - Anita P
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Joel M
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2015 - Brian & Tammi E
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494-3908

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2015 - Brian & Tammi E
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2014 - Kevin and Wendy G
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2014 - Anne Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2013 - Greg G
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Tammi was a pleasure to work with, very professional, I would call on her again if the need should arise.”

Show all testimonials