My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
70 total reviews

Reviews for: Wendy Ackley- Krieghoff Ackley Realty Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2022 - Todd E
Sold a home in 2022 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4565

“Wendy Did a great job selling our house and was always available to answer questions and discuss possible buyers responses. She is very personable and professional. I would highly recommend her to sell anyones home !! THANKS WENDY! Todd Elliott ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2022 - Patricia A K & Patricia A.
Bought a home in 2022 in Waukesha, WI 53189

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2022 - Gerald J & Brenda L V
Sold a home in 2022 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9761

“Troy is an exceptional realtor. He has the utmost professionalism and always has his clients best interests in mind. He is fair, compassionate, honest, trustworthy, transparent and keeps you informed every step of the way to allow you to make the best decision for you and your family. He was meant to be a realtor. It is his true passion and comes shining through. We will never refer to anyone else but Troy! If you are looking for someone who will put you and your needs first and make sure you are extremely happy and satisfied throughout the whole buying and selling journey, he is your guy!! My husband bought and sold our house and our daughter sold her condo and built a house recently. Now, we are moving on to new adventures with Troyís help, and we couldnít be happier. The process was seem-less, fun and not stressful. Thank you Troy!!! Keep doing you! Gerry, Brenda, Kayla and Braden Van Roosenbeek”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2022 - Trevor and Jenny T
Sold a home in 2022 in Hartland, WI 53029-1309

“Wendy is the perfect mixture of hardworking and calm for your home buying/selling experience. She knows a ton about the industry and also has a connection for everything. It is an intense market today, but Wendy will calm it all down and make it feel easy. We highly recommend her!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2022 - Johanna D
Bought a home in 2022 in Waukesha, WI 53188

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2022 - Steven P
Bought a home in 2022 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2310

“Very helpful and responsive. 10/10 would recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2021 - Christine and Doug Y
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4865

“Really enjoyed working with Wendy. Very responsive and was always available to show properties when requested. Terrific agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2021 - Yuxiong L & Lanqing C
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53227-3807

“Very professional and good service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2021 - John and Melissa P
Bought a home in 2021 in Muskego, WI 53150

“Wendy was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond in every way. Wendy is on top of her game and seems to enjoy finding the right home for you. I will definitely recommend Wendy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2021 - Thomas and Denise A
Bought a home in 2021 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Excellent perfect choice for a realtor! Made a stressful situation a positive and exciting experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Bonnie G
Bought a home in 2021 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Wendy is an outstanding agentYour company is very lucky to have someone so spectacular on your team”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2020 - Eric and Sarah Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3600

“It was wonderful working with Wendy. She made navigating the process of buying and selling smooth and easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Kathy B
Bought a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089

“Wendy was such an important part of the process of finding our forever property. Without her, I am not sure we would have found the lot in Sussex on which we are building our dream home. We will totally recommend Wendy to our friends and family who may need a real estate agent in the future. She's the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2020 - Lisa and Steven T
Sold a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089-2746

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2020 - Kim and Bill B
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1915

“My husband was transferred to WI from NJ for work. We had one weekend to find a home. Wendy was ready or us, spent the entire weekend with us, guiding us and offering great information about different areas. I want to also add that there were may after hours phone calls and texts which she answered immediately. We ultimately purchased a home that was not on our radar, but Wendy suggested we take a look. Her advice was appreciated and she was honest and didnít say what we wanted to hear. Itís very difficult to buy out of state and long distance. Iím so glad we met Wendy. She is definitely an asset to First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Jeffry D. and Jennifer (Rove) V
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5164

“Wendy was very helpful, extremely responsive and professional”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2020 - Kathy B
Bought a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089

“Wendy has been phenomenal to work with. Sheís been with us from the first house we toured, helped us work at finding our dream home and also helped us sell our house for a great price! We would recommend her to anyone! Sheís a gem! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - John and Kathy B
Sold a home in 2020 in Muskego, WI 53150-8408

“Wendy was an amazing realtor who is not only knowledgeable and professional, we feel like she became a friend. She took care of us every step of the way, not only in the sale of our home, but also in the hunt for our new home. We can't say enough about her and will definitely recommend her to friends and family in the future. She is AWESOME!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Trevor and Jenny T
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-1309

“Wendy was fantastic from start to finish! It was a challenge trying to find the right house being from out of state. Wendy would give us a virtual walk through of any house we wanted to see (same day). She would fill us in if any concerns she saw and guided us on a competitive offer. She turned a challenging situation into pleasant transaction! We would highly recommend Wendy as an agent and will use her again when it is time to find our lake house. Thanks Wendy!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Karen R
Sold a home in 2020 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2560

“Wendy knows the market. She provided excellent insight and advice in navigating the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2020 - Alonzo James and Yaidi Violeta Cancel Martinez J
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1938

“Wendy is a fantastic agent. She is attentive, knowledgeable, informative, respectful, honest and willing to walk with us through our home buying process at a comfortable pace to meet our needs. Wendy was truly a blessing to our family from the moment we met to the time we closed on our home. We would be more than happy to make referrals and do business with her and her team when that time comes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Maryann C
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4949

“Wendy Ackley is one of the finest professionals in the real estate industry. She cares about buyers, sellers, and their families achieving their goals. She works tirelessly and professionally to support them. We have sold two houses with her help. Both experiences have been beyond wonderful. In the first, we were moving out of state and selling a very large custom home. We sold it while away on vacation in the Adirondacks performing all the negotiations and transactions remotely on an iPad. We were able to accept an offer inline with what we expected and in the time needed to get to our new location. In the second engagement, we were selling a rental property from out of state. Wendy went above and beyond to be thoughtful to the renters who occupied the home. She shoveled snow when landscape company couldn't respond. She tracked down repair vendors and quotes. She brought in a great stager, painter, and put fresh flowers at the entrance. The property sold for more than we expected. Wendy kept us updated every step of the way, but did not bother us with unnecessary elements. She knew when to reach out, and again, all was done remotely, securely and digitally. When it comes to real estate deals, Wendy is simply the best. We thank her very much for taking care of our family TWICE and highly recommend her to all our family and friends. Sincerely MaryAnn and Jerry Camacho”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - Eric and Danielle B
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6617

“Great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2020 - Diane M. C
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53228-1360

“We enjoyed working with Wendy, she is professional, knowledgeable, and very truthful. We have not purchased a home since 1985 and many things have changed so we appreciated Wendy's help. She is very patient, we had many questions and were very specific with our requests for purchasing a condo and she was always willing to be flexible to schedule showings. Excellent service and have made a referral to our friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2020 - Andrew and Daryn P
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Dr. Talmage R
Bought a home in 2019 in Elm Grove, WI 53122

“super to work with always on top of things”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2019 - Kenneth D
Sold a home in 2019 in Sussex, WI 53089-2299

“Excellent and caring agent that helped Me with the sale my elderly fathers home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2019 - Kelsey Rose M
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2212

“Wendy was referred to us through our relocation company. We had a choice between her and one other realtor from another company. Wendy stood out from the start and continued to impress us throughout the entire process. She was so informative and responsive, we couldnít have asked for a better agent to work with. ”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

09/05/2019 - Stacy O
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-4109

“If I hadn't found the house the day I did, I was going to fire her. That being said, I settled on a house I probably shouldn't have purchased just to be done with the home buying process which Wendy only made more stressful for many, many reasons. I needed someone who was technologically capable and that was one of the things I needed in an agent. Wendy said she could work online with me but couldn't actually use the google spreadsheet she told me she could work with. As a compromise, she said she could work with email but constantly missed emails and misunderstood emails, complaining about how many emails she got each day and insinuating she couldn't be expected to keep up. Said she never received emails, some of which she had actually responded to. Would only look into some of the houses on a list when I sent her more than one, and casually said the other houses were unavailable when I pointed out she missed some. Made me feel like she was just playing CYA instead of spending the time to figure out why she ignored some of my suggestions. Said she never said things she did say--wouldn't admit she was wrong, even when I forwarded her her emails with statements she later denied making. Sent me to the wrong house twice, and wouldn't admit fault or even that she contributed to the error. Didn't listen to what I wanted or try to understand what I wanted better, suggesting what she would want and telling me what I should want. She only asked me once or twice what I liked and didn't like about a house and didn't seem to remember or use my answers. Always showed up at least 5 minutes late. Poor communication with her colleagues. She knew well beforehand that she was going to be gone for one weekend I wanted to see houses, but only asked a colleague to show me the houses the afternoon beforehand, so the colleague was horribly unprepared. Didn't try to keep current on the houses I was interested in. For instance, the house I ended up buying she told me was not available--I had to say I was going to see it. Always blamed her "disabled daughter" for missing her emails and being scatter-brained. Never referred to her without the descriptor of disabled. Disrespected home owners--would never wear shoe covers unless someone was there to see if she did or not. Never admitted she was wrong about anything--it was always my fault. Constantly complained that I was being too picky when we were together, but always sent encouraging emails--was she trying to lay a false record? Wouldn't admit she was too busy to do a good job. I understand she had a lot going on, but if she was too busy, I'm sure another agent would have taken me on. I feel like I should have gotten half her fee, as I suggested 95% of the houses we saw, kept track of everything (including multiple times when she dropped the ball), searched the listings every day, etc. All she did was look up some of the houses I suggested to see if they were still available and set up showings. She slapped together the comparative analysis in about an hour (based on when she told me she was out of the house and couldn't work on it to when she sent it to me)--and it looked like it, not providing any more information than what I had. I feel like I was her means to a commission and a way to send customers to her inspection/title/etc friends, not a valued customer. Would tell people NOT to hire her--in retrospect, I should have fired her and used someone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Dr. George S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3009

“Absolutely spectacular agent. Had a great deal of knowledge and was able to skillfully negotiate and advocate for us. More importantly she is a kind and good person!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2019 - Vince D
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5056

“Wendy was very helpful and responsive. We looked at a lot of houses and Wendy was very patient. During the contract process she was very knowledgeable and worked well with the lender and sellers. I would definitely recommend Wendy and First Weber to potential homebuyers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Melisa A
Bought a home in 2019 in Random Lake, WI 53075-1256

“Wendy is a terrific agent to work with. She is very responsive and was very willing to work with our relocation needs. I highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2019 - Whitney P
Bought a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1625

“Wendy was amazing, my husband and I didnít have the easiest situation but she stayed professional and supportive throughout the whole process. We appreciate everything she has done for our family and helping us with our new beautiful home. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Jessica & Bradley B
Sold a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4252

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2019 - David Barber & Terry E
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5554

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2018 - Alex S
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2207

“I wouldn't have asked for any one more knowledgable and helpful. Wendy helped at the most possible inconvenient hours for me to call her and was nothing but professional all the way. I will reccomend her to anyone ever seeking a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2018 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6018

“Wendy did a great job. I couldn't have asked for anyone better. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - Tha Bley W
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7187

“She is the best and kind person I have ever met. Thank you very much. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Onyema O
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2107

“Wendy has a super personality, she pays extra attention to details and is extremely knowledgeable. She has the right eyes for amazing stuff and is very resourceful. Always accommodating and constantly goes out of her way to get our needs done. The process and journey was fun for us and we would say itís all thanks to Wendy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2018 - Jerome B
Sold a home in 2018 in Muskego, WI 53150-9738

“Wendy listened well and understood our position and what we wanted and needed to do. She was very responsive to all inquires andthe result couldn't have been better. I would use her again if the need arises and will be recommending her to anyone I know that is looking to buy or sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2018 - Celene M
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-1655

“Wendy always went above and beyond. I changed my search parameters and price range too many times to count, but she always stayed very professional and changed course for me, without a negative vibe. She found the perfect place for me, and was always available to coach me toward what she felt my needs were. She took care of our whole family, and everyone liked her. Youíve got yourself a gem! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Lynne Marie B
Bought a home in 2018 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2215

“Wendy was a joy to work with. We appreciate all that she did to help us find our dream house. Thanks again Wendy for going above and beyond to help us find the perfect home and make our relocation to WI a smooth transition.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2018 - Ronald & Catherine C
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9716

“We would definitely recommend Troy to anyone selling or buying a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2018 - David B
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2379

“Wendy did a fabulous job selling my parents home. Within 5 days of listing the property she had 2 offers, one over the asking price which we accepted. The transaction was on the fast track with the closing scheduled 32 days after we accepted. My parents lived in the home for over 22 years so it was a short timeline to get all of the personal property, furniture, etc out of the property. All of this during the Christmas season between December 1st and January 5th. Wendy provided us with a number of companies specializing in estate sales. We selected one and not only did they hold an estate sale but after the sale they had a consignment shop pick up selected items to sell in their shop and then brought in another company that cleaned out EVERYTHING that remained. Items were donated to Goodwill and we were provided with a receipt to use with our tax returns. Without Wendy's quiver of professionals we would have been very hard pressed to get everything out in such a short timeline, particularly during the Holiday Season. We made some money from the sale and are still receiving checks from the consignment store for remaining items being sold. Absolutely a win-win. Wendy was a true professional during the process and when a few hiccups developed she masterfully resolved the issues keeping the sale moving forward to the closing. She represented our interests while distilling issues down to the essence so we could focus on what really mattered in a firm yet reasonable manner. Thanks to Wendy our holding costs were kept to a minimum with a quick sale during the coldest months of the year. We are grateful for her efforts and feel we not only had a successful result but we made a friend in the process. Sincerely, David and Rick Buckley”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Camilla & James F
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53146-1634

“Wendy was professional, courteous, and helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Donna B
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5626

“It was a great pleasure to work with Wendy. She was always available and answered any questions I had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Wendy A
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-8225

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Ellen S
Bought a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1603

“Wendy was a perfect choice for our agent as she knew both the Lake country area and Elm Grove which were the two areas of focus for our family. She was very patient as we sifted through the differences in the two different locales and helped in thinking through the pros / cons of each. We probably looked at over 60-70 homes in varying price ranges.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Adam Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1905

“Wendy was an absolute pleasure to work with. She not only was pleasant, but really worked for us as her clients every step of the way, even with several unforeseen issues arose. I would highly recommend her. She is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and most of all caring. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Jeffrey & Sandra S
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2272

“We felt very fortunate we were set up with Wendy! Early on she wanted to understand what our "likes" were to steer us in the direction of what we wanted. She was always accessible-quick to respond. Very knowledgeable, buti If she didn't have the information needed initially-she was quick to find it-and get it back to us. Her soft spoken demeanor helped during what can be a stressful time. Yet, when needed-she was assertive in addressing issues-challenges that we were presented with. Would highly recommend her to anyone! First Weber is extremely fortunate to have her as a valued team member! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2016 - Robert N
Bought a home in 2016 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1055

“Wendy worked very hard for us, and I was pleased with her approach to showing us and teaching us about the market. She was very flexible with our schedule as we were relocating from New Jersey, and responded almost immediately to all of our questions and requests. She was incredible at finding the appropriate balance between house hunting and enabling my family to settle into Wisconsinz Her insight to the offer process was invaluable because we were not familiar with Wisconsin laws. The transaction included many parties on the seller side. Wendy did a fantastic job coordinating this communication and filtering the appropriate messages to me at the right time. Overall, we were very happy with Wendy and are thrilled that we ended up purchasing a home that we love. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Kristin & David N
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4226

“Wendy exceeded our expectations. She was extremely accessible, knowledgeable and truly cared about us. We couldn't have asked for a better agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Marquerite B
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53227-3838

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Bonnie G
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4100

“Wendy should be complimented on her professionalism she is the mos compassionate agent I have ever worked with. My mom was in a wheel chair and Wendy helped so much and was so great with her. My mom really liked wendy. Thank you wendy you are the best😊😊😊😞”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Eks Wye P
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-3622

“Wendy was excellent to work with. Moving from another state is a stressful process and she made our move seamless. She was extremely knowledgeable about the city and prospective areas in which to live. Her communication during our rather involved transaction was terrific. She was always available and eager to help. I would highly recommend her to anyone wishing to buy a home in the Milwaukee area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2016 - Molly L
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53214-2519

“Wendy was awesome! She was caring and went above and beyond to help me sell my house. I would highly recommend Wendy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2016 - John W
Sold a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3992

“Wendy was very helpful as we live 7 hours away. It took a long time to receive an offer and we ended up spending more money to upgrade the condo to a level that attracted a buyer. Overall we ended up losing money on the sale as we purchased the condo before the real estate crash. However, we had a good team to help with upgrades and we are happy to move forward without the concern of maintaining a property from so far away. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2016 - Penny A
Sold a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2214

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2015 - Shayne H
Bought a home in 2015 in Delafield, WI 53018-1152

“Wendy Ackley is one of the nicest and best agents with whom we have ever worked. We moved through our company's relocation package, and from the beginning, Wendy was helpful and informative. Her knowledge of the area surpassed anything we could have researched on our own. She took our wish list of good schools, a move in ready house (we are not fixer uppers), and a great backyard to heart. She researched and kept us informed on properties as they became available. More importantly to us, she helped through the negotiations and closing process. She is very experienced, and we will recommend her to any other family moving through the company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - Paul E
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53227-3015

“Wendy was a pleasure to work with from day one. She always made herself available to look at properties, or answer any questions we had. It was also very clear that she had our best interests in mind. We looked at many properties together and she was more than willing to say " this is not the house for you," or "let's keep searching." Once we found a home we liked, Wendy really went to bat for us, even exceeding our expectations. From the initial offer, right up to the closing, she did everything possible to make sure any problems were resolved, and that we got the house we wanted. We would definitely recommend Wendy to anyone, and would not hesitate to use her in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - James M
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3423

“Wendy was such a valuable partner from start to finish. As first time home buyers, my fiancť and I first reached out months before getting serious about buying in order to gather information. Wendy went above and beyond to get us that information and follow up with us, even with the understanding that we may not be buying within the calendar year- she was simply being helpful. When we decided to get serious about our searching Wendy got us into every home we wanted to look at and did so in a very prompt manner. There was never a question that she had our best interest in mind, not her sale. We'd walk into a house and she could tell immediately whether it was a house for us or not because she took time to understand what we wanted and needed in a home. She helped us find the house we wanted for well within our price range, and walked us through the buying process step by step. I'd highly recommend Wendy to friends and family moving forward, she was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Douglas G
Bought a home in 2015 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3520

“Wendy was totally awesome. She consistently went above and beyond the call of duty. We are grateful for her hard work, great attitude and good sense of humor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - Matthew & Christy H
Sold a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150-9380

“Wendy was wonderful! Kuddos to her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Mary & Scott K
Sold a home in 2015 in Delafield, WI 53018-1021

“Wendy helped us present our house in it's best possible light. She advertised it and was willing to do open houses, although this was not necessary. She gave us realistic information as to what our home might sell for based on Realtor Open House. It sold quickly and we felt we received a fair price. She negotiated effectively on our behalf.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Brandon Y
Bought a home in 2014 in Greendale, WI 53129-2146

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2014 - Jennelle and Adam T
Bought a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3171

“Great job. We were very happy with the experience and the service. Keep up the good work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2013 - Howard P
Sold a home in 2013 in Fox Lake, WI 53933-9637

“We met Wendy at a Home Show in Milwaukee, Wi three years ago. We discussed the selling of our lake home. She worked so very hard on the many showings, advertising, and various commitments to various buyers over the three year time with our property. She encouraged us to just hang in there and it will sell for the price we wanted. Great Job and would highly recommend her to others. We promised her that she will be the agent we go with at the time we sell our Milwaukee home in a few years. Howard & Jane Pegelow Gilbert, AZ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2013 - Stephanie & Alex W
Bought a home in 2013 in Clyman, WI 53016

“Wendy was wonderful to work with and very informative. She answered any questions we had and stayed within our budget. I would recommend her to anyone who asked.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Claire L
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6851

“Wendy was very helpful, and was always available to assist us. We recommended her to our cousin who is planning to sell her house soon. We will continue to recommend her if anyone we know needs a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2012 - David R. and Robin J. S
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6851

“Wendy is a very trustworthy, honest person who we enjoy working with. She is extremely responsive and her sincerity is something that you don't always see in business transactions. We would highly recommend her to anybody. ”

Show all testimonials