My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
75 total reviews
“Julie was amazing! She was very helpful when we had questions and we always felt like we could come to her with anything. She knows what she's doing and we will definitely recommend her to anyone we come across who needs a realtor! Thank you Julie! - Lela and James H.”

Reviews for: Julie Budrow

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Jeff V
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Julie was very prepared for our initial meeting, very responsive to our inquiries, and very experienced with the process. Customer service is very important in my business relationships, and she delivered to that expectation level. Overall, everything went well and we were very satisfied with the result.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Bryan N
Bought a home in 2019 in Milton, WI 53563

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2019 - Dale C
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

“My wife and I are so thankful for Julieís expertise as a realtor. We are first-time homeowners and she was extremely helpful through the entire process. We would highly recommend her to any potential buyers!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2019 - Laura S
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Julie was absolutely amazing! We put her through so much and she worked brilliantly and tirelessly in a very short time frame. We had started out with her after firing a very incompetent and unprofessional realtor from another company. We were already in the process of buying another house, so Julie had to work fast to get our house sold. She squeezed so much marketing in that short time frame, then the house we were buying fell through and we had to take our house off the market. Julie did it all quickly and told us she would be available when we were ready again. 2 months later, we found our dream house. It was now November. Julie put us back on the market and within a week, we had an offer for full asking price (after a month of no bites in the summer). She explained everything throughout the whole process making us feel comfortable with all decisions. It was a seamless process because of her. We will not be using her services again because we are where we want to be for the rest of our lives! But we highly recommend her to anyone ready to buy and/or sell! She goes above and beyond and she knows the field. She answered all of our questions and was always available when we needed her! Thank you so much, Julie! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2018 - Jim R
Sold a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Julie sold my house for my asking price in less than 48 hours. Then she walked me through the selling process with clear professional communication. Definitely treats people right!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Shane L
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Julie worked with me over the past year to find the right house for me. It finally happened. Thank you Julie ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Justin B
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Julie was great and look forward to working with her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2018 - Sarah and Brian R
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Julie was so wonderful to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2018 - Lela and James H
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Julie was amazing! She was very helpful when we had questions and we always felt like we could come to her with anything. She knows what she's doing and we will definitely reccomend her to anyone we come across who needs a realtor! Thank you Julie! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Stefan P
Sold a home in 2018 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Julie was great! I have never been through the selling process and she explained everything and was truthful. I had hoped to sell my property as quick as possible and she gave me honest expectations. Julie was attentive and responsive when I reached out with questions or concerns as well as accommodating due to the distance between us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2018 - Amy and Mark P
Sold a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“She was great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Rebecca W
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Julie was amazing to work with. She was great at guiding me through the process of finding the perfect home. I had a list of nice to haves and she helped me find a home with all of them. I know she worked hard with the bank when there was some issues getting the appraisal finished. She was also great at pointing out things to consider when we were looking at houses. She was always cheerful and quick to respond to any emails I sent. I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy a house in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Angie and Dan K
Sold a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Julie has been a wonderful person to work with. She stuck with us for the past few years as we were trying to find that perfect house. I'm sure for her it wasn't ideal having to wait this long, but in the long run I think it worked out well for all of us. I would HIGHLY recommend Julie to others. She is friendly and always willing to find an answer to any and all of our questions. Thanks Julie for making the whole process easy :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2018 - Dan B
Bought a home in 2018 in Milton, WI 53563

“Took me awhile to find the right place, but Julie was patient through it all! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2018 - Monique B
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53545

“I sold my house before I had planned. I needed to find a home at a time when the inventory was low. I didnít want to panic, but it was an unsettling feeling. Julie listened to what I wanted and stayed calm and consistent. In the end she found a house I love. I felt like she was always on my side and was looking out for me. I would use her again for any of my real estate needs, and I would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Dayna and Alex C
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Julie was phenomenal! She worked with us to find the home of our dreams and was always willing to answer our questions! Julie was willing to stay late with us to put together an offer for a house that we saw the same night. She explained everything in terms that we understood and provided us with a timeline of what to do next. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2018 - Matthew W
Sold a home in 2018 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“Julie went above and beyond and I won't think twice about contacting her again when we are ready to buy a home again. She is the BEST . Thanks again ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2017 in Footville, WI 53537

“Julie works hard to keep her clients informed and is available anytime I message her. Great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2017 - Janette and Frank B
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Adam S
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Julie did a great job. She got me a full ask offer in nine hours for my house, couldn't be happier with her service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Cathryn W
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2017 - Charlie K
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Julie was a true professional, she gave me great advice prior to listing (prior to contract!) and was very accessible and available during the offer and closing process. She exceeded all of my expectations. I will refer her to any one I know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2017 - Charlie K
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Julie was a true professional, she gave me great advice prior to listing (prior to contract!) and was very accessible and available during the offer and closing process. She exceeded all of my expectations. I will refer her to any one I know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2017 - April and Matt B
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2017 - Betty M
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Julie was incredible. I trusted her judgement and advice. She knew her job and did it way over expectations. She is an excellent agent and I hope to work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - April and Matt B
Bought a home in 2017 in Milton, WI 53563

“Julie was on top of everything, sometimes before we even asked. She informed us of several things that we didn't even know were available to us when we did our first purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Jim and Nancy T
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53546-4117

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Emily N
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Julie made my first time home buying experience so easy and fun. She did an amazing job keeping on top of everything and was sure to follow through with every request. Even through this fast selling marker, we still found our home. I would refer her to all friends and family. We appreciate everything she did for us and love our new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Chelsea and Matthew B
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“It was a true pleasure to have Julie to help and make this process easy. We felt very blessed to have her as ouragent .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Scott H
Sold a home in 2017 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Julie is easy to work with. When I became ill and decided to sell my house, she went out of her way to come out to my house to start all the paperwork and to get me signed up electronically. She also worked with other agents around the area for showings of my house. She is very creative in finding ways to help people sell their homes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2017 - Bryan N
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Robert H
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Julie sold 2 of our properties. She is easy to work with and knowledgeable. She was easy to get in touch with when needed. If for some reason you couldn't reach her she was very quick to get back to. I have told our friends that if they ever needed to sell or buy to go through her. Very highly recommended. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Bryan N
Sold a home in 2017 in Footville, WI 53537

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2016 - Steven M
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2016 - Kellen & Crystal A
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2016 - Michael F
Bought a home in 2016 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Julie was wonderful to work with as we searched for a lake house for our family. Characteristics she portrayed were patience, friendliness, honesty, and humor. She made sure that our needs were met with each house we visited. When we would email or text her questions, she was prompt and helpful in her responses. When we finally located The House, she worked with us to complete all paperwork so that our closing went smoothly and we were able to occupy the house. After moving in, she has checked on us a number of time to make sure that all is well. We would highly recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Dean P
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Deborah and Terry G
Bought a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Our agent was awesome. She worked hard during the whole process. Communicated with us every step of the way and answered all our questions. She went above and beyond our expectations. We love our new house and she made the home buying experience so much better for us. We will definitely recommend her to anyone else we know that needs a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Justin B
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Julie was really friendly and easy to work with. It was a long process but she didn't lose focus.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2016 - Eric and Stacey J
Bought a home in 2016 in Milton, WI 53563

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Christopher R
Sold a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Julie was the perfect pro and choice for my real estate situation (short sale). Can't praise her enough for the job she did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2016 - Robert H
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53546

“It was a pleasure working with Julie. She was very personable and professional. She was prompt and always available to assist us with everything from our initial appointments to view homes to the final day of our closing and the required coordination of everyone associated with the transaction. My wife and I highly recommend Julie Budrow and First Weber Group for your real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2015 - Bob and Carol B
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Julie Budrow exhibited poise and expertise throughout this transaction. We would not hesitate to work with her in the future or give her our recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2015 - Danielle H
Sold a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Julie helped me a great deal selling my house. If it wasn't for Julie I don't think the house would have sold. She spent many, many hours working with the bank and myself to get everything done.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/07/2015 - Tanya S
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Thanks. It's a sweet house we now affectionately call our cottage.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2015 - Steven R
Sold a home in 2015 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Julie was willing and able to take over this listing when original realtor fell ill. Property had been on market for some time and might well have been characterized as a difficult to sell or specialized property requiring a certain approach and a certain buyer. She was not put off by this. She was very capable and open minded in hearing us out and working on the sale, which was successful this year after only a short while in her hands. Many thanks! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Akio C
Bought a home in 2015 in Beloit, WI 53511

“For my first time buying a home it was a very easy process, and I give all the credit to Julie Budrow. She was only given a short time period to find us a home and she did just that. I couldn't ask for a better realtor than she was I will recommend her to anyone buying a home. I also want to say I consider Julie a friend now because I know she cares and I'm really thankful for everything she helped us with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Matthew W
Bought a home in 2015 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“Julie was amazing to work with again, she always goes above and beyond and makes sure everything is taken care of sometimes I wonder if she ever sleeps . She is truly the BEST. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2015 - Clinton H
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Julie was very good at her job and helped me out alot on helping me find a home ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2015 - Robert B
Bought a home in 2015 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2015 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53546

“I recently worked with Julie on a short sale which she warned can take months and even up to a year. Julie was there every step of the way to give me insight and let me know what to expect while purchasing my first home. She provided me with weekly email updates on progress, educated me about a first year home warranty and found us our dream home! After three failed walk through attempts trying to select my dream home from online websites, I finally turned over the reigns to Julie, provided her with a list of our must haves and in what seemed like no time at all Julie found us a home that we were dying to purchase. I'd like to thank her for all her hard work, I felt like all I ever had to do was show up at our appointments and everything was already taken care of by Julie.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - Mark & Debbie W
Sold a home in 2015 in Whitewater, WI 53190

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2015 - Mark & Debbie W
Bought a home in 2015 in Clinton, WI 53525

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - Patricia J
Sold a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53545

“We enlisted Julies help to sell our parents home. It was an emotional time and Julie was very patient with us. From the first moment I contacted Julie, my sisters and I were impressed. I called her in the morning and we met with her later that day. She had already put together information for us to review, including homes that had recently sold in our neighborhood. I would highly recommend Julie and First Weber to anyone looking to buy or sell. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/03/2014 - Erika and Darrin B
Sold a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2014 - Tanya and Dan W
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Julie was great to work with. She was extremely well prepared, proactive, and timely. Frequently Julie would anticipate the questions that were going to ask and have the answers ready, and material available for review, before we even requested it. Overall, I would highly recommend Julie as an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - Kristen W
Sold a home in 2014 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“Julie was wonderful! She answered all of my questions, made me feel comfortable, kept me 'up-to-date through communications - everything was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2014 - Rebecca and Dario J
Bought a home in 2014 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Julie was a great realtor, she moved fast and got us the house of our dreams! She also left us a nice surprise on move in day a flower and nice card for us, and some sidewalk chalks for our daughter. Very happy with First Weber & Julie Budrow!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2014 - Mary H
Sold a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Have already given her info out to 2 people selling homes.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/27/2014 - Sean M
Bought a home in 2014 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Julie put in the extra effort and time to assure everything was done correctly. She made sure to follow up on any concern we had and made buying our new home that much easier. We really appreciate the personal care Julie took.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2014 - Larry and Tamara B
Sold a home in 2014 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Julie had a positive outlook and good insight on how to market our home that helped us through the process of selling our home in a tough market. We enjoyed working with her and valued her advice. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/04/2014 - Gina and Wes B
Sold a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2013 - Jonathan and Sandria W
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Julie was great to work with. She worked to make our schedule and her schedule work to look at homes. She was informative in letting us know what was expected from her, the seller and us in the process of looking and buying a home. Anyone looking to buy a home or any real estate property would have great success working with Julie. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2013 - Dustin & Scarlett S
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2013 - Anessa T
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2013 - Roy & Carol J
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53546

“We went to a open house and Julie was the realtor showing this home. Then after I received a e-mail from her, thanking me for coming to the open house. If you need a realtor give her a call and she is more then happy to help find a house. she could answer any question you need to know. She made buying a house easy no matter what came up she could make it work. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - Jeri B
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I didn't realize that looking for a house would be such a long drawn out process, but my agent kept me upbeat until I found a house that was the right fit for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2013 - Kristen W
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Julie was (and continues to be) great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2013 - Kristen W
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Julie was (and continues to be) great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2013 - Megan H
Bought a home in 2013 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Julie was AMAZING and I sometimes wondered if she ever slept with all the stuff she did for us. she really is great ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2013 - Dennie J
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53545

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/17/2013 - Cathryn W
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2013 - Justin and Kellie H
Bought a home in 2013 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Julie was extremely helpful with finding us our first home. we hit some bumps in the road but she helped us through all of them! Being first time home buyers is scary! Julie had our best interest the whole way through and we are now settled into a house that is perfect for us! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Wanda S
Bought a home in 2012 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Thank you; it was a very good experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - Cathy L
Sold a home in 2012 in Janesville, WI 53545

Show all testimonials