My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
26 total reviews

Reviews for: Diana Tress

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2021 - Tre & James W
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53222

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2021 - Maria M
Bought a home in 2021 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1150

“She was there at every turn . Any questions or concerns I had , no matter what time of day or night, would be answered quickly. She made the home buying process incredibly easy and efficient. She only showed us houses in the areas we requested and with the requirements we requested. She was able to recommend an inspector and some individuals if we wanted to remodel. We will definitely be using Diana in the future when we sell and buy another house. We will also be recommending her to anyone we know who is buying or selling. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - Laurent Moyenga & M
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-3508

“The best agent ever!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2021 - Carleton M
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-3151

“Diana was a pleasure to work with.She made the whole home buying experience very enjoyable.Smart,knowledgeable,informative and detailed.I would recommend Diana Tress to anyone I know looking to buy a house! Sincerely, Carleton C.Mable ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2021 - Barbara D
Sold a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8988

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Dean S
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-1226

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2020 - Anthony and Lisa R
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2017

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2020 - George A H
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4914

“Excellent agent. She did a terrific job. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Brandon Frank W
Bought a home in 2020 in Butler, WI 53007-1903

“Excellent agent helps you with everything you need always willing to go the extra mile.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2020 - Debra and Dale S
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3627

“Always there to answer any questions we had, really was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Eugene R & Judy A L
Sold a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53090-5405

“Our agent was willing to listen to all our concerns. She was very informative and helpful in resolving any issues that might arise. Consequently our closing went very smoothly and friendly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2019 - Laurent M
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1924

“Diana is a very professional Realtor agent. She is very kind and she helped us a lot. Will recommend her to my friends and everyone. Thank you Diana Tress for all your hard work, finding us a beautiful and perfect house. Thanks and God blessed you and your family! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2019 - Maimounata B
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1924

“Diana Tress is a very nice kind and very professional realtor agent. Will recommend her to my friends and everyone. Thank you Diana !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Jeffrey and Mary K
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1681

“helped us to obtain what we were looking for 1year and 1/2”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2019 - Steven R Baker and Cathy C S
Sold a home in 2019 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1938

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2019 - Steven R Baker and Cathy C S
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Colleen S
Sold a home in 2019 in Glendale, WI 53209-2625

“Helped me through alot with postponements etc with my moms passing etc.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2019 - Colleen S
Sold a home in 2019 in Glendale, WI 53209-2625

“Diana was amazing with hanging in there with me while we had an estate sale during winter storms, changing closing dates which were not in my control and just being very supportive while I lost my mom and trying to sell her home etc.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Marie D
Sold a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-2861

“Dianna is the best agent in the world. she is patient and understanding to the needs of the client. this includes listening on a personal level also. i would suggest that your company never lose her.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - R M
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-1604

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Sara S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2374

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/28/2015 - Tyler T
Bought a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Leslie & Julie S
Bought a home in 2015 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1261

“Diana is the first realtor we have had that really keeps u posted on any news with our home. she is right on it she knows you know. she was always there for us any questions or concerns.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Dorothy E
Bought a home in 2015 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-2325

“Diana Tress is the best agent i worked with I worked with other agent before Diana but they didn't give me the warm feeling to buy a home. Again she is the best Dorothy Everette and Family ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2014 - Lisa B
Bought a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6030

“I purchased a foreclosure that turned out to be a nightmare dealing with the bank and listing agent. Diana was very thorough and walked me through every step. I will recommend her to everyone and use her again whenever I buy or sell a property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2013 - Ned F
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-2557

Show all testimonials