My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
24 total reviews

Reviews for: Tammy Kauranen

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2018 - Jennifer D
Sold a home in 2018 in Marenisco, WI 49947

“Tammy did a great job showing and selling my house very quickly. I am in South Carolina now and was able to contact her at any time to get information I needed. She made a long distance sale happen very smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - Thomas M
Sold a home in 2018 in Marenisco, WI 49947

“Tammy was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2018 - David and Laurie J
Bought a home in 2018 in Bessemer, WI 49911

“she went out of her way to help us and we made a new friend. very knowledgable as we are new to the area. she took us to homes out of her way just because we wanted to see them. she was patient and kind. highly recommend her!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2018 - Willy A R
Bought a home in 2018 in Boulder Junction, WI 54512

“Tammy went WAY above and beyond for us in helping us find and purchase this house. She knows her stuff and truly cares about her clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2018 - Tom B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oma, WI 54534

“Tammy was our second realtor in our cottage search, our first seemed like we were doing all the work and was never available due to other commitments nor did he followup on our questions. Tammy met us no matter what the time was, it did not mater if she had to drive hours to come meet us. Many times she had answers to our question the same day. We would recommend Tammy to anyone wanting a dedicated, knowledgeable realtor of lakes in norther Wisconsin. Tom & Kristy Boutain”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Steve W
Bought a home in 2017 in Bergland, WI 49910

“Highly knowledgeable of the area, very responsive and a joy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Dennis U
Sold a home in 2017 in Marenisco, WI 49947

“We were extremely satisfied with all the effort she put in to helping us sell our cabin so quickly. We will recommend her to any of our friends who decide to sell. Denny and Diane”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Todd J
Bought a home in 2017 in Marenisco, WI 49947

“Tammy was great to work with! I highly recommend her for any real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2017 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2017 in Watersmeet, WI 49969

“She was great she answered me very quickly and handled everything perfectly ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - John A. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Phelps, WI 54554

“We have, and will continue to recommend Tammy to anyone interested in having someone marketing their property that takes the role of broker seriously. For ourselves, Tammy will be the broker we use for any future efforts to buy or sell property. To say that we were pleased with her services, is to engage in the understatement.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - John A. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Phelps, WI 54554

“We have, and will continue to recommend Tammy to anyone interested in having someone marketing their property that takes the role of broker seriously. For ourselves, Tammy will be the broker we use for any future efforts to buy or sell property. To say that we were pleased with her services, is to engage in the understatement.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Willy A R
Bought a home in 2017 in Manitowish Waters, WI 54545

“Tammy is phenomenal! We plan on using her for any and all further transactions in the area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Ron & Karen T
Bought a home in 2017 in Oma, WI 54534

“During a two year span, we were on a mission to find the perfect retirement home in the Northwoods. We had worked with six other Realtors before meeting Tammy. We are not exaggerating when sharing with you that Tammy probably showed us 50 homes in Vilas, Iron and Lincoln counties. She was patient with us, caring, knowledgeable, her follow-up was outstanding, and she was always on top of her game. Give her a raise! She deserves it. We highly recommend Tammy! Karen and Ron Teliszczak Sharon, Wisconsin, soon to be Mercer, Wisconsin”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2017 - William & Karen B
Sold a home in 2017 in Marenisco, WI 49947

“Tammy was easy to work with and promptly took care of any concerns we had at any time of day. She will do extremely well in this profession as she is willing to go the extra mile to insure her clients best interest as well as the interest of all concern. She is a great asset to anyone she works for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2016 - Chris H
Bought a home in 2016 in Marenisco, WI 49947

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2016 - William G
Bought a home in 2016 in Marenicso, WI 49947

“Tammy was amazing throughout the entire process. Tammy had excellent knowledge of the area and provided excellent feed back helping us select our future retirement homestead. I cannot express how happy we are with the service provided by Tammy and the extra steps she took to solve our issues. We are moving to the area and will recommend Tammy and First Weber to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2016 - Vince V
Sold a home in 2016 in Marenisco, WI 49947

“Outstanding job done by the agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2016 - Barry and Holly M
Bought a home in 2016 in Watersmeet, WI 49969

“TAMMY WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE PROPERTY AND AREA. ALSO KEEP US UP TO DATE ON THE PROGRESS OF EVERY STEP THROUHGTOUT THE CLOSING PROCESS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMED HER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR AN AREA PROPERTY. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2016 - Barry and Holly M
Bought a home in 2016 in Watersmeet, WI 49969

“TAMMY WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE PROPERTY AND AREA. ALSO KEEP US UP TO DATE ON THE PROGRESS OF EVERY STEP THROUHGTOUT THE CLOSING PROCESS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMED HER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR AN AREA PROPERTY. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Robert and Jane S
Sold a home in 2016 in Watersmeet, WI 49969

“ We had our property listed with a different local real estate company for over two years with unacceptable results. Tammy did a wonderful job overall. We were especially impressed with how she knew the area and the kind of marketing that would be most effective. Then she worked TIRELESSLY to make it happen. She was professional, personal and balanced, working effectively in our case for both the buyer and seller. We would recommend her in a heartbeat. Rob and Jane Speer”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/04/2015 - Matt & Jessica R
Sold a home in 2014 in Bessemer, WI 49959

“Great realtor and would definitely use again in the future for purchases or sales. Thanks”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Matt & Jessica R
Bought a home in 2014 in Wakefield, WI 49968

“Tammy was very knowledgable and accommodating to our schedule. She did a great job from initial presentation all the way to closing. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2013 - Eugenia M
Sold a home in 2013 in Hurley, WI 54534

“I truly felt that Tammy had my best interests in mind. she was kind and professional. I have already refered her to a friend of mine who is also trying to sell.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/17/2013 - Rich S
Bought a home in 2013 in Presque Isle, WI 54557

“Tammy is new, but is very enthusiastic and strives to be very helpful. She is friendly, sincere and easy to work with. Tammy is willing to make extra effort to ensure that the best interests of her client are well served.”

Show all testimonials