My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
9 total reviews
“Teri was with us for over three years, it was a long road! She was unbelievably helpful, professional, patient and kind throughout the whole process! We will always recommend her.”

Reviews for: Teri Lenske

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Mark & Diane L
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4522

“Teri was with us for over three years, it was a long road! She was unbelievably helpful, professional, patient and kind throughout the whole process! We will always recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Gina A
Bought a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2693

“This was a transaction conducted via text, email and FaceTime, I was an out of state purchaser. It really went smooth”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2015 - Donald P
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-8677

“While the sale price fell well short of what we had hoped, under the circumstances it was the best option for us. Teri and her partner provided canded feedback through out the process rather than leading us to believe she could meet unrealistic goals, which was greatly appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2015 - Lisa M
Sold a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53146-4617

“Teri helped me sell two homes in the past six months. I have recommended her to many. I am sure because she is great at what she does she will get more business.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2014 - Betty & Ralph G
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-3335

“Teri explained the details of the process involved in the sale of a home in great detail, which helped bring out the best in what we had to offer a prospective buyer. Only three days after listing our family home of 50 years, we had a serious buyer; eight weeks later, we closed the deal. In many ways, Teri represents the best of what you would expect in a real estate agent: knowledge, follow-through, energy and charisma. She stands out from others in that she has a keen ability to sense the emotional needs of a family in transition. She acted as a graceful and tactful liason between all family members necessarily involved in the sale of our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2013 - George & Nikki H
Bought a home in 2013 in Muskego, WI 53150-9089

“Teri Taylor Lenske did an amazing job with my first home buying experience. I think everyone at your monthly meeting should give her a pat on the back and tell her she rocks! I have already gave her business cards out to some friends and a family member to have her help them with their home buying experience. George H. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2013 - Steve & Rose O
Bought a home in 2013 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-8701

“We were out of state buyers and Teri was professional and extremely helpful.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/11/2013 - Bernie L
Bought a home in 2013 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2026

“Job well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2012 - Stephen & Becky S
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3924

“Teri was a pleasure to work with - we will definitely refer anyone we know needingto buy or sell a property to her and the Frist Weber Group. ”