Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
225 total reviews
“Heidi asked me many questions to understand what I was looking for and provided me with options. I found a house I liked. After the inspection, several items needed correcting or discusing with the seller. She was very proactive in dealing with the seller to move in a mutually beneficial direction. In the end, my first home buying experience was an enjoyable one. I appreciate everything she did to help.”

Reviews for: Bushman, Mancheski & Associates

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Angela K
Bought a home in 2019 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“I was/am new at the house buying process. She helped me when I needed information. The process took forever but wasn’t on First Weber’s part it was the seller and his agent. Thank you for helping me buy my first home and the long process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Paul K
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Josh was very helpful and this was not an easy transition.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2019 - Matthew R
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Gary L P
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Josh, is very confident and ready to work with. Always available, we were never put off. Enjoyed our experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2019 - Joseph Avery G D
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2019 - David K. Chan and Agnes L T
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2019 - Brad S
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Worked with Heidi and Josh twice and both were beyond exceptional and met every need that was needed and then some. When it came time to selling my home it was done in a professional and quick manner. When purchasing my home the service was above and beyond any expectations anyone could ask for. Would deffenitly go through and reccomend Heidi and her team hands down!! Can't say enough good things about First Webber!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Jeremy C R
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Jessica M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Was a friendly non pushy agent! Couldn't have been happier! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Nickole W
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2019 - Til Bir S
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very helpful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - Todd M
Bought a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“The Best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2019 - Scott K
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2019 - Michael J Y
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“ can not say enough about Bob, he was so informative and knowledgeable about the area. He and his team worked closely with us and kept us informed of what was going on throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Bevan Hong L
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481-4412

“Josh was fantastic! We couldn’t have asked for a better agent! He is very thorough, responsive, and reliable. Would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2019 - Travis J H
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Josh was so helpful! As first time home buyers, Josh explained each step of the process and took time to answer all of the questions we had. He went above and beyond what we expected! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2019 - Scott K
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2019 - Brett H
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob was great throughout the process and extremely timely in returning emails and phone calls. Josh Slaton was also great to work with and they both made the process of moving easy on my whole family. I would recommend Bob and Josh to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - BRUCE L O
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Patrick D
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - Julie W
Sold a home in 2018 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Have worked with Bob since 1994 when I bought my first house. He has helped me purchase and sell 2 homes. He is the best realtor in the area therefore I continue to work with him. He always delivers. He is the best that works tirelessly. He is a true professional. So glad he was still in the industry that I could work with him again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - Paula E
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Sam D
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Very helpful: offered advice and information important to one new to town. Reassuring and reduced the overall stress of such a project. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Lindsay M
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Jacob C
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is a true professional who understands the real estate market. He worked hard to get us top dollar!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Jason B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Kevin B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Jason B
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Craig and Amy L C
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob, is a excellent agent! He met all our needs, he looked out for our best interests and always made himself available to show us properties we were interested in. Saw the entire process from start to finish. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2018 - Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2018 in Manawa, WI 54949

“Very professional and friendly, easy to work with and quick to resolve any unforseen issues or concerns that came up along the way. Heidi andher assistant Josh were amazing! Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home to fit your needs. Thank you Heidi and Josh for making our families relocation possible with all your additional hard work and dedication!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2018 - Brad S
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“Very professional and friendly, easy to work with and quick to resolve any unforseen issues or concerns that came up along the way. Heidi andher assistant Josh were amazing! Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home to fit your needs. Thank you Heidi and Josh for making our families relocation possible with all your additional hard work and dedication!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2018 - Philip B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I'm very happy that I had the opportunity to work with Josh. He worked with us every step of the way, and I have to say I was fortunate to have him in my corner. Whether it was getting more information that I needed on a property or answering a question for a first time home owner like myself, Josh was there.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Thomas K
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Chase G
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“Great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Aaron E
Sold a home in 2018 in Almond, WI 54909

“We could not have been more pleased with Heidi as our realtor! Her expertise, work ethic, humor, and friendliness made selling our home a breeze. We were pleased with the process from beginning to end and didn't have to worry about a thing as Heidi walked us through any changes or stipulations/requirements we had to meet. We have already recommended her to our friends, acquaintances, and anyone we have met looking to sell or purchase a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Michael G B
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Great follow up. Answers calls 7 days a week. Very responsive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Ashley M
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Brian L
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Glenn V
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“It was a pleasure working with Heidi and Josh!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Heather S
Bought a home in 2018 in Rothschild, WI 54474

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Jacob C
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Michael L
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Rachel R
Bought a home in 2018 in Custer, WI 54423

“We transferred into the area due to a job relocation. Bob listened to our needs and worked to find properties that matched what we were looking for. He made the experience fun; we enjoyed looking at homes with him. I think we also learned a lot from Bob about home buying and all the processes involved. We live in a home that pretty much exceeded my expectations from when we began our search. Bob has a passion for helping others and he did a great job working with us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2018 - Robert Enders & Kari Kaufman E
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2018 - Patricia W
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Heidi and Josh made this transaction a complete pleasure. Heidi patiently toured properties with me and gave me excellent guidance. She worked with me every step of the way to make this process as easy as possible, even with a very difficult seller. Josh was great with the paperwork.... and I LOVE docusign. Any questions that I had were promptly and thoroughly answered. I have recommended, and will continue to recommend your excellent agency.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - John P
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2018 - Mary Chris L
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi is extremely knowledgeable and proficient at what she does. She is very professional yet friendly and personable. She provided excellent recommendations to me while working in my best interest to sell my home. She is fast and efficient also! I felt totally confident having her in the lead to sell my home, which did not take long at all. I strongly recommend Heidi as a top notch agent. She will get the job done!”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

04/13/2018 - Ricky B
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“always on time or early very impressive”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2018 - Vignesh D
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - Daniel J. T
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Paula E
Sold a home in 2018 in Junction City, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2018 - William & Nicole F
Sold a home in 2018 in Custer, WI 54423

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Margaret W
Sold a home in 2017 in Scandinavia, WI 54977

“Mr Bushman went above and beyond in his efforts to sell my home. He was always available and responded quickly to my requests. When the initial sale of the home fell through due to the prospective buyer's lack of financial backing, Mr. Bushman contacted other interested parties and did complete the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Mark E & Helen L
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob was great. I felt that he had our best interest at heart. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - David J F
Bought a home in 2017 in Custer, WI 54423

“What a spectacular experience we had purchasing our first home! Bob made even the difficulties palatable, and took total control of the situation to ensure we closed on time. I?m so thrilled with the way our purchase went. What a great group of folks to have worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Francis G
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob did a great job for us and we would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Norbert & Evelyn S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Ruth M. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi worked with my daughter & son-in-law to find me a house in Plover while I lived out of State. They enjoyed working with Heidi, she was always very helpful. We would highly recommend her to our friends & family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Brandon L
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Troy A S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Heidi, was GREAT agent to work with. She talked to me thru every step. Heidi made sure that the property was properly inspected before I purchased it. This was the first property that I have purchased. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Paul R T
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“She was a great advocate for us and our needs. We were very lucky to have run into her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Tom J
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Lanaye G
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Lanaye G
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - David S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Awesomee to work with. Very professional and timely”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - Dennis and Susan L
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Wendy J F
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Jenni G
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Went above and beyond to make sure that I felt comfortable with all that was going on, even the sale of my home in another county with another agency.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Ruth S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Ruth S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Jeffrey D S
Sold a home in 2017 in Amherst, WI 54406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Jeffrey D S
Sold a home in 2017 in Amherst, WI 54406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Theodore & Donna Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob Heidi & Lee were very helpful and worked hard for us. We thank them for all the work they put in. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Douglas T
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Things turned out great - our new house is gorgeous and we are so grateful for the combined efforts of both Heidi and Keith! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Douglas T
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Things turned out great - our new house is gorgeous and we are so grateful for the combined efforts of both Heidi and Keith! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Billie B
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I have worked with Heidi when I purchased my home and when I sold it. She has always been very professional and works extremely hard to do what works for me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Brady G G
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Brady G G
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Mary G
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Super responsive and very timely in all communications. It was a pleasure having Bob Bushman and his team of Keith and Heidi be our realtor. Outstanding job and professionalism in all aspects. Can't say enough about the fantastic job they all did. Would hire again and would highly recommend to others as first choice for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Allan L T
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Guided me in some difficulties with my lender. This was very important for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2017 - Virginia H
Sold a home in 2017 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Great realtor and has helped sell us two houses in 3 years. Great team he works with too. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Jamie T
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Cory L L
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“ Keith and Heidi are a great team, who did a great job. Always staying on top of things and being professional with a great attitude. My wife and I would not hesitate to call Keith or Heidi for any future real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Cory L L
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“ Keith and Heidi are a great team, who did a great job. Always staying on top of things and being professional with a great attitude. My wife and I would not hesitate to call Keith or Heidi for any future real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Brett Anthony Gerard N
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Heidi rocked. Very professional and friendly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Nancy F
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Todd and Tracey K
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Keith went above and beyond in helping us to achieve our goal of owning a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Lawrence N
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Great and knowledgeable sales agent. I would recommend him to anyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2017 - Rita M G
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi was amazing to work with. She knew exactly where to price the property at to obtain the full value. I highly recommend her (which I did and she sold their property within 24 hours) to anyone. THANKS, HEIDI!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Abby C
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2017 - William M L
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“We are in love with are house we thank Bob for his help to find a perfect home for us , also we want to Thank Keith for all his help they made our move so smooth and exciting we are looking forward to start our family in this beautiful town . Thank you so much !!! Will and Maria Lucas ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - Everett B
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“He was great to work with and a nice guy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - Dorothy B
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Thanks for all your help selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Geoff C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Heidi and Keith both did a great job! This was our first home purchase and they were very informative, helpful, and made sure that they were working in our best interests. I would recommend either of them any day. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Jennifer A H
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I really enjoyed working with Heidi and team. She understood my needs and concerns as a single mom purchasing a home. She was on my side every step of the way and very helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Mary Chris L
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi was fantastic to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable, has a very wide range of resources, and is pleasant at all times! She is personable and professional at the same time. Heidi's response time and contacts with updates was superior. She assisted me in working through some challenging situations and always remained calm and helpful. I would recommend her with the highest marks! I appreciate all she did for me so much!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Jenny M H
Bought a home in 2017 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Amazing at what she does....I'd work with her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2017 - Alfred E K
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Outstanding job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Christine M K
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Jeffrey H
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Julie L B
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“She helped us 2 years ago with our daughter purchasing a home. We liked her so much we used her for our purchase. She is honest and trustworthy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Pamela K
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“really enjoy working with Heidi. This sale was a challenge for me and her and she held her cool (I didn't always!) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - Susan J W
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi stuck with me until she found the ideal home for me! I am very grateful for how smoothly my first time home buying experience turned out! I would turn to Heidi again for myvhome buying or selling needs in a red hot second!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2017 - Jim & Elaine J
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob is an extremely experienced, knowledgeable realtor who is very dedicated to his profession. He has many methods of promoting homes to allow for maximum exposure. He has been our realtor for years and we wouldn't have it any other way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Christopher L K
Bought a home in 2017 in Schofield, WI 54476

“Second house with her. Hopefully she's around in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2017 - Gerald S & Karen A W
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2017 - Michael D O
Bought a home in 2017 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“For a first time buyer in the area Heidi went the extra mile to help make it a smooth purchase. An incredible experience that reflects very favorably on First Weber and Heidi in particular! Thank you very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Jason James D
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - Cody Christopher K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Absolutley awesome guy, helped us through everything. And was always quick to respond. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2017 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Eddie M
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2016 - Jon J.A. V
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - Mark J B
Sold a home in 2016 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“I have worked with many real estate agents over the years and I consider Bob and his team to be among the best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Christopher J L
Bought a home in 2016 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Jennifer L
Bought a home in 2016 in Hatley, WI 54440

“Hiedi was great. She answered all my calls and questions, she also returned every email. I would go with her again if I were to look for another house, which I never intend to do again because moving is too much.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - John M - JoAnn G
Sold a home in 2016 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“We have had 2 properties on the market. We have had good response and results with this property. Keith is enthusiastic and energetic. He has always been honest and cooperative. Our second property is not getting much action. No one has viewed it since June 17th. I discovered that in doing a search the waterfront attribute did not show. I don't feel that this was my responsibility to identify. I'm concerned that no one is looking at why we are not attracting potential buyers. I recognize that this is a special property and that it will take a special buyer. It is a beautiful property with many wonderful attributes. I am frustrated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Susan M E
Bought a home in 2016 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Peter J T
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob is number one agent because he earns it. The whole deal was handled perfectly and in two days had signed and sealed deal. Sellers were extremely happy and as buyer was also extremely happy with purchase. When everyone wins all is great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is a excellent realtor! We were extremely pleased by all the work he did for us! Great personality! Will work with him again if we ever relocate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Stephen / Diane G
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is a hard working professional. We had many neighbors at our moving sale ask about our selling experience and we whole heartedly recommended Bob Bushman! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Stephen / Diane G
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is a hard wokung professional. We had many neighbors at our moving sale ask about our selling experience and we whole heartedly recommended Bob Bushman! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2016 - Kyle and Trisha S
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Nicole W
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2016 - Lewis G. & Margaret Elaine H
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We enjoyed working with Bob and his team”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Kyle and Trisha S
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“My wife and I started looking at houses in the Spring of 2015. Heidi has been with us every step of the way. She was patient and understood we wanted to feel great about our new home. The process was better than I expected. I was dreading selling our house. Heidi sold our old home quickly so we didn't need to prep for very many showings. Heidi also sold our home for a great price. We had a lot of questions along the way and Heidi was a terrific resource for all things home buying and selling. I will recommend Heidi to friends/family and will be a return customer if we move again. We are very happy with the process of working with Heidi and the results. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Len S
Sold a home in 2016 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Jayne P
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Don & Alice Y
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“very proffessional. kept reassuring us there would be no problems. kept updating all info. would highly recommend him. always fit us into his schedule.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - Lori C
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/16/2016 - Jason Michael S
Sold a home in 2016 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Does anyone read this?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2016 - Thomas J. & Karen B
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“she was the best!!!!!!!! worked very hard for us, went above and beyond”

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

06/10/2016 - Ryan Stephen R
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Eugene S
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Heidi asked me many questions to understand what I was looking for and provided me with options. I found a house I liked. After the inspection, several items needed correcting or discusing with the seller. She was very proactive in dealing with the seller to move in a mutually beneficial direction. In the end, my first home buying experience was an enjoyable one. I appreciate everything she did to help. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Michelle M G
Bought a home in 2016 in Mosinee, WI 54455

1 stars Never Would Recommend

05/15/2016 - Daniel L M
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi was outstanding! She listened to what we were looking for and helped guide us in the right direction. She wasn't pushy and never made us feel rushed in anyway. She was always super quick to respond to texts and emails and was always on top of things. Heidi was super knowledgeable about the area and houses and always knew the ins and outs of houses. She was on our side when we needed her and always looked out for our best interest. If you need a Realtor in the Plover/Point area, please call Heidi - you will not be disappointed!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Amanda K
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Dan and Wendy K
Sold a home in 2016 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Heidi and Keith were so kind, knowledgeable and wonderful. They were always so prompt to return calls and answers all questions. We recommended them to anyone that wants to buy the home of their dreams or sell the home that contained beautiful memories. They are truly the very best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Dan and Wendy K
Sold a home in 2016 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Heidi and Keith were so kind, knowledgeable and wonderful. They were always so prompt to return calls and answers all questions. We recommended them to anyone that wants to buy the home of their dreams or sell the home that contained beautiful memories. They are truly the very best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Nikki B L
Bought a home in 2016 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Bob was phenomenal! I have already referred him to colleagues and will certainly use him for any/all future home purchases. Couldn't have asked for better.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2016 - Deborah J P
Bought a home in 2016 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Heidi Mancheski was one of the best Realtors we have ever worked with when purchasing a home. She answered our original request immediately. Every question we had moving forward was answered in less than 5 minutes. Heidi was so accommodating and showed us the house several times. Her professional, yet comfortable demeanor was so easy and fun to work with. She made the process seamless and painless. I would definitely go through Heidi again. As a matter of fact, we immediately turned around the day after we closed on our new purchase and listed our current place with Heidi the next day! We not only consider her our Realtor, we consider her our friend. Firstweber is very fortunate to have Heidi on their team. Thanks Heidi!!! Debbie and Johnny Petree ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Frederick J. & Pamela S. L
Bought a home in 2016 in , WI

“Heidi Mancheski directed us towards the property that we purchased and it was perfect!! We ran into one small obstacle, but once resolved, Heidi was right on it making sure we sealed the deal. This hunting property is a life long dream for us and we couldn't be more pleased with the way Heidi and the staff at First Weber handled our purchase. We would definitely recommend Heidi and the staff at First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Janis R K
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2016 - Josiah S M
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Andrew Scott B
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob was absolutely incredible. He helped make our transition to Wisconsin from PA a very smooth one and now we are in the house of our dreams. Thanks Bob and Thanks First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Joanne D K
Bought a home in 2015 in Amherst, WI 54406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Bernett R
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“We worked with Bob as our realtor about 30 years ago, I do not remember if he was with First Weber at that time. From past experience we knew that he would work hard to sell our home and that is what he did. Bob kept us well informed at each step from offer to final closing. We had expected to put money in escrow and have septic installed next spring after the sale but with Bob's expertise we were able to get that taken care of before closing. We were extremely satisfied with Bob as our realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2016 - Karen L O
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This was my first time buying a house, and felt this would be a really daunting process that I would have to muddle through on my own. To my surprise, Keith was with me every step of the way, and helped me navigate all the twists and turns of becoming a homeowner. Keith really wanted to find the right house for me and had my best interests at heart. Thanks to Keith, I have a new home that is perfect for me, and the process of getting it was so much easier with his guidance.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/26/2015 - Leanne D
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2015 - Shiba Sutapa K
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi was very helpful and made my home-buying experience smooth and positive. Bob Bushman was an excellent agent as well who showed me many houses including this one and handed over my case to Heidi as he was seller agent. Both Bob and Heidi are excellent agents to work with. Thanks You! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Evelyn L
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi went way out of the normal to help us with our move. Her constant updates on market conditions and other possible homes in our price range and style in case something went wrong with our current offer gave us a very secure feeling that she always had our best interests at heart. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Jon B
Bought a home in 2015 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Bob and Heidi were great to work with and would work with them again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2015 - Cynthia W
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Can't say enough good things about Heidi. She is knowledgeable and professional without being too aggressive and is also very personable and fun to work with. I would highly recommend her . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - Jason Michael O
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi was an amazing realtor! She was very flexible with scheduling showings, was great at communicating with us in a timely manner, and always had our best interest in mind. When it came time to buy our first home, Heidi was extremely helpful in bridging communication between the seller and ourselves. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2015 - Pat D
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2015 - Richard & Marie M
Sold a home in 2015 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2015 - Lloyd & Kathy M
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Heidi Mancheski was a very professional agent. I would highly recommend her to anyone and will definitely do so. appointments were scheduled promptly, she communicated very well with us on all matters and when a problem arose, she found a solution immediately. Hard to believe we got her name off a First Weber sign at a house we wanted to look at and never thought we would continue to work with her from that one phone call, but we're so happy we did. Very very good representative for your agency!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - John D
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2015 - Dorothy B
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2015 - Shana C
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob was amazing. His recommendations on the work to be done before we put the house on the market were spot on. We would have been lost without him and I don't think our house would have sold as quick as it did. Thanks Bob!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Craig K
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Calvin W
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Jordan Craig K
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - Roberta R T
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2015 - Christopher & Julie M
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob was truly helpful in helping us sell our house. He always had answers to our questions. He made the process easy. He is a true professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - Mike & Karen G
Sold a home in 2015 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Bob Bushman is second to none. Professional, gave great advice, responsive and provided excellent advice on all issues surrounding our decision to sell. Highly recommend him and would use him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Emily and Jordan S
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Heidi worked hard to help us find the right property for us, and was always prompt with responses and appointments. We appreciated having her there to answer all of our questions through the process. We will definitely be recommending her to future home-buyers!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Cynthia K. K
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I thoroughly enjoyed working with Bob. He is very knowledgeable and worked very hard to get my house sold. I would highly recommend Bob Bushman.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2015 - Heidi P
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi was amazing to work with and truly listened to our needs and what we liked, recommending properties that really suited us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2015 - Heidi P
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi was amazing to work with and truly listened to our needs and what we liked, recommending properties that really suited us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2015 - Julie and Greg R
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/24/2015 - Mary N
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I think I made the sale very easy for my agent and the buyers agent.....we agreed with everything they asked......I'm not going into details, but I think there is room for improvement.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2015 - John E / Mary B
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2015 - David A / Paula D
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2015 - David A / Paula D
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - Brittany J
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Our agent was always there when we had a question or concern. If I came across a property she hadn't notified me about yet, we got it figured out and set up for showing right away. She was always very polite and professional. I'm so glad I found First Weber, there automated system to email you a new listing as they come available was quicker than any other realty group we came across. Thank you for everything Heidi!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - Virginia L
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - Jack D C
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - Alvin & Barbara W
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Very pleased with First Weber!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2014 - Laura W
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi was great to work with. I would recommend her and work with her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Robin N
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob was upfront and sold the residence in just over 2 weeks. He told us what was needed in order to sell the property and was very positive throughout the process. Whenever we called, starting from the original call from us on a Friday night, he returned our calls promptly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2014 - David J. and Judith A. Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Excellent service, prompt call backs and open line of communication during our transaction. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2014 - Peter A G
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Our house sold in three days so we didn't have anything come up that was negative”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2014 - Jodi R
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Thank you to Bob Bushman for an amazingly seamless transition for selling our parent's home. My father always said you were the best realtor on the market, so when he passed away, we knew who we had to go to for the selling of their home of 50 years. What a gift you have been to us for many years and several real estate transactions. You have incredible professionalism, kindness and integrity that will carry you through anything. Thank you so much from our entire family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Debra D
Bought a home in 2014 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Heidi was excellent and understood our needs in finding a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2014 - Shane Francis G
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi was very helpful throughout the whole process. We ran into some issues during process but she kept her cool and calmed me down and we made it through the transaction. When issues did arise she was able to point me in the right direction and get things done for me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2014 - Cindy K
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is the best! I thoroughly enjoy working with him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Adam Paul W
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Scott and Jan H
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Thanks for everything! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/31/2014 - John Carl M
Bought a home in 2014 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Elizabeth K
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Billie B
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi was wonderful. I am a first time home buyer and she helped me through the process going above and beyond. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2014 - Richard V
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Mats & Abigail N
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - Jerome & Ann B
Sold a home in 2014 in Custer, WI 54423

“Great working with First Weber Realty! Thank you SO much again for your help and advice in selling.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/11/2014 - Chad S
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Paul & Barbara F
Sold a home in 2014 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

“Bob went above and beyond to get the sale completed, that is why he is the best in Stevens Point!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - D. Boyd F
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2014 - Wilma J S
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Alvin and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi has gone the second mile for us in purchasing several rentals. Keep up the good work Heidi!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - Brian J & Tina A
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482-9106

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2014 - Megan M. K
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2014 - Connie & Peter C
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2014 - Paul R
Sold a home in 2014 in Junction City, WI 54443

“recommended by several people that worked with Bob previously.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - Donald T. (Bonnie) W
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I just can't say enough about Heidi Mancheski. She is just so professional that I can't believe it. Everything was done in an extremely professional manner. Will definitely recommend her to other people asking about a good realty company or when we sell our house upon retirement. Bonnie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2014 - Robert G
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi is the definition of professional and hard working. She went above and beyond to help me find the right place that I could call home. She is the best realtor that I have worked with. I brag about her to anyone that is looking to buy or sell property. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/23/2014 - Ramona P
Sold a home in 2014 in Custer, WI 54423

“We appreciated the manner in which appointments were scheduled and confirmed. Overall, we were very pleased with the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2014 - Michael T. M
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Ward went above and beyond to make this sale happen. We are very grateful for everything he did! Kindest regards, Colleen and Mike Mancheski”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2014 - Terry L I
Bought a home in 2013 in Junction City, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2014 - Alvin and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi has been a real help to us in finding homes for sale that we purchase to rent out. We had rentals in Arizona and with a 1030 form making exchanges from Arizona homes to Wisconsin. Found her as one of the top realtors that we have ever worked with. We still have one more home to sell in Arizona & replace it here in Wisconsin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2014 - Alvin and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi has been a real help to us in finding homes for sale that we purchase to rent out. We had rentals in Arizona and with a 1030 form making exchanges from Arizona homes to Wisconsin. Found her as one of the top realtors that we have ever worked with. We still have one more home to sell in Arizona & replace it here in Wisconsin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2014 - Scott D. & Susan M. B
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2013 - Timothy J. G
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“This was the third home we have sold, and working with Mr. Bushman was a pleasure. He is exceptional at his work and in our experience is in a class above the rest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2013 - Ryan M
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“She did a wonderful job have no complaints”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2013 - Helen P
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“BOB WAS EXCELLANT. NO QUESTION WAS TOO SMALL AND HE PROMPTLY RETURNED CALLS.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2013 - Alvin and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi has been such a good help to us. We are selling our rentals in AZ & purchasing others here in Stevens Point area. Sold & purchased two & have two yet to go. Glad to have someone like Heidi to help us!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2013 - Seth & Allyson R
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi I just would like to thank you for your hard work in finding and showing us numerous properties and being flexible to fit showings into our schedule. You were always very accommodating and always had a smile on your face. I will and do recommend you and First Weber to anyone that is thinking of buying or selling. Thanks again for everything. Seth Rehfeldt”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2013 - Eric S
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“my agent was great she knew what I wanted and liked and found me a house I just love! Hedi did everything above and beyond I could have asked for It was just a all around great experience thank you soso much for all the hard work you did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - Jodi Lynn L
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2013 - Ray B
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2013 - Sean & Erika M
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2013 - Christine K
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob is a very positive and highly motivated individual. He was wonderful to work with, very prompt with every aspect. He's a go getter, someone you definitely want if you want to get your house sold. He was a pleasure to work with, I would definitely highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - Kenneth L
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2013 - Karen & Mike K
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Another agent at First Weber was very inappropriate with a showing. She brought a group in with contractors to get ideas from my house with no intention of puttin in an offer. I was greatly inconvenienced and extremely upset.. I may need to reconsider my answer above regarding recommendations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2013 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Alvin and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heide is someone who cares about people & it isn't just a job for her. She was so very helpful to us in finding the right house to purchase!”

Show all testimonials