My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
75 total reviews

Reviews for: Amy Lessing

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Clinton Robert S
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Amy was an absolute pleasure to work with! We were looking for a house in an incredibly competitive market, and Amy helped us navigate every aspect of the search, purchase and challenged that came along with our final choice. Amy never gave up and she was great at communicating - which is what we needed most! We love our new home and look forward to having Amy over for dinner to show it off once we are fully settled in.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Jewell K
Sold a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Shira and Thomas B
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“From the minute we began our home-buying journey with Amy, we felt like a team. Throughout our time together, her knowledge and understanding of real estate was abundant. She was able to think quickly, make smart recommendations, and confidently guided us every step of the way. Working with Amy was wonderful, we are so glad to have found her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Kevin M
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2020 - Matthew H
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Fantastic experience. She provided constructive input throughout the process, ensured we were making smart long-term decisions, and was always accessible. We would gladly recommend Sherry to anyone in the Madison real estate market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2020 - Apple B
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Amy was amazing. She was patient, persistent and focused. She knew exactly what needed to be done to get the perfect home for my family! I recommend her highly to my friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - David and Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“We really appreciated Amy’s help during our purchase, and we are excited to start building.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - Cory S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Amy found for us what we were looking for, and fast. And also made the process very easy for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2020 - Chad C
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“Amy has been wonderful to work with from day one. Through the entire process she has worked in a timely manner to cover all of our needs. Her communication and loyalty are greatly appreciated as the process of buying land and finding a builder was a new process to us. We cannot thank you enough Amy! We would recommend Amy 10/10 times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - Megan H
Bought a home in 2020 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Amy was fantastic. Due to her hard work, our first home buying process from across the country went smoothly. She was always available if we had questions and to meet with us, and was honest and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend her to other clients and wouldn't hesitate to use her as our agent in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2020 - Alan K
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Amy quickly understand what we wanted and needed. She is as warm and kind as she is trustworthy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2020 - Jilene H
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

“First class all the way! She makes buying and selling a smooth enjoyable process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Vernon and Elizabeth E
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“Amy was very pleasant and responsive. She knows the market well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Bridget S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Amy was fantastic to work with. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Amy was organized, prepared, accommodating, responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. Not only did she dedicate an entire weekend to showing us homes and understanding our needs, she helped us purchase our dream home. Her communication was outstanding, she was always on top of deadlines, and she has continued to serve as a resource for us as we transition to the Madison area. We are so appreciative of her hard work and assistance. We will certainly ask her to be our agent for any/all future home purchases. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2020 - Ryan S
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“We couldn't have been fortunate enough to have our paths cross Amy's through a separate lot inquiry, that then led us to the Fox Hill development. We met a few days later and had a great meeting going over the entire purchasing process, potential future plans for a build, our timeframe, and more. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2020 - Ann S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Very knowledgeable about the market. Wants you to have good value in a property. Watches for potential expenses in a property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Randy and Alice D
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2020 - Apple and William B
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Amy was amazing! She got my house sold within 2 days and worked really hard to get me into an ideal house for my family. I highly recommend her to anyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2019 - Nadine C
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“Sherry is an amazing agent with all of the knowledge, skills, and drive to advise on all aspects of the process of buying and selling a home. She really is a genius. Her availability for questions and her responsiveness are unmatched. Amy Lessing provided key support and information in this process as well. My home sold in 2 days, and we had previously found the perfect house to buy with Sherry's guidance, so it all worked perfectly for us. She is such a hard worker, and so wonderful to work with, that I will continue to recommend and work with Sherry and Amy Lessing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2019 - Paul M
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Do I really need to fill these out? I will have 24 more to do and they will all be the same. Sherry and Amy get it done! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2019 - Jules N
Sold a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Very very happy with the service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Mark and Tracy R
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Paul M
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Paul M
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Paul M
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Jim S
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2019 - Kelly Carter and Matthew T
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Amy routinely went above and beyond in her efforts to find us a home, help us make an informed decision, and in putting up with clients, well, a client, who was difficult to please. She was extremely responsive and I would highly recommend her to others and would look forward to her guiding us through the process again if that ever became necessary. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Sandra J
Sold a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2019 - Barbara Arnold and Paul T
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Paul and I agree. Sherry and Amy are a terrific team. They are always responsive and helpful. The fact that we are out-of-state buyers complicated the transaction. They made it easy. We would highly recommend each of them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Larry and Connie S
Sold a home in 2019 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Amy is the best realtor we’ve ever worked with. That includes about 5 buys and 5 sells over the past 45 years. Amy, including her team, are the best. We’ve worked with Amy twice and will work with her again if the opportunity arises. Thank you Amy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2019 - Dana F
Bought a home in 2019 in Belleville, WI 53508

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Michael B
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2018 - Jacob and Sylvia A
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“There cannot be a better agent in this entire nation than Sherry. It's not possible. She is without a doubt the best there is. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Andrew and Andrea Danielle B
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Dina Marie P
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Great to work with, thank you for everything”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Robert and Shelley W
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Sherry and Amy Lessing were knowledgeable about market trends and always gave good advice. They immediately answered our calls and emails,even late at night. They were receptive to suggestions. They always provided feedback about showings. Sherry and Amy were in constant contact with us. We always knew we were in good hands! We are very grateful to Sherry and Amy Lessing, two truly professional realtors. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2018 - Mercedes and Spencer M
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Working with Amy was great. She was attentive and always kept us moving forward. She is flexible on communication style and very responsive. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2018 - William & Kathleen H
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Sherry is an outstanding agent. She is extremely knowledgeable and made buying our home a pleasure. I highly recommend her!`”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2018 - Lokesh D
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Brandy P
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Joanna was wonderful to work with. My previous experience with real estate agents left a bad taste in my mouth and Joanna worked very hard to change that. She was responsive, no waiting 24-48 hours for a call or email back. She listened to what we were looking for and made sure to keep our goals and desires realistic and focused. House buying isn't an easy process in itself but Joanna worked hard on our behalf, communicated very well and found us the house for us. I would 100% recommend Joanna to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Stuart and Darlene S
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“was a pleasure to work with - always concerned about us as her clients”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Thomas F
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2018 - Beth R
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“She was super helpful in both the selling and buying process. Kept things fair and honest and open. I felt she knew what I wanted and how to help me get it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Christian C
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“Jessica was awesome and I couldn’t have asked for a better person helping me through this transition. She deserves a raise !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2018 - Marcella E
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Sherry went above and beyond in getting the condo ready for sale which I really appreciated since I live out of state.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Shelby B
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Ann R
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Allison D
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Timothy and Ashley C
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Brian and Sarah M
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Amy was fantastic. She was incredibly patient and helpful throughout the entire process. We have already recommended her services to other home buyers in the area. Couldn't have been more happy with her realty services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Katherine V
Bought a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Jeremy and Sarit E
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“I’ve only worked with a few real estate agents in my life, but Amy far exceeded my expectations. She was extremely knowledgeable of the current market and homes that met our criteria. Amy’s guidance always had our intentions first, never felt pressured to make a sale, and she went above and beyond to ensure the home was exactly what we needed. Will be recommending her to any family or friends looking to purchase a home in the area in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - John F
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Sherry and her team worked seamlessly, professionally and purposely towards getting us the best offers for our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2018 - Dan and Lindsey T
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2018 - Ted G
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Amy is a BOSS at what she does. There is a clear difference between her and other agents I've worked with. She goes above and beyond, is direct and clear, and knows what she's doing. I will continue to recommend her to anyone who is selling or buying a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2018 - Andy S
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2018 - Koichi and Michiko N
Sold a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“When I bought my house, which Isold this time, I already deided to ask Sherry to sell my house. It was 15 years ago. She is perfect. As THE REALTOR in Wisconsin, she is not only tough to buyer, also tough to seller, keeping the integrity of this business. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2018 - Dan and Lindsey T
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Barbara Arnold and Paul T
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“We were very pleased with Sherry and Amy and how the transaction was handled.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2017 - Lynne D
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53716

“I could not have asked for more from Amy, and she could not have been more prepared and professional every time I reached out to her with a question, concern, or request. I would often reach out to her and her turnaround time was very quick and always thorough. In addition, she went above and beyond to help me as I was going through the process of buying my home, including arranging for various workers to come by the house to give estimates on work that I needed or wanted to do. Again, I couldn't have asked for more from Amy, and she exceeded my high expectations in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2017 - Brandon and Megan W
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“I enjoyed working with Michael and was super happy with all he did to help us through this process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Robert and Shelley W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53562

“Michael Lessing performed over and above our expectations. As we lived in Florida, Michael was our eyes and ears on the Middleton, Wisconsin project. Michael is incredibly organized and efficient. He paid attention to the smallest detail. Michael always answered our calls and and responded to every question. Michael did not stress over the many requests we made (and there were many), accommodating each and every one. Michael even helped change our closing date when Hurricane Irma caused a delay. We highly recommend Michael Lessing. He is an top notch realtor and any home buyer or seller would benefit from his expertise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2017 - Adam C
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Jan O
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“It was my second opportunity to work with Sherry. She had sold us our condo 8 years ago. I couldn't imagine working with anyone else. She's professional and very knowledgeable. Best in the business! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Robert and Gail B
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53593

“Sherry and Mike were always responsive to our needs, quickly found answers to our questions, and were an absolute pleasure to work with. Very professional, punctual, and personable. We are so glad the Lessings were on our home-buying team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Todd and Marie J
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Sherry and Amy were extremely helpful in the sale of our house. They helped identify updates we should make before selling, and then staged it perfectly for pictures when it was time to put the house on the market. They were there for every question and provided wonderful advice and support in negotiations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Larry and Connie S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“We've bought and sold 7 pieces of real estate (14 transactions) over a period of 42 years. Amy is the best agent we've ever worked with. She has a very promising future in the real estate industry. Thanks Amy!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Chanda G
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Sherry understood our requirements pretty well and made sure to work in our best interest. We were very pleased with her expert guidance in current real estate market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Monica N
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“I love Amy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2017 - Mandla and Eunice T
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Byron and Pamela C
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Sherry worked with us over a 1 1/2 year period to advise us on preparing our property for sale. We liked her realistic and honest approach to setting our price. She helped us set a timeline to get it on the market at the perfect time for our home. And VOILA! We got our good offer in 5-6 days! The whole team was professional and I always got immediate responses to my messages and phone calls.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Jennifer and Adam E
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Great team. Extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Would certainly work with them again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Eldon and Joyce N
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Sherry Lessing and family gave us excellent service throughout. We couldn't have asked for, or expected more. They were quick, efficient, knowledgable and helpful at all times. Very high quality agents. Eldon and Joy Newcomb”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Bruce and Marjorie C
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Sherry was professional at all stages of selling and buying 2 properties. She also demonstrated personal caring as she kept us updated on all aspects of the transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Nathan and Shannon W
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

Show all testimonials