My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
29 total reviews

Reviews for: Chad Larget

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Kyra S
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1609

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2019 - John W
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-1106

“Chad was terrific! He had a calm, confident approach, while at the same time working aggressively on behalf of my own interests, If I DID still live in Milwaukee, I would recommend him to all of my friends and acquaintances!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Sara B
Bought a home in 2019 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3415

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Margaret R
Sold a home in 2019 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2546

“I've known and respected Chad for years, so he was the obvious choice to handle the sale of my mother's house. We were most grateful for his patience and compassion during the entire transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2018 - Carrie M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1143

“Chad was always available during the sale of my previous home and the purchase of my current home. He helped with my concerns and anxieties on issues that arose as the process went through to closing. I would recommend Chad to anyone looking to buy or sell. He rocks! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2017 - Margie P
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2134

“Chad was a pleasure to work with. His professionalism and experience was exceptional. Thanks, Chad, we got a house we love!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - John M
Bought a home in 2017 in Bayside, WI 53217-1358

“Chad was excellent. As we are currently living in Pittsburgh, we had to conduct much if the transaction on the phone or via e-mail. Chad is an excellent communicator and kept us posted throughout the process. During our house tours, Chad quiclky discerned our housing likes/dislikes and didn't hesitate to offer his opinion. Chad was a real pleasure to work with and he made our Bayside home buying experience extremely easy and enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - Jennifer A
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2936

“I've known Chad since high school. He was GREAT!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Jennifer A
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2936

“I went with First Weber because I've known Chad Larget for years. I sought him out, and he was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2016 - Dennis & Julie P
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-6206

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - James K
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3309

“Chad was wonderful every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2016 - David K
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2760

“Chad was hard working and extremely helpful and kept us calm throughout the process. We love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2015 - Curtis P
Bought a home in 2015 in Delafield, WI 53018-1000

“We will forever be thankful to Chad for finding our dream home. He listened to our wants and needs and diligently sought out properties that equaled our many requests. He was available to us to make several visits to the house and guide us through the process of making a decision. Like many transactions, this one had some bumps and Chad did a super job of keeping things on track. Chad also listed and sold our Brookfield home. He negotiated an accepted offer only 4 days after the first showings - amazing! My husband and I appreciate beyond words all that Chad has done for us! Chad Larget is #1. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2015 - Curtis P
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1815

“Chad has assisted us on a number of matters and he has always been professional, diligent, and business savvy. We have and will continue to recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2015 - Susan H
Bought a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-1162

“I don't think anyone could have worked harder or more effectively than Chad Larget did, both in the sale of my previous residence and in assisting me in the purchase of my new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2015 - Heidi l
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-2416

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Suzanne W
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2250

“When it came time to say goodbye to the home we love our first call was to Chad Larget. He helped us sell our previous home and buy this one and we wouldn't use anyone else. In addition to his easy manner, kindness and professionalism, Chad really knows his craft. He guided us through the whole process, and made sure each detail was attended to. I have recommended Chad to many family and friends and would gladly do so again. Thank you, Chad!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2015 - Jeanne W
Sold a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-3710

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Michael W
Bought a home in 2015 in Sturgeon Bay,, WI 54235

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Monica W
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2246

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2015 - Thomas L
Sold a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2226

“Our agent, Chad Larget, is a very competent, friendly person. He was extremely easy to work with and gave great professional advice. He kept our expectations reasonable while negotiating with the eventual buyers but let us know in many ways he worked for me...not for a self serving quick sale. His calming, self-assuredness made our whole experience unexpectedly pleasant. Great job Chad!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2014 - Wesley R
Bought a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-5280

“Chad was excellent to work with and handled every scenario perfectly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2014 - David & Carol A
Sold a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2471

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2014 - Kirstin A
Sold a home in 2014 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2116

“Becky and Chad make a great team. They worked hard to meet our needs while also helping us understand the market and what needed to be done to get our house sold. Selling our house in the summer amidst lots of long distance communication was no easy task, but they communicated frequently and made it easy for us to make decisions and sign papers from mountain tops and parking lots. We trust them and know that we can always count on them to take care of us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2014 - Robert A
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3061

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2014 - Matthew B
Bought a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-6202

“Mr. Larget exceeded all expectations during our home buying experience. We were slightly concerned that the sale of our home was in a neighborhood he is not very active in. However, in a tough market he helped facilitate a sale for near asking in two months which was unheard of. It wasn't a huge commission for chad but he seemed to work just as hard for us as for a higher priced home. He had an open house and was very accessible and open when discussing options. Regarding our home purchase: My wife and I were amazed at the skill level and determination chad exhibited. Next we had difficulties with the appraisal and financing within 10 days of close. Chad remained dedicated and available to get the new financing worked out and arrange the closing. He spent endless hours contacting the other two agents and financing company. Frankly, he worked incredibly hard for us. I would highly recommend him after our experience with him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - Thomas H
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2840

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2013 - Rochelle M
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1345

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2013 - Mark & Jo Ann B
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6835

“Chad was highly competent and saved the deal from collapsing several times due to the other agent's sloppiness and incompetence. We were grateful for his experience and ability to see the big picture.”

Show all testimonials