My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
51 total reviews

Reviews for: Terry Jacobi

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2021 - Sharon E
Sold a home in 2021 in Muskego, WI 53150-8166

“Very understanding of the situation I was in to sell my sister?s condo. Compassionate and knowledgeable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2021 - Sharon E
Sold a home in 2021 in Muskego, WI 53150-8166

“Very understanding of the situation I was in to sell my sister’s condo. Compassionate and knowledgeable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2021 - Daniel N
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-8023

“Excellent and all round.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2021 - Joesph & Kimberly B
Bought a home in 2021 in Whitewater, WI 53190

“She is amazing!! Second time using her and will again if we ever decide to sell.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/23/2021 - Andrew & Kari B
Bought a home in 2021 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Terry was great to work with as she helped us really hone in on what we wanted and was willing to take us to multiple showings. She also answered all our questions and if she didn't know the answer advised who would be good to ask. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2021 - Kelly T
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53186-3993

“From the first time we sat down with Terry at our kitchen table to the closing table, Terry always had our best interests in mind and had the knowledge and experience to guide us through the process. If there was any stress or challenges on her side of the table, we were unaware as it was always a smooth process from our end. She got us a much higher price than we thought was feasible, communication was great, and our questions were always answered timely. Even if her answers were different from what we might have first thought, in every instance her experience benefitted us in the end. Have already recommended Terry and would do so again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Iris L
Sold a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6676

“Terry took me under her wings and helped me so much. At her advice, I moved out of my condo first, then had it staged, and then put it on the market, and had four offers on the first weekend. A job well done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2020 - Nicholas Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2806

“Terry did an amazing job and I will be highly recommending her to anyone I come across needing a realtor. She is extremely knowledgeable on multiple fronts and made things extremely smooth and exceeded my expectations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Ron & Sandy M
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3320

“Terry went above and beyond, keeping us informed during every step in the process. She provided options which we did not know were available, and responded quickly to our questions and needs. We highly recommend Terry.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2020 - James & Lori F
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3495

“We felt very confident with Terry acting as both our buyer's and seller's agent. She is very thorough, meticulous, and responsive. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2020 - Paul & Jennifer L
Bought a home in 2020 in Lisbon, WI 53089-4025

“Terry was so patient with us as we were looking to relocate. She kept us informed of everything once the offer was accepted. Will definitely work with her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Robert & Ann S
Bought a home in 2020 in Eagle, WI 53119-2235

“Found the type house we were after and got it done. No issues went like clock work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Jeffrey T
Bought a home in 2020 in Jackson, WI 53037-8947

“Terry was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. She kept very detailed notes on each opportunity, made easy comparisons between properties, and was extremely flexible in making house tour scheduling a priority. She also displayed professional, quick communication throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Aleta K.
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI, 56186-6139.

“You are the "Gem". I couldn't have kept it going without your calm assurances and presence. You did many things that were "invisible" to me, but still hard work. Thank you for everything. You also did not give up! It wasn't easy, but we did it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2019 - Davis C
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2146

“Terry walked us through the process and answered all of our questions and made sure we understood what was going on. At no time did she ever make us feel like we were asking dumb questions. Terry made the difficult process of selling our family home much easier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Matthew & Tiffany F
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4006

“Being first time homebuyers we were very nervous and overwhelmed by the extremely competitive market, and homebuying process! When we sat down with Terry the first time we immediately felt relieved and encouraged by her kind spirit, wealth of knowledge and her attention to detail. We were very impressed with Terry’s preparation for each showing, her knowledge and keen eye for things to be concerned over, and her promptness in scheduling showings, even multiple in one day never complaining or limiting. Terry was very reachable and always thorough if we ever needed anything from her or had any questions. She was very encouraging when we began to lose hope and felt we wouldn’t find a home, or when we would receive multiple declined offers and her reassurance and positive words kept us going till we found our house, and when we did she was sure to share in our excitement! Once our closing was complete and we held a cleaning/painting day before move in Terry blessed us by coming to the house to help us alongside our friends and family who gathered to prepare the house for move in! We were so thankful to have Terry’s help in our first home buying experience and we would highly recommend her to everyone! We couldn’t have had a better realtor!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Raul M
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2318

“Enjoyed working with Terry, she is very knowledgeable and knows what to look for when entering a home. I appreciated her always looking out for me and pointing out the positives and negatives. . . She's a great agent to have on your team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Sue D
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1868

“Terry went above and beyond in being helpful. She asked questions to help me know about each place we toured and to help me think through the decisions I made. She followed through on every detail of the process and checked every aspect of the purchase for accuracy. She helped me to negotiate the best price beyond where I would have given in. She has checked in with me even after everything was completed. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2019 - Todd & Marie J
Bought a home in 2019 in Lisbon, WI 53089-3459

“Terry was great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Lois G
Sold a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2450

“Terry did a Great Job, could not have a better Representative. I'd have Terry work for me anytime & I be very comfortable for sure”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2019 - Richard J. & JoAnne M. B
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7144

“It was great working with Terry! She kept us up to date regarding any issues/concerns we had as well as the steps for the process of selling our home. She gave us good insight on how to handle everything that would lead up to the sale of our home. We really appreciated all that she did for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2019 - Richard & Mary N
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-8014

“Terry had great attention to detail. She suggested bringing in a staging consultant to get a more appealing look and that was helpful. She was always available when we needed to discuss anything and she was knowledgeable on all the details around closing a sale. She was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2019 - Richard N
Sold a home in 2018 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1246

“Terry was excellent. She is very analytical and more knowledgeable than other agents I have come in contact with. She cares about her client's needs and interests and lays out options for consideration. She was always available to discuss my concerns or to provide updated information regarding the progress of the sale. The time between the original offer and closing posed unusual challenges and Terry did a great job shielding me from the negative "chatter". She is very professional in her approach. It was also nice to see that she was willing to bounce things off of her supervising broker in a few instances for additional advice or opinion. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2018 - Jared & Stefanie S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2017

“Terry was amazing from start to finish. I couldn't have dreamed of a better agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - William & Marilyn Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5815

“We were treated very well with Terry. She helped us find our condo, helped us throughout the buying process and continues to help. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Amanda B
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4428

“She was the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Keeb & Rose L
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3940

“She was great in every way! I will definitely recommend her to people. She also definitely deserves a big raise!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Brian & Cynthia W
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4736

“She was fantastic! She answered any & all questions and never made us feel uncomfortable or stupid for asking them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - Janine Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-2050

“Terry was very nice to work with and a tremendous help in finding a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2018 - Anita R
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1501

“I really appreciate the detailed work that was presented with the sale of my house. Terry taught me some things I did not know. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2017 - Aamir Q
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151

“As a first-time home buyer, I wasn't sure if I really needed an agent to represent me since I was planning to buy the condo that I was already renting. But having gone through the process now, I can tell you that having an agent such as Terry on your side is essential. Terry was well-informed and gave great advice throughout the purchase process. She made sure we adhered to the timeline as per the contract. All of her suggestions regarding home inspection, mortgage loans, etc. were very helpful. In the end I couldn't have been more satisfied with how smoothly the entire process went.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Andrew & Annika S
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4770

“Terry was an incredible agent and guide for us! She was highly responsive, had great suggestions, was incredibly detail-oriented, and went above and beyond throughout our entire relocation process! We are so grateful for all of her help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Terese J
Bought a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5290

“Terry went above and beyond!! I purchased a foreclosed condo and she tracked down the property management company, condo docs, financial documents, parking and mail box key. I would highly recommend her, especially for a condominium transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Terese J
Sold a home in 2017 in Muskego, WI 53150-7007

“Terry did a great job of selling my condo. She gathered all of the condominium documents and financials to provide buyers. Her knowledge and expertise with condominiums resulted in a quick and smooth transaction. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2016 - Ryan & Carrie K
Bought a home in 2016 in Summit, WI 53066-9443

“Terry was wonderful! She helped us navigate the process of finding our first house. She made everything clear for us to understand. She was incredibly helpful and it felt like she had our best interest in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Jolene S
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53146-2848

“Terry was very professional and helpful during the sale of my parent's home. She was available and accommodating when we needed her to help meet contractors. Would highly recommend her to family/friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - Anthony & Desarae M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1521

“Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2016 - Michael & Rohnda B
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9108

“Terry did an awesome job. She was with us every step of the way. She must have shown us over 50 homes & wrote 10 offers before we got this one to be excepted. Her knowledge and experience really helped us. She was great to have as our realtor. I would use her again and again as well as recommending her to others. Thank you Terry”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Michael & Rohnda B
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7759

“Terry Jacobi was a Blessing for us. When offers came in for the sale of our home she gave us Excellent advise on our counters & we landed a great sale on our home. She has showmen us what a Realtor should be. She went above & beyond all of our expectations. I will recommend her highly. Thank you Terry for everything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2016 - Jamie E.
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2712

“Terry was AMAZING - even working on our home while on vacation half-way around the world! She made everything so easy. We couldn't have made it to our home without her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2016 - Casey & Sherra M
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2926

“What brought us to First Weber was a Quicken Loans application. As buyers, we ended up using a different lender than Quicken. Through the process we stayed with Terry. Not only is she a sweet heart through and though, she is vastly knowledgeable in the process. She was a great coach and knew what to do and when. Waiting is tedious and daunting but she was unwavering and kept us on track and moving forward. She is a gem and I'm happy to have met and work with her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Randolph W
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7856

“ Terese Jacobi went out of her way to make sure everything was done properly and professionally ,I had a lot of problems that she helped me through with great positive attitude. I would definitely recommend her to anyone ! This was my first time buying a home and she made it happen without her knowledge of the business and friends the that she referred me to I would not be a very proud homeowner !! I wish I knew more ways of expressing how wonderful she made this experience . Randy Wilson ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2016 - Lonnie F
Bought a home in 2016 in Muskego, WI 53150-9678

“Terry was extremely helpful getting us the opportunity to view this property which had an accepted offer prior to our viewing. On the house came back on the market she notified ha immediately. Furthermore, Terry was extremely helpful during the entire closing process and beyond. Her attentiveness to our needs and concerns was second to none. We really appreciated working with an agent who actually cared about us, thank you! Lonnie Fischer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2016 - Gail O
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3975

“Terri worked hard to accommodate me in an unusual situation since I was in Arizona during most of the selling procedure. She was thoughtful and I felt like I was working with a friend. I would highly recommend her to anyone who was looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2015 - Jose & Milagros C
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2830

“It was a blessing to have worked with Terry. She worked hard and made the transaction easier for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Matthew N
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-5848

“Terri went far and above my expectations for a realtor and was extremely helpful during every phase of the home buying process. I could not ask for a better agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Ronald A
Bought a home in 2015 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1732

“I have throughout my career had the pleasure of meeting many people in all walks of life. What I experienced with Terry was a complete professional approach while a sincere caring not only for my needs, but the needs of my child as well when he was with me. Her caring, attention to our needs and professional manner helped us find a home in which we are very happy. Terry went above and beyond as relaying every question I had to the sellers and sellers agent obtaining fast and complete responses which helped me expedite the purchase of this home. I can not say enough about Terry's professional manner and the positive impression she left me with not only of herself, but First Weber which she so prominently represents. Great Job!! and Great Lady!! Thanks First Weber for a job well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Joesph & Kimberly B
Bought a home in 2015 in East Troy, WI 53120-1724

“Terry was very fun to work with and she was very on top of everything. Anytime we wanted to see a house she had a showing for us right away. She was very nice and i would recommend First Weber if all of there agent's are like her Thank You !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Steve & Jacki T
Sold a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53146-1511

“We were selling my mother's house while we lived in MN. Terry was great with communication and made the process less frustrating that it might otherwise have been. She was always willing to answer questions and provide updates.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2015 - Juan Pablo A
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7010

“We were very happy to work with Terry. Our schedule didn't allow us to meet in regular hours but still she was always available late at night or even late on sundays. We appreciate that a lot. We did feel she was there to help us, not like other sales people that their ultimate intention is to get your money. She really cared and worked for our benefit. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Richard & Susan S
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4093

“Terry went above and beyond to sell our home. She conducted many open houses, and coordinated things well once we had moved out of state. We were very pleased with her kindness and professionalism. We would recommend Terry to anyone in the housing market.”

Show all testimonials