My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
91 total reviews

Reviews for: Laura Collins

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2022 - Colleen K
Sold a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53717

“She’s great ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2022 - John K
Sold a home in 2022 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Thank you for helping us with the quick sale of our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2022 - Keith and Jan G
Bought a home in 2022 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2021 - David P
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Outstanding! Went way above and beyond in all categories. Would definitely use again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2021 - Ronald and Alicia Z
Sold a home in 2021 in Mazomanie, WI 53560-9501

“Laura was awesome. Laura was our agent initially our agent for the purchase of this home almost 3 years ago. Her knowledge and guidance were invaluable at that time which is why we turned to her for the sale. In spite of we moving out of state, Laura facilitated the sale. If we were still in the area we would not hesitate turning to her with our real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2021 - Ronald and Alicia Z
Sold a home in 2021 in Mazomanie, WI 53560-9501

“Laura was awesome. Laura was our agent initially our agent for the purchase of this home almost 3 years ago. Her knowledge and guidance were invaluable at that time which is why we turned to her for the sale. In spite of we moving out of state, Laura facilitated the sale. If we were still in the area we would not hesitate turning to her with our real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Bruce and Marjorie C
Sold a home in 2020 in Poynette, WI 53955

“When it came time to sell our cottage, we knew we wanted Laura Collins to list for us. She had sold us the property previously and we knew her to be not only very knowledgeable but totally honest. We trusted her from the original purchase to this present-amazing-quick sale. She is not only very professional, but also very thoughtful and caring with respect to our timeframes for calls and appointments, our requests when negotiating, and our bottom lines within the transactions. We would be pleased to recommend her to any and all. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - Tommy and Patricia W
Sold a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Experienced, Gets It Done, Absolutely The Best ...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2020 - Graham and Linda B
Bought a home in 2020 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Laura was a pleasure to work with, and we would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling their property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Thomas and Jama G
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura and Kathrin are very proactive in their representation of clients. The attention to detail and promptness make you feel as if you are their only client. They work hard to insure your selling or buying process is as smooth and quick as possible. I highly recommend this team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Michael and Sarah B
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“This our 2nd time working with Laura, and I would work with her again in a heartbeat. She responds quickly with any questions, and if she doesn’t know the answer she immediately makes calls to others who do. It feels like she is constantly working to make things as smooth as possible during the buying/selling process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2019 - Matthew and Sonja J
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Laura did a great job being flexible working with my wife and I as we relocated from another state. I would recommend Laura to anyone that is looking to sell or buy a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Drew and Christina B
Sold a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura was great and we really enjoyed working with her! Her experience and expertise was so helpful in both the buying and selling process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Adam C
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“I've worked with Laura on a couple deals now and she is very reliable and caring. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - William C
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Laura worked hard to help us find a great lake property. I would recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Rodney and Pamela B
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Laura has a high standard that most people would not be able to achieve. We have bought and sold several homes throughout our lives due to changing life events and she is by and far the best agent we have ever worked with ever! She pays attention to all details and is concerned that you will find your dream home whenever possible. I highly recommend her for anyone who is buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2019 - Matthew and Angela K
Sold a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura is personable and clearly knows her market. She understood we had already found a new property and that selling quickly was a priority, though of course we still wanted a fair price. She gave helpful staging suggestions, and works with a partner who took excellent listing pictures. Laura suggested a list price that drew over a dozen showing requests in the first week, and ultimately we received 3 offers (2 over list price) within 5 days of listing despite listing in between Christmas and New Years. Laura helped coordinate the closing for multiple contingent sales. We would list with Laura again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2019 - Steven and Nadine P
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Laura and Kathrin went above and beyond our expectations. We knew going in that this would be a difficult property property to sell due to the multiple lots and rural location. Their persistence, patience and willingness to massage the marketing view of this property we believe was second to none. In the end we received a selling price that more than met our needs for the property due directly to the coaching and staging of the property that could only come from the experience and professionalism they provide. Our only issue at the end of this experience is that the highest rating we can give is 5 stars when it should be 10+, Thank you Laura, Kathrin and the entire First Weber team for a job well done! Steve & Nadine Peetz Merrimac, WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Bruce and Marjorie C
Bought a home in 2018 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Laura was honest, helpful, ?real? and fun to work with at all stages of buying a property. I ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Conrad & Beverly
Bought in Prairie Du Sac,WI

“Our time working with Laura was exactly what we needed. I felt like she made our needs her primary focus and helped us find our goals of first good school, community and home. It was,a blessing to have her be our agent, it eased my worries as a Mom to know she had personal experience with the schools and community. Laura is professional and knowledgeable and an excellent choice. Thank you so much. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Conrad and Beverly M
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Our time working with Laura was exactly what we needed. I felt like she made our needs her primary focus and helped us find our goals of first good school, community and home. It was,a blessing to have her be our agent, it eased my worries as a Mom to know she had personal experience with the schools and community. Laura is professional and knowledgeable and an excellent choice. Thank you so much. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Carolyn and Mark G
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We were very pleased to have Laura and Kathrin Judd represent us in our home sale. Their professionalism and knowledge were stellar. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2018 - Lavern B
Sold a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura was fantastic to work with through the whole process making selling our parent's home as stress free as possible!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - Shane and Amanda C
Sold a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura was amazing to work with she listened to what we wanted and she helped us get it. I would definitely reccomened Laura and if we ever need a realtor again it will be Laura.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2018 - Nicole and Brett B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Laura C., does an amazing job taking the consideration of the clients wishes above all. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2017 - Joshua and Jessica H
Bought a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“We really loved working with Laura and Kathrin on the purchase of our new home. After we put an offer on what we thought to be our new home. Thanks to Laura's knowledge and guidance we had protection when things came up on the inspection reports. This saved us thousands in the long run and allowed us to walk away from a money pit. While this was very stressful, she walked with us every step of the way. Then when we found a new perfect home she was able to recommend financing that would fit our tight time frame and ended up with a 0.5% lower interest rate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - joshhoner
Helped me buy and sell homes

“Laura Collins and Kathrin Judd did an excellent job in helping us find the home we were looking for as well as listing and selling our home. I greatly appreciated their knowledge and focus when it came to finding a home. We had an offer that didn't work out due to inspection issues, which was a stressful experience. However, they got us through that and into our current home and we couldn't be happier. They also made selling our home a breeze. Within a few days we had an accepted offer. They scheduled everything, kept up on deadlines, and even recommended financing (after having worked with our financial institution) that got us a lower rate and payment. I highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - JessicaHoner
Helped me buy and sell homes

“Laura and her partner Kathrin were fantastic to work with. They were seller's agents on our home and buyer's agents on our purchase. The process was organized. We always knew what needed to be done when. They even scheduled all of the inspections for us. We put an offer on a house. Thanks to Laura's knowledge and guidance we had protection when things came up on the inspection reports. This saved us thousands in the long run and allowed us to walk away from a money pit. While this was very stressful, she walked with us every step of the way. Then when we found a new perfect home she was able to recommend financing that would fit our tight time frame and ended up with a 0.5% lower interest rate.Laura and Kathrin were very invested in us finding the perfect home and selling our current home. They shared in every excitement, frustration and disappointment throughout the process. They were as invested as we were. That's what you want in an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - joshhoner
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Roxbury, WI 53583.

“Laura Collins and Kathrin Judd did an excellent job in helping us find the home we were looking for as well as listing and selling our home. I greatly appreciated their knowledge and focus when it came to finding a home. We had an offer that didn't work out due to inspection issues, which was a stressful experience. However, they got us through that and into our current home and we couldn't be happier. They also made selling our home a breeze. Within a few days we had an accepted offer. They scheduled everything, kept up on deadlines, and even recommended financing (after having worked with our financial institution) that got us a lower rate and payment. I highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - JessicaHoner
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Roxbury, WI 53583.

“Laura and her partner Kathrin were fantastic to work with. They were seller's agents on our home and buyer's agents on our purchase. The process was organized. We always knew what needed to be done when. They even scheduled all of the inspections for us. We put an offer on a house. Thanks to Laura's knowledge and guidance we had protection when things came up on the inspection reports. This saved us thousands in the long run and allowed us to walk away from a money pit. While this was very stressful, she walked with us every step of the way. Then when we found a new perfect home she was able to recommend financing that would fit our tight time frame and ended up with a 0.5% lower interest rate. Laura and Kathrin were very invested in us finding the perfect home and selling our current home. They shared in every excitement, frustration and disappointment throughout the process. They were as invested as we were. That's what you want in an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - danandannette9
Listed and sold a home

“Professional!!!! Pleasant and helpful. Had our complete confidence. When our negotiations stalled Laura stepped in and found a solution and made it work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - danandannette9
Sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Lodi, WI 53555.

“Professional!!!! Pleasant and helpful. Had our complete confidence. When our negotiations stalled Laura stepped in and found a solution and made it work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Daniel and Annette S
Sold a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Kathrin’s Photos were spectacular. Laura was so straight forward and calming. They both worked through several issues that threatened closure. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - Joshua and Jessica H
Sold a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Arielle K
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“She was great! Everything went perfectly and I found my dream home :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Colleen K
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“Best agent I have ever had ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Corey and Alyssa G
Sold a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura has been an absolute pleasure to work with! We felt as though she genuinely cared about getting us the best price for our home and helping us achieve our personal and financial goals. Laura was always available to answer any questions that we had and seamlessly guided us through the process step by step. I could not be happier with our decision to work with Laura on the sale of our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Ken and Susan B
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura went above and beyond what was expected. She is an ALL STAR Realtor. I would highly recommend Laura to anyone. She knew our situation and was very accommodating. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Linda L
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura was amazing. She helped me every step of the way. I am so happy with everything Laura did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Carol B
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2016 - Dave and Jessa K
Sold a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura was great and worked extremely hard in both the sell and buy phases of our transaction. I doubt that either process would have been successful without her experience, guidance, and work-ethic.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2016 - Bryan and Eileen B
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura was great both personally and professionally. She was very helpful in coaching us through our first home buying experience without pressuring us. She was very informative and honest if she was unsure of an answer to our questions and would follow up promptly if needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2016 - zuser20160808101450115
Helped me buy home

“She helped us find several houses to look at after the one we originally wanted had an offer. She had a lot of knowledge of the area and used that to select houses for us that met our needs. She was very patient as we went from house to house. Ultimately, she helped us get a secondary offer in on the original house we wanted and when the other offer fell through we were right there to scoop it up! She took the time to explain the whole process and went the extra mile when we had issues with our bank. She was very professional from the time we met her to when we closed. We would highly recommend Laura to any looking for a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2016 - zuser20160808101450115
Bought a home in 2016 in Roxbury, WI 53583.

“She helped us find several houses to look at after the one we originally wanted had an offer. She had a lot of knowledge of the area and used that to select houses for us that met our needs. She was very patient as we went from house to house. Ultimately, she helped us get a secondary offer in on the original house we wanted and when the other offer fell through we were right there to scoop it up! She took the time to explain the whole process and went the extra mile when we had issues with our bank. She was very professional from the time we met her to when we closed. We would highly recommend Laura to any looking for a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2016 - Michael and Emily P
Bought a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“She was very helpful finding several homes to look at. Once we decided on a house, she helped through each step in the process. The only hiccup we had was due to the underwriter from the lender. She worked very hard with our lender to ensure the issues that came up were taken care of and didn't affect our closing date to badly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - Richard S
Sold a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura responded quickly and efficiently to all of my questions and concerns. She was extremely effective at getting things done and following up on what needed to get done. I have bought and sold many houses in the past and Laura has far exceeded the performance and effectiveness of the other realtors I have dealt with. I would highly recommend her to others in need of an excellent realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Jarrod & Elise L
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Our experience with Laura is what gave us piece of mind during the buying and selling process. As a first time buyer, Laura was patient, and communicated with my wife and I on a regular basis. This gave us an added since of comfort through out the process. Laura's knowledge, and customer first mentality is the reason we chose her when the time came to sell our home. I would highly recommend Laura and First Weber to anyone looking to sell a house in the Madison, WI area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Nathan and Jamie N
Bought a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Laura was great. We couldn't be happier with the home we found. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - David P
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“A+++ :-)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - Michael and Sarah B
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We couldn't have asked for a better experience buying our first home. Laura answered every question we had, and if she didn't know the answer she found it and got back to us extremely quickly. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Zach W
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“I could not imagine making a first home purchase without Laura's help and recommendations! I feel too many reviews are written for bad experiences and I could not be more clear that I would not have our home with out her help, Laura deserves so much recognition and if there is another way I can explain how great she is, let me know! I had started the process with a banker in another town who was sooo disorganized and just lost my faith and trust and felt pushed away from him. I talked with a friend who refered us to Laura and everything fell into place like we hoped it would have from the start. I feel a first home purchase (and from this experience, I feel anything home sale/purchase...should be done through a pro) is a tense and overall nerve racking experience; with Laura explaining everything along the way it was not scary. It is nice having someone that knows the ropes and answered my calls/emails/texts almost instantly; I work in a retail company and I am a market trainier, I feel she made me up my game a bit to make sure I answer questions as fast as she! :) I do not know how she stays so organized, it was refreshing! So overall, a great experience, and an awesome agent, I feel she is a friend now and she has my trust 100%. Thank you Laura! -Zac”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Joel and Brooke M
Sold a home in 2016 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Laura was so very helpful! This was our second time buying but first time selling and she made it so easy. I will for sure recommend Laura and First Weber to anyone interested in buying and/or selling!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2016 - chefaly99
Helped me buy and sell homes

“Laura is a very thorough and incredibly patient. We've worked with her on a sale of a house and a purchase and we would work with her again. Her loyalty and professionalism are top notch.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2016 - chefaly99
Bought and sold a single family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578.

“Laura is a very thorough and incredibly patient. We've worked with her on a sale of a house and a purchase and we would work with her again. Her loyalty and professionalism are top notch.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2016 - Nicole and Brett B
Bought a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Laura Collins, was amazing and always a step ahead of everyone. My wife and I couldn't be happier with the house we bought and the work are realtor did to get us in it. Communication was amazing and my family has made a life long friendship with Laura. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2015 - Corey and Cynthia P
Sold a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura was amazing!! We had a very difficult buyer and Laura went above and beyond what she had to do to take care of my wife and I to get us through the month of stress. Laura was always there to help us and was terrific! We are recommending her and First Weber to everyone in Sauk Prairie! Thanks again Laura!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2015 - George and LeAnn K
Sold a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura was an amazing realtor!! Her knowledge and professionalism in guiding us through this process was wonderful!!! I would definitely recommend Laura and First Weber!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Dean and Meghan H
Sold a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura T. Collins was amazing. She worked hard to help us get the house ready and to make same day sales possible. Would recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2015 - Daryl & Diane M
Sold a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura may have been a little too enthusiastic in setting our initial price at the high end of the market. Compounding this, we were likely slow in reducing our price to where the market was truly at. I am not opposed to aiming high but it may have been a little too high. Then again, there really was not much market movement in the fall of 2014. Her professionalism and desire to satisfy our home sale goals was very evident and appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2015 - zuser20140609110948335
Helped me buy home

“Laura is a fantastic realtor and provided us with all of the informations we needed when purchasing a home in the Prairie du Sac WI area. She is not only knowledgeable, but was always available for our questions. We HIGHLY recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2015 - Steve Querio
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578.

“Laura is a fantastic realtor and provided us with all of the informations we needed when purchasing a home in the Prairie du Sac WI area. She is not only knowledgeable, but was always available for our questions. We HIGHLY recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2015 - Steve and Nicole Q
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura was a fantastic realtor. She helped us locate our home and provided us with great support. She was always kind, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. She is certainly a star and we will highly recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2014 - Kara O
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura was a wonderful realtor to work with. She took the time to get to know us and our needs and helped us find the perfect place to call home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - James and Renee O
Sold a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura T Collins has been absolutely phenomenal to work with! We met with her at our old house in April and told her our objective of upgrading to a new house. Sheghave us clear feedback around the state of the market and suggested a realistic price to list our house at, as we were motivated to move. We listed and 9 days later we had the offer that was for us!!! Laura was also a tremendous buyer's agent for us too, as we found the house that was for our family but it was also a FSBO... Which I assume is much more difficult for the realtor. However, Laura was, yet again, the consummate professional and you would never know if the FSBO made it tougher for her. In short, the experience Laura provided for us was incredible and we will only work with her in the future. Thank you Laura and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2014 - user5555590
Helped me buy home

“The consummate professional. Laura helped us both buy and sell a home at the same time and she made the process as painless as possible. She knows her game, she gets things done and on top of that, she is a great person to deal with. I totally and completely endorse her and the service she provides.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2014 - bmarley3
Bought a home in 2014 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578.

“The consummate professional. Laura helped us both buy and sell a home at the same time and she made the process as painless as possible. She knows her game, she gets things done and on top of that, she is a great person to deal with. I totally and completely endorse her and the service she provides.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2014 - Jamie and Jeanne W
Sold a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Laura was very thorough and continually in contact with us during the process. Feel that she was one of the most moral and ethical business person I have met. Laura made us almost feel that we were a family member. I would never want to have anyone else represent us. Thank you Laura.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2014 - Linda K
Sold a home in 2014 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1128

“Laura Collins sets high standard for herself and achieved them over and over during this transaction. I was very impressed with her professionalism through this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2014 - user9009283
Other

“Laura helped us buy our first home 8 years ago and now she is helping us sell our home and buy our second home. She is very honest, always available to answer any questions we have and keeps us updated on progress. She is very knowledgeable about the Home Market. I definitely recommend working with Laura.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2014 - angeleyeswepking
Other service. Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura helped us buy our first home 8 years ago and now she is helping us sell our home and buy our second home. She is very honest, always available to answer any questions we have and keeps us updated on progress. She is very knowledgeable about the Home Market. I definitely recommend working with Laura.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2013 - Ken and Alyssa Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura Collins is an agent with HEART. She was willing to go above and beyond to help us get our house sold because she genuinely cared. We take great pleasure in recommending her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2013 - Rosie K
Sold a home in 2013 in Lodi, WI 53555-9306

“laura was a great person to work with. Would recommend her highly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - Kelly and Lucas K
Bought a home in 2013 in West Point, WI 53578

“Laura was so great during the whole process. Being first time homebuyers we needed her for a lot and she never made us feel like we were calling her too much. It was a very stressful time in our lives and she made it so much easier. We could not be happier with our new house and our experiance with Laura. She is great at what she does. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2012 - Robert D
Bought a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Laura Collins has been the best "partner" in finding, purchasing and closing on my new home. She is patient, diligent, knowledgeable and professorial. She listened to what I wanted and searched for the optimum properties. She handled all the details and facilitated the process every step of the way. I have a busy schedule and had several business trips through the purchase process and could always count on Laura handling everything in my absents. I really could not have done it without her. She exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Laura to my friends and family to be their Realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2012 - Ralph T
Sold a home in 2012 in Baraboo, WI 53913-3075

“Laura was very professional through a difficult situation. It made it all less stressfully! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2012 - Ralph T
Sold a home in 2012 in Baraboo, WI 53913-3075

“Laura was very professional through a difficult situation. It made it all less stressfully! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2012 - Michael & Andrea C
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura did a great job. Personal, knowledeable and hard working. She was honest and sincere and we did not get that "pushy" feeling what so ever. I would use her again. Mike Cook”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2012 - Johnathan E
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Thanks you so much for the extra work on the weekends and evenings to accomdate my schedule and seeing this transaction through. Great work by both of you in achieving my goals. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2012 - Johnathan E
Sold a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Great job on selling my home so quickly and putting forth your personal attention to my goals!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2012 - LaceySteffes
Helped me buy home

“We bought our dream home last summer from Laura Collins, she handled the transaction very well. She was the Buyers and Seller agent and that was not an issue and we felt comfortable with the transaction and were happy with the outcome. After looking at several properties she suggested we see the home we ended up buying. She knew what we were looking before we did!

Thanks Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2012 - LaceySteffes
Bought a single family home in 2011 for approximately $225K in Baraboo, WI 53913.

“We bought our dream home last summer from Laura Collins, she handled the transaction very well. She was the Buyers and Seller agent and that was not an issue and we felt comfortable with the transaction and were happy with the outcome. After looking at several properties she suggested we see the home we ended up buying. She knew what we were looking before we did! Thanks Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2012 - Mary Schwartz
Helped me buy and sell homes

“Laura was able to work with us and help us coordinate renting our new home until we could sell our home in Minneapolis. She is very professional, responsive and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2012 - Mary Schwartz
Bought and sold a home in 2010 in Baraboo, WI 53913.

“Laura was able to work with us and help us coordinate renting our new home until we could sell our home in Minneapolis. She is very professional, responsive and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2012 - hollyvest
Bought a home in 2010 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578.

“My husband was promoted with his employer, so we moved to Wisconsin not knowing a single person. Laura was not only our realtor, but also our information resource for personal inquiries such as schooling for our children, local entertainment, and all things associated with a cross country move. She really understood our style, and quickly found us the perfect home. Laura went above and beyond, even as far as playing with and reading to our 2 year old so we could have time to really pay attention to each home we were viewing. I would (and have!) recommend her to anyone looking for real estate services!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2012 - Roger W
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Laura was very patient with me during this stressfull period. Laura was very helpful in identifying what attibutes to a new home that I was looking for and helped make the process fun. I am extremely happy with my selection and would highly reccommend Laura to my friends and coworkers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2011 - Melissa S
Bought a home in 2011 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Laura helped us both sell our old house and buy our current one. She took care of everything and I would definitely recommend her to all my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2011 - Melissa S
Sold a home in 2011 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“It was a pleasure working with Laura. She was able to sell my house quickly and made the process very smooth. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2011 - Philip & Mary S
Bought a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Laura was great-very professional and friendly. She really seemed to understand our needs and made the process as seemless as possible. She also helped me arrange to rent the house prior to our purchase, which worked out great as we were moving from Minneapolis.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2011 - Jorden K
Bought a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Laura Collins was hosting an open house that I happened to look at, and she was very friendly, informative, and seemed genuinely interested in helping me find a home. A few months later, after experiencing some other agents at other open houses and home viewings, we met again at another open house. She remembered me, and the type of house I was looking for, and off the top of her head told me about a few of them. We exchanged contact information, and she set up the query to email me listings. After looking at several houses, we finally found one that fit my needs. Throughout the process, Laura was friendly and helpful, with a great attitude, never a pushy or mercenary one as I had experienced with others. Laura helped me to find my home, which I am enjoying wholeheartedly. Thanks, Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2011 - Jim & Cathy K
Bought a home in 2010 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We enjoyed working with Laura. She provided valuable information regarding all the homes we looked at. She was very determined to find the perfect home for us. She was very informative and found all the answer to all our questions. She would point out things we didn't even think of. If we ever need realty services again, we would look for Laura. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2010 - Donna B
Bought a home in 2010 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“This is the second time my son/I have had Laura as our realtor. Always very helpful and attentive. ”

Show all testimonials