My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
113 total reviews
“Testimonial from Ryan & Lisa D I have never had an Agent work so tirelessly for us. Margaret was a fantastic resource in getting our house ready and listed and an amazing offer quickly. She has exceptional contacts in every trade that helped us get the best bids for work. She also helped us navigate purchasing a new property and lined us up with a lender that was better than my 20+ year bank. I will recommend her to everyone I know.”

Reviews for: Margaret Harris

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Morgan P
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4636

“Margaret was an absolute consummate professional and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home, especially first time home buyers. She was willing to answer any and all questions. She definitely had a few extra characters to deal with in my home purchase and did it all without pause. Thank you, Margaret!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2020 - Carroll & Sharon S
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6842

“Margaret did a phenomenal job in communicating with all parties involved, keeping us up to date, making suggestions to improve saleability of home, providing resources for repairs and other needs. She demonstrated empathy toward my parents, who were struggling with leaving their home of 50+ years, and walked them gently and honestly through each step, while keeping us (the buyers children) updated as well. Her marketing is very well done, and she negotiates like a pro. I would highly recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - Matthew & Susan M
Bought a home in 2020 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9623

“Margaret is fantastic. She is incredibly responsive and a great negotiator. I hope we never have to sell and buy again, but if we do, I would not hesitate to call her. I would recommend Margaret to anyone looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2020 - Mary W
Sold a home in 2020 in Colgate, WI 53017-9376

“Great attention to detail and provided great support!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - John & Holly F
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4194

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2020 - John & Holly F
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7605

“This is the second home we've purchased with Margaret and she is an absolutely stellar Realtor. We will not hesitate to refer her to all of our family and friends, and while we're hopeful we will be in our new home for the long haul, we will 100% work with Margaret on any future transactions. She is a true pro. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Nicholas & Alicia R
Bought a home in 2020 in Union Grove, WI 53182-1729

“Margaret was perfect and went far beyond our expectations (and our previous realtor).”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Tracy & Gina T
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53186-0000

“We really loved working with Margaret. She was super responsive and professional in our house search from across the country. With her experience, we were able to navigate some issues that came up as a result of the inspection and the result allowed us to move forward with the purchase on agreeable terms. We are very happy with our home purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - Crystal & Ryan C
Bought a home in 2020 in Richfield, WI 53076-9650

“Margaret was AMAZING!! She kept us in the loop the entire time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2020 - Justin L
Sold a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53214-3328

“We love Margaret Harris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Brian O
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3607

“Margaret is a very knowledgeable and informative agent. Working with her was a pleasure and selling my house was a breeze. I would highly recommend her to sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2020 - Lawrence W
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-5612

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2020 - Kristina M
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2904

“Margaret is wonderful and I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. She makes the entire process as easy And smooth as possible with skill and expertise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2020 - Sandra H
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53221

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2020 - Mark & Jennifer W
Bought a home in 2020 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172

“Margaret was such a awesome person to work with! We loved her! She poured her heart and soul into selling our house and helping us buy our new home to! She sold our home in 2 days for over asking! We bought our new home shortly after that. I would never use anyone else if we ever look to buy again. We can't recommend her highly enough! We hope to continue our friendship after all this is over. Mark & Jennifer Wood”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Samuel G
Bought a home in 2020 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3459

“Margaret listened to what I was looking for in a condo. There was no pressure in buying fast but, let me decide when I was ready. She was able to answer all of my questions and walk me through the process of it all. Thank you Margaret. Sam G. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2020 - Matthew & Susan M
Sold a home in 2020 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1808

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2020 - Abraham A
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4803

“Good job keep it up”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2020 - Heather R
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4803

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2019 - Kristin & Jesse B
Bought a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022

“Margaret was above and beyond what we could have asked for in an agent. She worked with us for about 3 years prior to us actually selling and buying. Never pushy, never made us feel pressured but just checked in on us and was very informative. When we finally decided to sell she hit the ground running. She pulled out all the stops...amazing pictures, staging consult, the listing was perfect. We had our first walk through within hours of the listing going live and our first offer that night. She made it seem easy even though we know she worked extremely hard behind the scenes. We would recommend her to anyone and everyone. We are so thankful for all of her hard work. We are absolutely in love with our new home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2019 - Stephen & Linda B
Sold a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2026

“Had issues with buyers agent, she was very un professional and abrasive. Margaret handled everything professionally. Margaret’s advice was spot on.We will use her again. The outcome was amazing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Michael G
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Dorrian & Jean E
Sold a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022-2852

“Very personable I enjoyed working with her. She really went out of her way to stage the house, it looked amazing. I would recommend her to people looking to sell there homes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Ryan & Lisa D
Bought a home in 2019 in Richfield, WI 53076-9601

“I have never had an Agent work so tirelessly for us. Margaret was a fantastic resource in getting our house ready and listed and an amazing offer quickly. She has exceptional contacts in every trade that helped us get the best bids for work. She also helped us navigate purchasing a new property and lined us up with a lender that was better than my 20+ year bank. I will recommend her to everyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2019 - Karl K
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6148

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Karl K
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9106

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Karl K
Bought a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022-2931

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Sarah K
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3613

“Working with Margaret made home buying a breeze. It had been very stressful, and when I started working with Margaret, all the anxiety disappeared. I was able to trust her totally, not only with the houses she sent me, but with the entire purchasing process. I have already referred a friend to her, and will continue to do so. I couldn't be happier worth my new home with Margaret's great work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - Edward & Katherine T
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3031

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2019 - Ken and Naomi S
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-3313

“She was a very positive realtor- very personable ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2019 - Edward M
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-1651

“Margaret went above and beyond to list and sell our Milwaukee property. She was great to work with and I would highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2019 - Jerry & Christine H
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3606

“Margaret is fantastic to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the market values and works very hard to help us find the house we were looking for. I also couldn’t believe how she was always available! Thanks ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Tracy & Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1014

“I enjoyed working with Margaret. She was always on top of things and very easy to reach when I had questions. She put my mind at ease when things got difficult and worked quickly to get us to our end result. SOLD ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2019 - Jennifer B
Sold a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53214-2523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2019 - Ashton and Jacob S
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3930

“Margaret is by far and away the best realtor we have ever had and represents what you wish your experience with a realtor could be, but rarely actually comes to fruition. She was prompt with getting back to us after we initially reached out and after that immediately felt like a friend we could trust. She had a strategy immediately to sell our home and clearly had the experience to get it done. She went above and beyond to make sure our house sold quickly, even when it was at cost to her. She takes the “Mumbo jumbo” speak of real estate and makes it understandable, walking the line between keeping you maximally informed and overburdening you with information that you don’t really need to know expertly. Whenever we had questions, she was always available with a quick answer but always understood and respected our crazy schedules when we could not reply right away. She made our selling experience as painless as possible. Finally, Margaret had our back every step of the way. She negotiated a price above asking on our home and always acted in our best interest even after we accepted our offer. She’s the best there is, and you won’t go wrong in choosing her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2019 - Ryan & Mackenzie N
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4718

“She was so accessible! We certainly felt like we were her only clients and she never made us feel like our emails, calls and texts were a burden, even though there were many of them. I couldn’t have imaged a smoother process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Michael & Karyn W
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3154

“My wife and I give Margaret the highest praises and honors. She always has our best interests in mind from a fiduciary perspective, as well as, from a professional and friendship perspective. Margaret shared her knowledge and insight of the local market with us since we are not from the area. She took into consideration we have a growing family and great schools are important to us. Margaret guided us through the purchase of our forever home and even though there were bumps along the way, she answered our tough questions with complete honesty and integrity not often found with real estate agents. We would highly recommend Margaret to anyone asking us for a referral, without hesitation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2019 - Danielle K
Sold a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6608

“Margaret is a rockstar! She goes above and beyond for her clients. She made the often stressful process of selling a home so easy and I could not have dreamed of a better outcome. She is so knowledgeable and skilled in her profession and will work hard for you. With her help my home flew off the market with an offer I never expected. I worked with her when I bought my home and again when I sold it and I would recommend her to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - Angela H
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5503

“Margaret was amazing and supportive! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2019 - Daniel A
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

“Margaret did a great job from start to finish and made the home buying process smooth and stress free!! Highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2019 - Ted & Tamara E
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2019 - Jovoni & Sarah K
Sold a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3412

“Margarett was a pleasure to work with! She helped us with sale price and helped us get the price that we wanted for the house. She was there if we needed her for anything. The staging team she recommended was great as well. We were so glad that we chose her as our agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2018 - Erica M
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222

“Amazing experience!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Colin & Danielle S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222

“Our experience with Margaret was wonderful! We will definitely recommend her to our friends and neighbors. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2018 - Robert D
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222

“I can't say enough good things about Margaret. She was very helpful and patient while we got my Aunt's home ready for sale. When I needed help with plumbers, junk removal and basement issues, she knew people to call who she had worked with in the past. She had good advice on staging the home and pricing, which resulted in a fast sale at a good price. I am happy to recommend Margaret, Bob Dries”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Brandon & Julia K
Bought a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-3715

“Margaret was incredible to work with! We are so pleased with our first home buying experience. Margaret was extremely flexible with showings. She went above and beyond to find additional information to answer our questions. Communication with her was speedy and direct. Margaret's knowledge in real estate is undeniable. She made every single step of the way clean, simple, and painless. Her genuine personality shines from the inside out and we trusted her through and through. We will definitely be calling her the next time we are looking to buy/sell. Thank you Margaret!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Christopher & Dola T
Sold a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

“We loved working with Margaret. She was awesome to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Lezar & Tracie B
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53205-1831

“Margaret was very professional and assertive. Pleasant to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2018 - Brandon C
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-1614

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Jeff & Donna G
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7791

“Margaret was amazing! We interviewed a couple real estate agents/companies and she was by far the most positive when it came to the location, condition and suggested pricing of our condo. Our condo sold at the first open house less than a week after being listed! She made simple decorating suggestions that would improve our showings and was readily available when we had questions. We have already recommended her to folks that are considering selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Greg & Kory S
Bought a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53022-6406

“Margaret was amazing. She exceeded our expectations and made us feel like we were her only clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2018 - Roger H
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3029

“Margaret went above and beyond for us and selling our house in less than a week! Can't say enough good things about her. Would definitely recommend her to anyone that wants to sell their house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Jens O
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3826

“Did an amazing job helping us sell our house. I could not be happier with the results. From the timing, to the showings, to the negotiations, Margaret made the entire process stress free. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/10/2018 - Daniel & Maren J
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1364

“We initially started our home buying process working with Margaret. We were moving from out of state and are first time homebuyers - she helped provide invaluable guidance and feedback to help us feel comfortable and confident in our decisions. Jason went above and beyond to answer any questions we might have but appeared to not be as comfortable in his knowledge of real estate (yet!) They were a great team to work with and we would definitely work with them again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2017 - Annette U
Bought a home in 2017 in Belgium, WI 53004-9713

“Margaret was so helpful and professional each and every time I spoke with her and/or met with her to see a home. I am so happy with my new home! Thanks Margaret! Annette Underwood”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2017 - William & Mary F
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-5814

“Margaret was fantastic to work with. She is an absolute professional and extremely easy to talk to. Whenever we sent a message it was answered in a quick and honest way....she made it seem like we were the only clients she was working with. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell a home. Thanks Cricket! -Bill & Mary”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2017 - Bill and Mary F
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Very easy to talk to and extremely patient. He was always just a text or phone call away for any questions we had. We would definitely work with Jason again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2017 - Bethany T
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2957

“Cricket was amazing. She communicated back and forth between myself and my ruthless unrelenting and unrealistic ex-husband to get far more than I could have expected out of our home sale. She was on the ball with her marketing and found is a buyer in under a month. Listing to closing of less than 90 days. I most assuredly recommend Cricket to all my friends, family, collueges and anyone who is motivated to sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - William & Kara S
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53228-3054

“Best realtor ever!!!!! Can't say enough about Cricket and how much she's helped us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - William & Kara S
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3811

“Margaret absolutely changed our lives. We never thought we could move. Ever. Then she started destroying records in our neighborhood and I called her on a Sunday morning. Without hesitation, she was by our house Sunday afternoon explaining to us how she could break another record with our house. It was unbelievable. She was very transparent, always available and more than willing to answer any questions and fight for us when needed. We are forever indebted to her for helping us get out of 3 mortgages, sell our house for a record price and move into our current dream home. I still can't believe it. Her attention to detail, willingness to listen, outstanding marketing and her drive to win is remarkable. You would be foolish to not call her when listing your home - absolutely foolish. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Carl & Laura W
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3837

“She is an amazing realtor, answered all of our questions, was able to anticipate correctly what house was able to seek for. Kept us updated on everything. Have already recommended her to other people who are getting ready to sell their house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Wayne & Lori H
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4017

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Nicole A
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2017 - Nicole A
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2701

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Eric & Kristin W
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“A pleasure to work with - given our tight timeframe and lack of familiarity with the area she did a nice job keeping us focused. We tended to be quite vocal and opinionated on what we were looking for and she pointed us in the right direction, ultimately helping us get to contract on the perfect house for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Wayne A & Lori A H
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Karl K
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-5827

“Margaret is a Rock Star!! She went above and beyond with selling my condo. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - Jim & Sue L
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3809

“Without question, OUTSTANDING.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Elizabeth G
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1616

“Margaret made selling our home very seamless and easy! We were very sad to move and sell our home, due to a job change--but she certainly made it fun and manageable for our family of five! I was actually sad that we didn't get to work with her longer...that's not something most people say! Realtors wear many hats. She was a good listener, empathetic to our needs and goals, patient, warm and she also made it FUN! She exceeded ALL of our expectations. FIVE STARS! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2017 - Edward & Amanda T
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3317

“Great agent! I would recommend to anyone house shopping. She even FaceTimed me through houses since we were far away. Great to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2017 - Michael C
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-4270

“Margaret was very accommodating and squeezed us in to get the home we wanted! We would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2017 - David & Julie W
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4556

“Margaret was terrific and I would not hesitate to work with her again or recommend her to others. Her responsiveness was amazing and she showed a genuine interest in making sure the entire process went as smoothly as possible (which it did).”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2017 - Nicole Krueger & Kris H
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53219-1812

“Margaret is lovely and great to work with! I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. Knows the market, researchs the desired neighborhood, has passion to spare for your overall happiness. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2017 - Kristina M
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2904

“She was great from the beginning to the very end! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Peter & Fran B
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1001

“Cricket did such a great job keeping us calm and informed throughout the whole process. I enjoyed her candor and transparency as well. We live Jed her so much we recommended her to our friends who were selling and they ended up hiring her. Great job, again, Cricket! Fran & Peter Balistrieri”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2017 - David L
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1631

“I asked Margret to find me a house that when I walked in I would feel the wow factor. She did that when I walked in I knew I was in my new home. She did an outstanding job and if I know anyone looking I will recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2016 - Jeanne S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2744

“Cricket was my agent for the sale of my home and for the purchase of my condo. It was a pleasure to watch her swing into action and make things happen. She helped me navigate the inevitable bumps along the way with honesty and professionalism. A determined advocate for my wishes, available and responsive, a real "go getter". I highly recommend her and I would hire her again in a heartbeat. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Rich & Lauren G
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1214

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - Jennifer & Ethan B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3846

“Margaret was an absolute joy to work with. She made our home buying process so easy and enjoyable! Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Ann & Kathleen B
Sold a home in 2016 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-4431

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Lauren B
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53214-4427

“Cricket was amazing to work with. She was very helpful in keeping me calm when the buyer changed dates. She was great in reassuring me that everything would work out...and it did. She was very patient with me while asking many questions. ”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

09/05/2016 - Emily & Sam Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3259

“We have worked with Margaret over the last few years, both buying and selling homes. In every incident, she was very dedicated to providing us with the highest level of care. Margaret was efficient, organized, communicative, and proactive. She is also very personable, and we really enjoyed working with her. We would highly recommend Margaret to anyone in need of an agent. She is the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2016 - Edward T
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3031

“Margaret was extremely helpful from day one. Her knowledge of the real estate world is top notch and she isn't afraid to give her opinion, which was great to have as a first time home buyer. She was more than willing to be available whenever questions came up and worked hard to make sure I was comfortable throughtout the process. Margaret is definately someone to consider when it comes to buying or selling home. It's clearly evident that she enjoys what she does and she is a great asset to have when buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Mary G
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3548

1 stars Never Would Recommend

07/08/2016 - William F
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2031

“Margaret has successfully sold two of our homes in record time for asking price. Honestly what more can I say. William Fleury”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

07/08/2016 - William F
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2031

“Margaret has successfully sold two of our homes in record time for asking price. Honestly what more can I say. William Fleury”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Patricia & Cal C
Sold a home in 2016 in Glendale, WI 53209-3337

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2016 - David B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-5015

“Margaret was excellent in dealing with me and my stress buying a new home. She was very prompt in returning phone calls, reassuring me all the time that things are going well, and always make sure my questions were answered and that I understood everything that was going on. Your company should be very lucky to have her, I definitely will recommend her to friends and family in the future. Sincerely, David Black”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2016 - David B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-5015

“Margaret was excellent in dealing with me and my stress buying a new home. She was very prompt in returning phone calls, reassuring me all the time that things are going well, and always make sure my questions were answered and that I understood everything that was going on. Your company should be very lucky to have her, I definitely will recommend her to friends and family in the future. Sincerely, David Black”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2016 - David B D
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-9535

“Thank you for all your hard work and dedication to making house hunting fun and to your knowledge of REO. She help us get out of a situation that would not have been in our best interest. She worked her magic and got our earnest money back. We went on to purchase this lovely home and are in the final stages moving in. We have already recommend Margaret to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2016 - John & Holly F
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7605

“Margaret was an absolute pleasure to work with. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions and concerns. She addressed each with patience, and took great care to provide us with a clear understanding of the process from beginning to end. Margaret identified several fantastic options within our budget, and we would not be in the house we’re in today without her help and skillful negotiation. I would (and will!) wholeheartedly recommend Margaret to anyone who needs a trusted partner in real estate. Thank you Margaret!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2016 - gjbrusewitz
Sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2016 singleFamily in Douglas Avenue, Racine, WI 53402.

“Margaret is fantastic! My wife and I sat down with Margaret to discuss putting our house on the market because we wanted to find a condo. Six weeks later we were waking up in our new condo with our house sold. The whole experience couldn't have been easier for us. She was customer-focused, respected our time by presenting only listings that met our needs, organized notes for the places we viewed, and was available whenever we needed her. She kept track of every step of the process and every required document to make sure nothing fell through the cracks. This allowed us to focus on deciding where we wanted to live without stressing about the details of the selling/buying process. It is a pleasure to work with a professional who is so good at their job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Julie A & Gerald J B
Bought a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3240

“Based on the recommendation for Margaret I had received, I had extremely high expectations. Not only were those expectations met, they were exceeded at every step. I don't know about other First Weber agents, but I am recommending Margaret to everyone and anyone who might need an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Julie A & Gerald J B
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-1875

“Margaret came to our first listing appointment well prepared with everything we needed to make an informed decision on listing our home. We followed her recommendations on when to list and the pricing plan. The day our home was active on MLS their were many showing appointments being scheduled. The first people through the door, one day after listing, made an offer over our asking price! Margaret provided us with all the information we needed to navigate the process of selling our home from the first meeting to the closing. She is professional, confident and her personality all add up to a very positive experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2016 - Dan & April D
Bought a home in 2016 in Belgium, WI 53004

“Margaret Harris knows her job well and enjoys it. That is displayed through the effort she put in for us. She was timely in everything that we asked for and was needed. She informed us of things as they evolved and we were very satisfied with her efforts in our regards. I will certainly be recommending her to family and friends and would absolutely use her again for our real estate sale or purchasing needs in the futur. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - Richard & Christine H
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2015 - William F
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1513

“I previously relied upon Mary Jane Rinzel of Firstweber group way back when... Mary Jane whose shoes are pretty hard to fill; that is to say we loved Mary Jane almost as much as her grandkids do; deservingly retired from real estate. Well needless to say 10 year later basicly feeling a bit lost without Mary Jane, I found myself paging through the long list of real estate agents. One morning I stopped upon Margaret Harris's contact on firstweber.com. My wife and I on some random trade wind both wondered what combination of experience and spiritual professionalism it would take to sell our home fast!  One week later we knew we had made the right choice with an accepted offer and more importantly with Margaret Harris. Her postive energy is brought to each closing. My families experience however random... Not much of a writer so feel free to turn these words around a bit for Ms Margaret =) Either way I know she will experience a long and successful career. The key factor for us as family with two young boys was that the sale of our home was so fluid and with easy it barely seemed noteable. Thanks Margart =) Fleury Family 414 944 1879 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - Tina H
Bought a home in 2015 in Lake Geneva, WI 53147-3014

“Margaret Harris was amazing, she answered all my questions, returned calls, texts and emails right away and was very friendly and knowledgable, my boyfriend and I had never bought a home and she helped us every step if the way. I would recommend her to my friends and family without hesitation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2015 - Katie W
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53227-1616

“Cricket was great she was always there to talk when I had a question or concern. My house sold very quickly after being listed with another agent for a much longer period. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2015 - Andy B
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3391

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2015 - Amber & John K
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4577

“Margaret is Awesome ! She made it fun looking for our first home. She is so open, honest, full of great knowledge and personality. Trusting her was the easiest! She also made it very stress free and fast. Thank You !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2015 - Amber & John K
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4577

“Margaret is Awesome ! She made it fun looking for our first home. She is so open, honest, full of great knowledge and personality. Trusting her was the easiest! She also made it very stress free and fast. Thank You !”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

07/17/2015 - Sam & Emily Z
Bought a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1344

“Margaret has been our realtor on a few real estate transactions in the last year, and we could not be more pleased with our experience. She is very knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and extremely dedicated to making the process as pleasant as possible for her clients. We would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home. She provided us focused attention and service for our unconventional needs and know she will provide the same level of service to all else. We very much look forward to working with Margaret again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2015 - Katie H
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1716

“Margaret was excellent at making my first home purchase as smooth and seamless as possible! I was very nervous to say the least but she eased my worries with her excellent knowledge of the process and terms which made no sense at first. She was always available and was able to coordinate showings with my very busy hectic schedule. She made great recommendations for the loan process and inspection which both worked out great. I highly recommend her to anyone whether it is your first home or not. Very happy first time home buyer here!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Brent & Marianne J
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4955

“Margaret worked tirelessly to ensure we found our dream home in a competitive market: -She was extremely flexible about finding times to meet which was often challenging with our two small children. -She followed up with the selling realtor of any house we were even remotely interested in to get details on the house. -She responded to all of my inquiries in an extremely prompt manner. -Once our offer was accepted, she immediately sent us a very helpful timeline of the steps approaching until closing. She guided us through each of these steps. -Margaret made us feel like we were a priority to her and handled all aspects our home search, offer, and closing in a professional, friendly manner. Thanks, Margaret! Marianne, Brent, Odin, & Libby Jones ”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

05/13/2015 - Sam & Emily Z
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4332

“Margaret did an excellent job handling the sale of our home. We received a full price offer within a week of listing and credit this to her strong marketing and negotiating skills. She was very thorough, professional, and easy to work with throughout the entire process. Margaret had previously helped us purchase a home, and we knew already what a great representative she would be. We could not be be happier with the results of working with Margaret and First Weber and will continue using them for our future real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2015 - Rich & Lauren G
Bought a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1214

“Cricket was amazing! This was our first home and she made the experience fun and exciting. She is down to earth and very willing to work with buyers, even when they might not know what they want. Her personality is down to earth, but she also knows how to fight for the buyers. I would recommend, Cricket to any of my friends, family or acquaintances. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2015 - John B
Bought a home in 2015 in Butler, WI 53007-1905

“I was referred to Margaret by a family member of mine who was also one of her clients. Everything my relative had to say about Margaret was accurate. Margaret puts forth a lot of effort to meet the needs of her clients, and it is clear that her clients' needs are her top priority. She was knowledgeable, honest, and genuine throughout the entire search and final closing on my purchase. At no point during the time I worked with Margaret did she ever seem like she was really trying to sell me a certain property just to make a sale, which I greatly appreciated because there were some periods of time during my search where I had to re-evaluate my priorities. Margaret always asked me what I liked and didn't like about each property we visited, which made me believe that she truly cared about what I needed/wanted and didn't need/want in a home. Her approach ultimately made me feel much more comfortable and confident in the decision I made. I highly recommend contacting Margaret Harris with the First Weber Group of Brookfield to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53226-4517

“Margaret made this the best ever purchase of real estate. She was helpful answering all of my questions and a good listener. She let me explain my concerns and goals. I felt she gave me 100% always promptly answering my questions by phone or e-mail and accommodating my schedule. Her attention to detail made the entire process go smoothly without any problems. She coordinated the financing, building inspection, and resolution of radon and plumbing issues and saved me a lot of time and trouble.Throughout the sale she was very professional and efficient. I will definitely contact her on future real estate transactions. I can rely on her knowledge and expertise. The welcome package she gave us topped off a wonderful experience. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and colleagues. Sincerely, Robert G. Saur D.D.S.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2014 - James & Pamela B
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-4002

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2014 - Tyler K
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3725

“Margaret handled everything in a timely manner and with professional service, from starting the home search to closing the mortgage. She made it hard to believe she could be working with other home buyers or sellers with the time she put in to helping me find the home i was searching for! I would recommend her expert service to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2014 - Jerome M
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53226-4542

“She was the best and made the home buying process seem like it wasn't even a process. Shawn Mellon”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Andrew & Kimmi G
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4519

Show all testimonials