My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Kerry Rose

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2020 - Daniel & Margaret M
Sold a home in 2020 in Oakdale, WI 54649

“Kerry is an awesome agent who works very hard to get the job done. She is very personable and always willing to find the answers. We have been working with Kerry for years and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2020 - Lucas Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2020 - Perry & Diane T
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Kerry is a consummate professional. She was a joy to work with. She went above and beyond what a realtor should do. I would highly recommend her to family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2019 - Rodney S
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Ruby G
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“We were not impressed with the lender for the buyer making everyone wait for a large Amount of time to do the closing signing. Thanks to everyone else for having good patience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Jared M. K
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Luannís the best! Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Austin & Amanda R
Sold a home in 2019 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

“Kerry is an awesome agent. She was very good at getting us all the updates right away and let us know what she thought we should do before people came and viewed the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Jim W
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Always kept us informed of what was happening. Excellent job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Gary & Amy K
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Laura M
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Kerry took the time to help with each step of the process. And she want above and beyond to respond to issues that I could not easily address as I do not live locally to the house I was selling. Highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Michael & Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2017 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

“I approached Kerry to find me a 5 acre piece of land. She did better than that for me. She found 20 acres with everything I was looking for. Kerry was great. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Ann C
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Michael & Diana L
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Jerry S
Sold a home in 2017 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Tim & Karen R
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Kerry gave us good advice! We were leery of placing our home on the market before Soring of 2017. She assured us that because of our home's great location and "family" appeal, it would be marketable, regardless of the season. Indeed, she was right! We were.surprised at the number of prospective buyers that came through our house - even in December! Kerry was confident that all it would take would be one person to come through and find that the home met their needs - - she was right! The buyers love our home! They were so excited to find a place that met their needs and was clean and well-kept! Kerry kept negotiations open and offered suggestions about completing a sale to everyone's satisfaction. SHe was great! Kerry wanted to make sure we got the best price for our home and she also wanted to make sure that we were feeling fine as we closed the door to the place w lived for 38 years. She understood the emotions and fond memories that were part of that home for our family!”

Show all testimonials