My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Bob DeMars

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Timothy and Donna O
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Would use Bob again !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Robert & Sharon M
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We had the privilege of going through purchase and sale of two properties with Bob. If we had any questions Bob was prompt to respond with the answer, kept us informed of any changes or information we needed to be aware of. His honesty gets a 5 star. Bob and Sharon Madland”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Timothy and Donna O
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“very helpful and available !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Robert & Jo Anne K
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Extremely responsive, Easy to get in contact with. Always followed up on questions and concerns. His positive and extroverted personality made him a pleasure to work with and obviously easy for potential buyers to bond with. Our home sold quickly and at a great price. Definitely earned his commision!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Lisa H
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Bob is an amazing resource and very hooked in to the Baraboo community. He listened to me and was instrumental in making my first real estate deal in Baraboo. I hope there will be more!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2019 - Sandy M
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Bob H
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Bob DeMars did all that could be asked of a professional, thoughtful, helpful realtor, and more. Given that I was operating on my mother's behalf from long-distance, I had to ask for a few special favors to make the process run smoothly, and Bob was always willing to help. He did so graciously and eagerly. Truly appreciated! If asked by others for a recommendation, I will be happy to sing Bob' praises.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Gliceria F
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“It was great doing business with Bob. He took a lot of the stress out of selling my mothers house for me as well as my mother. He answered all my questions which there was plenty with promptness and in terms that was easy for myself and mother to understand. You are very lucky to have him as one of your agents. Thanks Bob!!!!!! Patricia Williams and Gliceria Fuller ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - Velvet W
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Made the selling process fun and interesting....i would highly recommand him to anyone....he also has a lot of patience....very understanding. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2018 - Jason & Terri B
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Bob was great! Simple as that, he was great. Bob walked our home with us, gave us great advice on preparing it, and most important sold it fast. He explained everything in a way we understood and took care of us till the end. We would definitely recommend him, and plan to work with him in our search for our next house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2018 - Kaitlin N
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“I couldn't have asked for a better realtor!!! He went above and beyond my expectations and was able to answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Bob to others in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Diane S
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - Steve B
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Bob was knowledgeable and flexible with his time when scheduling showings. He placed our interests first and guided us through the purchase process”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Ryan K
Sold a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Bob went above and beyond the call of duty with respect to selling my property. He made several trips to the property during the selling process to handle "little things" that needed to be taken care of but because I reside in Texas, I was unable to. He also personally wrote a check to the gas company to cover the cost of LP to expedite the process of allowing the buyer to verify if the LP heater functioned. Bob was excellent about communication throughout the entire process and answered my calls and questions at any and all hours. I would strongly recommend Bob DeMars to anyone interested in selling their property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Eve P
Sold a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“My brother passed away 1 year ago in April. His estate has been an absolute nightmare. Bob DeMars was exceptional. He went above and beyond to help me sell my brothers home. He was available to me practically 24/7. I rarely get that kind of service. I don't know what I would have done without him.. I would definitely use FirstWeber in the future. I would also recommend FirstWeber and Bob DeMars to anyone looking for excellent service. You were awesome!”

Show all testimonials