My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
111 total reviews

Reviews for: Bailey Fedler

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2020 - Vicky L
Sold a home in 2020 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Vicky L
Sold a home in 2020 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - John and Lindsay C
Bought a home in 2020 in Maple Bluff, WI 53704

“Very professional in all aspects of the process, I would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Tamara L
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Bailey truly went above and beyond for us to make sure that we got the home of our dreams! It was evident that for Bailey, her clients always come first and she will do anything she can to help them find a place to build a home. We are so thankful we got to work with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2020 - Rose Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Thank you Bailey for truly being such an amazing agent and person. We couldn't be any happier working with you on finding our first home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2020 - Mary F
Bought a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916-9559

“Although buying a home is stressful, Emily was wonderful during the entire process. She answered any questions and eased all of our concerns. My husband and I had the highest confidence in her abilities. I would definitely recommend Emily for anyone who is buying or selling a home. She is very professional and knowledgeable. It was great working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Laura & Nicholas W
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Emily was great to work with. She was very supportive every step of the way and very responsive to our needs any time of day. Would definitely recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Michelle G
Sold a home in 2020 in Maple Bluff, WI 53704

“Bailey and Josh were exceptional. One of the biggest reasons that we chose Bailey and Josh was the technology that permits potential buyers a professional video view of the home to assist in a potential buyers prior to scheduling a showing. Because we listed during the start of the pandemic this was very important. In addition, they had a hunger and passion that we did not see with other realtors that we interviewed. We were very, very happy with our choice in agents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2020 - Sue & Phil L
Sold a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Josh is bright and enthusiastic. He worked diligently for us and was always friendly and reassuring. He helped us with both selling and buying. Bailey, his wife, was helpful with staging our home and did the open houses. She is also very easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2020 - Kendall K
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

“Bailey is amazing! Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Elizabeth C
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“I wouldn't go with anyone else. Bailey makes buying and selling such a smooth and fun process. She takes away the stress and always made herself available when we needed her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - Kelyn W
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey and Josh were fantastic to work with. They certainly made the process super easy to get through with a sale and purchase. 10/10 would recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2020 - Laurel M
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53703

“Bailey is so helpful and wonderful to work with! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2020 - Grota Trust JDBR Grota Trustees
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Very friendly and easy to work with. Have already recommended him to a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2020 - Robert J
Sold a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2020 - Benjamin K
Bought a home in 2020 in Summit, WI 53066-9478

“Wonderful. I would recommend to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2020 - Benjamin K
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

“Bailey was amazing. I would recommend to anyone and everyone i know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2020 - Janelle & Nicholas D
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - Adam & Mary S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2020 - Srinivasa M
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Josh Lamp is very responsible person ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2019 - Paula T
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“They were very helpful, patient and kind. This stressful time was made easier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Amanda & Michael S
Bought a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“We were in the process of selling our house and we’re not satisfied with our realtor, we put a request into First Weber to see a house and Emily was the realtor that came. I was not willing to sign as a buyers agent and was very clear about that. Emily did not push us to sign and was so sweet. She then offered to show us a few more houses and still did not push us to sign an agreement. Her knowledge and expertise was shining through before I knew it I was asking to sign the buyers agreement. By leaving our realtor who was selling our home we walked away from a significant “cash at closing” deal given by the other realtor. We were 100% ok with that! Emily’s knowledge, expertise, availability, and personality were worth more than cash at closing. Then when the final walk through went terrible and we almost didn’t close, Emily again impressed. Not only did she impress us but the contractors who were involved. Emily was assertive to ensure we were able to still close on time and not have significant damage to our new home. She also worked wonderfully with our lender and contractors. Emily exceeded anything we could ever imagine! We will always recommend her in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Hernan G
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2019 - Sarah M
Sold a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Kristi T
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Erich P
Bought a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Bailey was awesome! She weathered some tough negotiations and got us our new house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Andrew W. T
Bought a home in 2019 in Marshall, WI 53559

“We couldn’t be happier with our experience with First Weber! Bailey is the absolute best. She was on top of things, had so much knowledge, and made us feel like we were the only customers she had. She worked around our busy schedule and even took time out of her weekends to show us several houses. I would recommend her to any and everyone that is looking for their first or forever home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2019 - Ann-Marie J
Sold a home in 2019 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Bailey was fabulous! We thoroughly enjoyed our experience working with her. She helped us every step of the way and was available to us whenever we needed her. She made us feel as if we were her only clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2019 - Daniel S
Bought a home in 2019 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-9729

“Bailey is a rock star”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - George Erik B
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

“Bailey was very responsive and informative. She worked directly with the sellers and loan agents to make the process simple and fast. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2019 - Stephanie M
Bought a home in 2019 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Deb U
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Joseph S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Joseph S
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - Fabian H
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2019 - Benjamin K
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Itsik A
Sold a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Josh went above and beyond to guide me through this 'obstacle course' of selling my house. Following his guidance proved itself to be invaluable. Without him I don't think I would have been able to sell the house as quickly as I have.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2019 - Gordy S
Sold a home in 2019 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Bailey did a great job of walking us thru the process, presenting our home on the market and follow-up. Looking to have her again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2018 - Katelyn N
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey was an excellent realtor. She was patient with us and helped us fond our first home. We didn't know what we wanted in a house. She was always willing to go show us any house we were slightly interested in to help narrow down our list. I would recommend her to anyone. She was also professional and responsive via text, phone call and email. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2018 - Robert F
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We really appreciated Bailey and Josh's low pressure approach to sell our home. We never felt pressured in any of our decision making and we were given realistic options in our strategy to sell. We worked primarily with Bailey and she was always available as needed and very enjoyable to work with. I will always recommend them both to anyone I know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2018 - Jennifer D
Bought a home in 2018 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Bailey went out of our way to help us find the perfect home. She showed us many many many many homes and was so patient with us and our indecisiveness. She is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions in a timely manor. Highly recommend Bailey! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Samantha S
Bought a home in 2018 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Josh & Bailey were awesome to work with! I would highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Mike P
Sold a home in 2018 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Meredith F
Bought a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Thomas M
Bought a home in 2018 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Bailey was absolutely amazing to work with. Couldnt have had a better agent. She helped us find an amazing home and wr couldnt be happier!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Leanne P
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Josh and Bailey have been great to work with on the sale of our home and the pending purchase of our new condo. Responsiveness to emails and questions was fantastic! Josh made some recommendations regarding movers and fireplace repair and we experienced great results from those companies--we have not been steered wrong once during our entire experience with Josh and Bailey! I would recommend working with them to any of our friends and family!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2018 - Elizabeth C
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“We loved working with Bailey! She made buying our first home a breeze! She made it fun and easy. She answered all our questions and never did we feel pressured to buy. We will recommend her to all our friends and family looking at buying or selling!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2018 - Lynn W
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

“Josh was invested in selling my Mother's house quickly and for the best price.There was an offer for full price after only 2 days on the market. He kept us updated on all matters concerning the selling of the house. He answered all questions timely. He was very respectful of my elderly Mother's feelings who was very emotional to sell her house after living in it 65 years.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Deborah A
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“The minute Josh and Bailey walked into my home, the fear of putting it on the market instantly evaporated. I am recently widowed and was so afraid that this would turn out to be another nightmare of a home being on the market for a year and a half. Not the case! They were so professional yet super warm and caring. The photos that Bailey took were absolutely awesome! My condo went on the MLS around 6pm and I had a full cash offer by 5pm the following day! Who could ask for more! Thank you so much, Josh and Bailey! What a great team you make. Deb Aranda”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Tyler W
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/29/2018 - Steven W
Sold a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2017 - Vasile P
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey and Josh were not only real estate agents in the pursuit of excellence in their commitment to help me with the sell of the house, they also gave me professional advise regarding a desirable remodeling and referred me to people able to do the job. We kept in touch during the marketing process and I appreciated their trustworthy feedback and recommendations that led to a successful outcome. Yet, above all, I have valued their friendship.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Andrew & Jamie S
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Easy to work with. Great response time. Always made time to answer the dumbest questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Devon G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - John and Lindsay C
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Bailey was incredibly helpful, patient, and thoughtful during the home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Laura B
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Ashley and Andrew E
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey went above and beyond our expectations to complete the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2017 - Anne Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey and josh are a great duo! I had an excellent offer presented within days of putting on the market. I was informed with every step in the process. Will always go back to them for my home selling and purchasing needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Christina P
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bailey was an AMAZING and irreplaceable asset to our home buying process. Her expertise shines through, and she is so kind and warm that she makes the process that much more fun and easy going. We cannot thank her enough, and will definitely be recommending her! We trusted her completely from the start, and appreciate her honest answers and complete information. (:”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Joyce E
Sold a home in 2017 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Kathy & Randy W
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Loved working with Josh. He was very personable and did a lot of work behind the scenes especially with the appraiser without worrying us so the whole selling process seemed pretty seamless. He also had good recommendations for businesses to contact in areas where we wanted to do some work on the house. Thanks Josh and Bailey. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Nicholas & Kathryn B
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bailey was amazing! We've already recommended her to our friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Tarik A
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Cheryl E
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“Bailey was awesome! We will definitely use again and recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Erich P
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Awesome job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Andrew W
Sold a home in 2017 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Bailey did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Cheryl E
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey and Josh are awesome and make a fantastic team. We were so thrilled with how smoothly and quickly everything went with our sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Janet G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53716

“Bailey was an absolute delight with which to work. I couldn't have asked for more.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Ashley T
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Bailey was amazing to work with throughout the entire home buying process. From our very first meeting she was informative and helpful, and made finding my first home so easy. No question or concern was too small, and she was always able to help with anything I needed with a smile! I would recommend Bailey to anyone looking to purchase a home, especially for those who are going through it for the first time like me. Thanks Bailey and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Rhonda D
Bought a home in 2017 in Columbus, WI 53925

“Truly amazing to work with! Always helpful and easy to talk to. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - Ann K
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“ Josh turned out to be a dream agent. He was ready with a solid marketing plan from the moment we met to discuss the sale. Josh and his business partner Bailey took professional grade pictures and made the sale very quickly. They were professional, prepared, helpful, and knew the market. They were A+++++++++++++ in every aspect from start to close. We would not only recommend them to anyone who is serious about selling a property but we would use them again and again. This team is truly 5+ star. They are hard workers with a great deal of knowledge and cutting edge marketing ability. A tough combination to find! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2017 - Thomas& Melissa G
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“We were referred to Bailey by a mutual friend and we could not be happier. We appreciate that she is a full-time realtor and that she worked hard to help us achieve our goal of purchasing our first home. She listened to our needs and wants and then provided her professional expertise. She guided us to a neighborhood we weren't previously considering and encouraged us to go to an open house we likely would not have attended on our own. The process from writing the offer to signing the closing paperwork was surprisingly smooth. Bailey kept us informed along the way and was patient with our many questions. Even better, she was genuinely excited for us when we took the leap from buyers to homeowners. I've already recommended her to several of my friends!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Kathryn E
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Overall our experience with Bailey through the purchasing of 2 homes and selling of 1 has been great. At times we wish she would explain things more thoroughly upfront without us having to ask; however we also recognize we do like to know a lot of details, probably more than the average person. Bailey was always available when we needed her, so her flexibility was greatly appreciated. She was always eager to show us homes and was patient with our needs and wants.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - Kierre and Kimberly F
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We would definitely recommend Bailey to any of our friends or relatives who are thinking about now or in the near future of listing their home. She was very professional and great to work with. She made the entire process stress free. We felt very confident in her ability to navigate us through the entire proces. We are very pleased with our new home and its location. Thanks Bailey!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Devon G
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Jennifer M. V
Sold a home in 2016 in Arena, WI 53503

“Bailey was amazing. I had some realtor issues a month after listing with another agency. And tried to stick it out with no results. With the marketing Bailey did I got a lot more showings and 2 offers!! Thank you Bailey for all of your hard work and patience on selling my house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Sara & Rick A
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“I would recommend Miss Fedler to anyone interested in buying a home. She was knowledgeable, professional, and always kept in contact with us for all changes. Thanks Bailey for making the home buying experience such an enjoyable one! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - James & Maja B
Bought a home in 2016 in Morrisonvi, WI 53571

“Bailey was great! Helped us find the house we wanted within our budget and almost everything on our wish list! Would recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Soleil C
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Jason D
Sold a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Steven D
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2016 - Nikki & Jesse S
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Josh and Bailey went above and beyond to sell our house and find us our perfect 2nd house!! We couldn't have sold our house and for the price it did without them! They also made sure that they listened to all the things we wanted in a new house and worked hard to show us all of our available home options. At the end of the day we are so happy with the sale of our house and the purchase of our new one! If we ever purchase a house again, we will definitely choose these two as our realtors!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2016 - Traci L
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I was pleasantly surprised at how efficient and honest Bailey was in her communications with us as we tried to make our first home purchase. Bailey was instrumental in finding funding and closing on our home purchase within 90 days of the offer to purchase. Bailey made us feel as though we are important and not just another customer, but a valued part of the First Weber family. I believe anyone interested in First Weber should use all the services available through First Weber. The experience with Bailey and her exceptional team made a difficult process easy and ensured we received what we needed as well as answered all questions no matter how trivial. I recommend Bailey and her team whenever I have an opportunity to my friends and family. Bailey and her team were a blessing from heaven!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2016 - Danielle R
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2016 - Steven D
Bought a home in 2016 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Alicia S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Bailey was awesome to work with! She was prompt when we were ready to make an offer as well as very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with Bailey again in the future! I also love the first weber app, it is very easy to use and fun to scope out everything in each neighborhood.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2016 - Emily G
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2016 - Robert M
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2015 - Chris K
Sold a home in 2015 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Bailey is a friend of our family. Very satisfied with the results, kept us informed, and always worked in our best interests.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Heather T
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“We could not have asked for a better realtor to help us in buying or first home. The home buying process can be a little intimidating especially when purchasing your first home and not knowing where to start or what to expect, but I can honestly say this has been an extremely smooth and exciting process thanks to Bailey! We will definitely be referring any friends and family to her that are looking to buy/sell a home in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2015 - Julie B
Sold a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1315

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Jeff M. O
Sold a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Joseph G
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2015 - Cynthia V
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53548-9580

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2015 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2015 - Mary P
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Bailey was fantastic to work with! She followed up on ALL angles possible to ensure that my first home purchase would go smoothly. She made the process seem like a piece of cake! In addition, Bailey was honest and transparent about everything. She would steer me away from properties she didn't think were up to snuff and would point out flaws I didn't even see. All in all, Bailey has a lot of integrity, and was always responsive and diligent. I would definitely recommend her to friends/ family and would love to work with her again for my next home purchase! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Jalissa B
Bought a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2015 - Julie D
Bought a home in 2015 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Bailey was great! She made buying our first home very painless! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Diana R
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2015 - Eric K
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

“Bailey was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend her to any home buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2014 - Jeanne H
Sold a home in 2014 in McFarland, WI 53558

“I met Bailey when I stopped at an Open House condo in July as my husband and I were starting to think about downsizing. Well...we didn't buy that condo but 2 1/2 months later...we were moved out of our house of 30 years and all settled in the condo of our dreams!! We cannot think of anyone we would have rather been on this fun and very emotional journey with. Bailey worked hard for us and is so knowledgeable, understanding and down to earth. I felt she really knew us and understood our needs. We consider her our FRIEND. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Jeanne H
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Our agent Bailey Fedler was a perfect fit for us! We feel so fortunate to have had her work with us. She knew exactly what we wanted after a few showings and she always made us feel at ease. She was lots if fun too! We really enjoyed the process even though it was an emotional move for us as we had been in our home for 30 years. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Jeanne H
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Our agent Bailey Fedler was a perfect fit for us! We feel so fortunate to have had her work with us. She knew exactly what we wanted after a few showings and she always made us feel at ease. She was lots if fun too! We really enjoyed the process even though it was an emotional move for us as we had been in our home for 30 years. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Benjamin E
Bought a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Bailey is a fantastic agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2014 - Sarah V
Bought a home in 2014 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2014 - Paul and Kathryn N
Bought a home in 2014 in McFarland, WI 53558

“The entire process was a top notch experience. Bailey Fedler was simply amazing as an agent. She was very professional and worked extremely hard to find us our dream home. I can't say enough about how wonderful she is as an agent. I have already recommended her to people looking for homes and will continue to do so in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Steph and Andy L
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - Brandon & Elizabeth G
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“My husband and I had what we like to call a shorter than average first time home buying experience. Bailey Fedler and First Weber came highly recommended to us from a couple of friends who had recently used her to purchase their first home. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We only looked at a total of five homes with Bailey (the fourth being "the one"), and sometimes I wish we could have spent more time with her! In our first meeting with her, she was able to pick out exactly what we wanted in the first set of showings she chose for us. She was always on top of everything throughout the offer process, home inspection, all the way through to closing. I will continue to recommend her to all of our friends who are looking for their first home, because she was always available to answer any first-timer questions we had. Her recommendations for mortgage specialist and home inspectors were top-notch. She made the process fun but also got the job done extremely well! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Joseph & Anna P
Bought a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Working with Bailey was truly enjoyable. She was kind, compassionate, understanding, focused... and extremely patient with the hundreds of questions i asked on a daily basis :) She made us feel like we were actually cared about and we knew she was just as passionate as finding the dream house for us as we were for ourselves. Somehow we managed to find our PERFECT home within the first 3 weeks of looking at places - and we've been living in the house for 2 weeks and just fall more in love with it on a daily basis. We couldn't have done it without Bailey, and would highly recommend her work to any first time (or anytime!) home buyers. I'm happy to say I've formed a lifelong friendship through this process. Thanks for all you've done, Bailey!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2014 - Jesse S
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Bailey was a great help. She provided excellent service and peace of mind throughout the transaction. First Weber is lucky to have her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2013 - Corey & Liz H
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bailey was very helpful and kept my wife and I informed about everything we needed to know. She explained information thoroughly and provided us with any hard copies we asked for. Bailey was always on time or early for our meetings as well as enthusiastic for us when we found and closed on our new house. We couldn't have asked for a better buyer's agent. Thanks Bailey!”

Show all testimonials