My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
41 total reviews
“Donna was simply fantastic. I can't imagine a more pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable or kind individual. She managed difficult negotiations with grace and dignity. She is a fine representative of First Weber and I give her the highest recommendation to all my family, friends and clients. I will definitely use her again. Well done Donna! - David R ”

Reviews for: Donna Duesing

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2021 - Carol A S
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“ Donna has a sweet and kind disposition. She is willing to help you with anything at anytime.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2021 - Christina F E
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6129

“We are so thankful for the opportunity to work with Donna. She went above and beyond to help us and represent us well during our home buying experience. She is knowledgeable and professional and we were completely satisfied with how she handled everything for us. She's an excellent communicator and she wisely guided us throughout the entire process. Donna's kindness, sincerity and trustworthiness made her a delight to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2021 - Matthew & Rebecca F
Sold a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2621

“Working with Donna was an amazing experience. Her knowledge helped us feel very comfortable with what was happening and she made sure we understood each step through the process. Her guidance on everything from the listing price of our home, the housing market, how to deal with offers and closing process was spot on. We are grateful for having found her! She's awesome”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2020 - Nate & Meredith S
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-1546

“Donna was wonderful to work with! She was so knowledgeable about homes/repairs and listened to our preferences while also being open and honest about her opinions. She was always professional and friendly. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor in our area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Jeff M
Bought a home in 2020 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2436

“Extremely knowledgeable n pleasant to work with , Iíll work with her again for sure !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Jane E O
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3901

“Donna was an absolute pleasure to work with!! We highly recommend her to anyone looking for to buy or sell- she made the whole process wonderful! Thank you, thank you, thank you Donna!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2020 - Stuart & Katie M
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3901

“Very knowledgeable and helpful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Jim & Karen H
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Donna was always encouraging and extremely knowledgeable. She was able to give advice and help in staging our house and I this helped get the right buyers through. We highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2020 - Jim & Karen H
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Donna was great. She accommodated all of our needs while looking at a lot of house to get an idea of what we liked. Once she understood what was important to us, she created a great list of houses to see and helped us find the right house for us. She also worked to help us get new carpet picked out and installed for the new house. Wonderful to work with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Kent B Shy & Patricia E S
Sold a home in 2020 in Elm Grove, WI 53122

“Donna is a hard working responsive realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2020 - Aaron & Shannon D
Sold a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3132

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2020 - John & Susie H
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-8555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - Ryan & Melissa M
Sold a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5005

“Donna went above and beyond - we would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2019 - Kirsten E L
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-3985

“Goes way above and beyond her job!! Makes sure everything is perfect till the end. It is amazing to know you truly have some one who is watching out for your family and well being.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2019 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2120

“worked over and above on a difficult transaction total professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2019 - Michael A
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4824

“Great experience. Gave us a variety of options to fit our interests. Would recommend to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2019 - Michael A
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4824

“Great experience. Gave us a variety of options to fit our interests. Would recommend to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Lori A D
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3233

“Donna hit every key element to provide first class service in buying our new home. It was a very smooth process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Lori A D
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3233

“Donna hit every key element to provide first class service in buying our new home. It was a very smooth process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2019 - Darlene & John G
Sold a home in 2018 in Waterford, WI 53185-3362

“Donna was the VERY best in all phases of our experience. All went smoothly thanks to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2018 - Krista S
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3723

“Donna was fantastic! She was very attentive to our needs, and was always quick to get back to us regarding potential showings - even on Sundays! We are first time home buyers, and she made it a very enjoyable experience! We will recommend her to everyone we know! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2018 - Krista S
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3723

“Donna was fantastic! She was very attentive to our needs, and was always quick to get back to us regarding potential showings - even on Sundays! We are first time home buyers, and she made it a very enjoyable experience! We will recommend her to everyone we know! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Tamara M
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214

“Donna is such a sweet lady to work with. She took time to get to know me and to help me find the perfect house and Iím a suitable neighborhood for myself! Truly a pleasure to work with! I canít thank her enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2018 - Jay S
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045

“A pleasure to work with. Answered all of our questions and even guided us with maintanence suggestions and tips.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Randal G & Lori L M
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1046

“Donna was the best! Helped us and even through some unforeseen glitches with our planned mortgage. Couldnít have asked for a better agent! Thank you again Donna!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2018 - Brian S
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6885

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Charles & Suellyn B
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4655

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Gary G
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4655

“Absolutely the BEST agent in the business!! ABOVE AND BEYOND!! HIGHLY Recommend Donna Duesing!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Steve & Stacy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1708

“We really enjoyed working with Donna. She is knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly trustworthy. She took the time to listen to what we were looking for and was able to use that knowledge to find us our new home. We would highly recommend Donna to anyone looking to buy a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2017 - Stuart & Kaitlyn M
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3361

“Great to work with and very knowledgeable and accommodating.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - John & Alaina P
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1827

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Allan H
Bought a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2516

“Best agent I have seen. Very knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2017 - Douglas & Petra P
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6880

“It was a pleasure working with Donna. Quick response to any questions we had. Would highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - James & Dayna R
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4422

“Was our first home, she made the process wonderful. Donna is a blessing to work with, very informative and fun. We couldn't have had a better realtor. Will be recommending her to everyone we know”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Sunhee S
Sold a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2271

“She is the best person I have seen in realestate field. I will recommend her to everyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Timothy & Rosa H
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6755

“Donna was outstanding in supporting us in the sale of the Menomonee Falls home. She was hard working and kept us informed throughout as we had already moved back to the Chicago area. She really went beyond what could be expected to keep the home looking good during the process. I have already recommended her to my former coworkers in Waukesha County. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - David R
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1276

“Donna was simply fantastic. I can't imagine a more pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable or kind individual. She managed difficult negotiations with grace and dignity. She is a fine representative of First Weber and I give her the highest recommendation to all my family, friends and clients. I will definitely use her again. Well done Donna!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2015 - Lee & Michelle E
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1266

“Donna is a pleasure to work with. She has an enthusiastic and cheerful attitude and a work ethic that gets the job done. She is also an excellent and prompt communicator. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2015 - John & Kimberly P
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2016

“Donna was a wonderful Realtor. She made our selling experience really well! We would definitely use her again if we were ever in the area. We already referred our previous neighbors to her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Kimberly & Richard H
Bought a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8771

“Donna was awesome to work with!! We were not your typical moving situation. My husband was working in IL, while myself and our 2 daughters were in OH, and we were moving to WI. With limited availability to come to town to look at houses, Donna made the most of our time. She was always keeping us informed about what was going on either by phone, text or email. Or just to see how we were doing, even when she didn't have any news. I would definantly recommend Donna to anyone in the market to buy or sell !!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2014 - Kathy A
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1218

Show all testimonials