My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
50 total reviews

Reviews for: Jennifer Hassler

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2022 - Michael K
Sold a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-2208

“She's a real person A+++”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2022 - Richard J S
Sold a home in 2022 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-9504

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2022 - Debra L J
Sold a home in 2022 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2993

“I had confidence that she would sell my house in a short period of time. Answered my questions quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Jennifer to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Thomas K
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6823

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Robert and Sandra R
Sold a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53146-3509

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2020 - Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2839

“Jennifer was great to work with, especially with this being my first time buying a house. She is a rock star!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Janice S
Sold a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53146

“Jennifer did an outstanding job. She communicated very well and kept us informed through the entire process. She is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2020 - Robert and Sandra R
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2020 - Jenny C Pineda G
Sold a home in 2020 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1511

“Our experience with Jennifer was great. She is knowledgeable, reliable and efficient. Something you are looking for when you are selling/buying a house under any circumstances. Thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Kayla and Mitch F
Bought a home in 2020 in Jackson, WI 53037-9485

“Thanks for the help Jen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2019 - Cassandra & Jeremy R
Sold a home in 2019 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1153

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Bob and Luanne R
Bought a home in 2019 in Necedah, WI 54646

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Mary Beth L
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1374

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Dorothy S
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-3622

“Jennifer was an excellent, professional agent. I will highly recommend her at every opportunity!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Paige S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5251

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2018 - Marion M
Sold a home in 2018 in St. Francis, WI 53235-4850

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Francesco D
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-5439

“Awesome to work with. Will recommend her to everyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Erin S
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6773

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Cheryl K
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7003

“Jennifer is an excellent agent... She made the whole experience go very smooth... I will highly recommend her services in the future... Very very satisfied.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - Cheryl K
Sold a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2671

“The best realtor I ever had.She did an outstanding job and got me through a fun time but also a very stressful time....thankyou so much jenny”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Jacquelyn V
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3025

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2018 - Carl S
Sold a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1317

“Jennifer did an excellent job, she is very knowledgeable of our area and the market. She is very responsive as well. We would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - Christine S
Sold a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1317

“Jennifer did a great job selling our lot, very knowledgeable about the area. Very professional as well. I would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2018 - Hans S
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53029

“Jennifer was very professional and available when we needed her. She is an Awesome Agent and I would recommend her to anyone!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2018 - Jenny C Pineda G
Bought a home in 2018 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1511

“She is a great realtor. She is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. She assisted us throughout the process, answered our questions, and helped us find the right house. We may buy another house because of her excellent service. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2018 - Brian and Tina K
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1137

“Jennifer was wonderful to work with. She was responsive and professional. We couldn't have asked for more on selling our home. It was a pleasure! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2017 - Shelly M
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3101

“Jennifer was amazing to work with! She made my first home selling experience simple and stress free. She kept in touch and kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend her services to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home. Thank you again, Jennifer! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Debbie and Todd R
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-9516

“We loved Jennifer and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - Kim and Andrew S
Sold a home in 2017 in Eagle, WI 53119-2256

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Jessica M
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6157

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Jack R
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-2409

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Michael L
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-5255

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2017 - Debbie and Todd R
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-9516

“We loved Jennifer and would recommend her in a heartbeat!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2017 - Joanne F
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4669

“A great help with a difficult "estate" sale. Always available to help!! Very pleased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - Josef S
Sold a home in 2016 in Colgate, WI 53017-9303

“Jen did a great job of listing the home. Listing & pictures were presented very well. she helped us price the home right, which lead to a quick and easy sale. Thank you Jen. Always a pleasure working with a knowledgeable & professional agent. Robert & Mary Schneiker”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Kathy V
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-9530

“Excellent agent!! She was willing to have frequent open houses to increase the chance of selling my condo. She was very supportive during the tedious task of selling the condo.... And buying a home 80 miles away!! I will definitely recommend her and, when the time comes, I will use Jennifer again! Excellent agent and very professional”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Kathy V
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Excellent agent. She calmed my stress with selling my condo and buying my new home. I never felt like I was bothering her with my unending questions! I will definitely use Jennifer again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - Kim and Andrew S
Bought a home in 2016 in Eagle, WI 53119-2256

“Thanks Jen you made this transition in our lives much easier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Clay & Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-9780

“Great agent, fast to respond and easy to work with never felt pressured to buy. Will recommend her to everyone I know looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Paige S
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5251

“Jennifer is awesome, so patient and took as much stress off of me as she could. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2016 - Kacy U
Bought a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4605

“First time home buying was a scary process but with Jennifer on our side we felt confident. She was always available to us and was always patient she recommended lenders for us and helped us find the perfect home! We can't thank her enough for all she did”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2016 - Amy and Brian N
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53227-3457

“Had our home listed with a discount broker, we tired of the lack of communication with them, once our contract was up we hired Jennifer and First Weber to sell our house, within weeks we had an offer never did we wonder what was happening Jennifer always kept us in the loop and the transaction was smooth. Would definitely use her again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2015 - Tim & Mary Grace K
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7009

“Jen has been a great help throughout this entire process. We began the process in December 2014, and ultimately moved into our new construction home in October 2015. She was a good resource to bounce ideas off, and get a reality check on certain things sellers were telling us. She made sure we kept our options open, from renting to buying to building, and found us the perfect location with a great builder at a great time to get in, so she has truly made all the difference to us. Jen made herself available to us at any time for any reason, and never made us feel like we were inconveniencing her. She has become a friend of the family, and could not have asked for a better real estate agent. Thanks again. The Khoury Family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2015 - Brittany and Jake G
Bought a home in 2015 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1707

“Helped us successfully move into our first home. Kept us informed along the way & always quick to respond to our questions no matter how big or small. If you are buying or selling a house, Jennifer will help you out!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2015 - Lori L
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-1530

“Jennifer Hassler was wonderful to work with since I live 1500 miles away, she took care of everything and more”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Mike and Nicole L
Bought a home in 2015 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jennifer helped us purchase our vacation home we tried other agents but was difficult to get responses from. She always got the information we wanted and was always available for us day or night!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2014 - Timothy and Robin D
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-9755

“Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. Always accurate and prompt answers to any of our questions that arose during our transaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2014 - Chris S
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-9453

“Jennifer was an absolute pleasure to work with during my house hunt. She was always on the lookout for potential homes for me. When I finally found my home, Jennifer went out of her way to accomadate my needs in viewibg the property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2014 - Paul S
Sold a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3339

“Jennifer did an outstanding job dealing with the bank through the short sale. That alone took a lot of pressure off myself. I have her card and will recommend her to anyone I here or see in the market”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2014 - Joe R
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3658

“Jennifer made my first home buying expirence an excellent one, always available to answer my questions no matter how small my concerns were. Will definitely use her again and will recommend her to all my friends and family.”

Show all testimonials