My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
105 total reviews
“Anamaria is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with, hands down without question. I am generally more critical, but Anamaria is absolutely outstanding. She deserves recognition for her efforts and abilities. She knows the market, understands what clients want, and most importantly delivers. Her willingness to make a promise is unheard of and then her ability to deliver on those promises is absolutely amazing!”

Reviews for: Anamaria Gorius

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2020 - Michel D F
Bought a home in 2020 in Excelsior, WI 53959

“Was an absolute ROCK star for us from start to finish. Couldn't have been more pleased with having her be our realtor. She was on top of it all and always quick to contact us with every little thing. So grateful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2020 - Bartlomiej K
Bought a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Very happy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Wendie S G
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Wendie S G
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Great Realitor, Great Friend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2020 - Benjamin B
Sold a home in 2020 in Lime Ridge, WI 53942

“I can not say enough about how awesome AnaMaria was for us! She made our first house selling experience amazing. She obviously loves what she does and it shows! Very knowledgeable, and always there to help us, and to answer any questions we had. Thank you AnaMaria! We just wish we could have brought her along with us to be our own personal realtor wherever we are.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Kayla L
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2020 - Jason Stebbins
N3250 Brown Rd Elroy Wi

“Anamaria was amazing! She made suggestions and we followed her advice. She sold our home and always kept us informed. We would definitely recommend her! She gets the job done! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2020 - Tanner R
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Sarah H
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“The process was very smooth and quick. Anamaria's helped in securing a vendor for work that needed to be completed on the amendment from the inspection. The whole process was 6 weeks, start to finish. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2020 - Andrew S
Oak hill

“A true professional, knowledgeable agent! I highly recommend her .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2020 - Andrea S

“Anamaria Gorius is an AWESOME agent! A true professional, genuinely nice , who is really good understanding of the local market. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling their properties. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2020 - Emily Herritz

“We would not be in our new home without Anamaria! She was awesome to work with while both finding our new home and selling our previous one. Anamaria was always quick to respond and ready to go look at any property I inquired about, providing honest feedback about each and if it would fit our needs. Her insight and expertise helped guide me through both buying and selling and made me realize that our dream of a new house was achievable. Always willing to answer questions and happily accommodate our crazy crew, it?s pretty safe to say she?s now part of the family:). Very professional while also being very personable and taking the time to get to know our family and understand our needs. I would definitely recommend Anamaria. Thank you Anamaria for all your help, guidance and persistence!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Steve Gregory -
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2020 - Ashley G
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - Ashley G
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2020 -

“Anamaria proved herself to be both professional and personable, handling all the details of the marketing and sale of our home. Her efforts undoubtedly contributed to the multiple offers we received within days of our listing becoming active. Her experience in staging and showing our home alleviated much of the stress in the selling process. When inevitable issues or questions came up, she remained ever positive and focused on navigating us through the selling process. She always worked in our best interest and kept us informed during every step in our home selling process. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2020 - Karita L. A
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“She went above and beyond to help us get our house before Christmas. Every question we had she tried to answer or find the answer. We were able to close the house in little as 22 days. I would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Bradley R C
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“The sale of our home that we left in Texas was delayed and she worked with our seller in WI and kept us in our WI home and helped greatly with speeding up the sale of our TX home. She bent over backwards to help us and I don't know what we would have done without her! Wonderful person and the greatest realtor ever!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Christina U
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Anamaria helped us buy and sell the same house in about a 2 year time frame. We moved from Milwaukee area and were going back and forth looking at homes. She was very flexible with our time we had available. Anamaria help us find the perfect buyers for our home when changes took us out of state. So glad we clicked on you online when looking for realtors in Reedsburg. One click and we got to know an amazing, talented, sweet, caring and professional lady. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2019 - Nate Thayne
25 Harrison Ln

“DID A FANTASTIC JOB! Our young family moved from Utah to Wisconsin and only lived there for apx 16 months. We ended up moving in basically a week's notice due to a better employment opportunity. We entrusted Anamaria to sell and look over our home while we were in another state, which by itself was already extremely stressful. Once the winter hit I was worried about it selling since it was in Wisconsin and it was a higher valued home. Anamaria assured us it would sell and she was right. She is professional, great at what she does, and knows the area/s well. She took care of everything so our family could focus on all the other challenges of being in another state starting a new adventure. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Don't have anything negative to say about our experience, only good things. She's fantastic”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2019 - William M. W
Sold a home in 2019 in Elroy, WI 53929

“After working without success with other area realtors, Anamaria proved to be head & shoulders above her competition. She was always positive, professional and personable. Her winning attitude and personality without a doubt was a key factor in the sale of our home. Anamaria was spot on in her marketing efforts which resulted in MULTIPLE offers in a very short time period. This agent is SUPERSTAR and would highly recommend working her to anyone for their real estate sales & marketing needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2019 - Samantha G
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Rita M Mead

“Anamaria was wonderful. She was very professional. She had our home sold in two weeks. We were extremely pleased with the service she provided to us. We would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Tammy Verch

“Anamaria is amazing to work with! She helps with home staging and is strong with her negotiating skills. She responds quickly to any questions or to set is showings. Anamaria has a good sense of humor and makes the whole process more enjoyable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Nicole Lucas

“Anamaria was fantastic to work with. She was extremely fast in responding to messages and working around my work schedule. She made the process very easy and did an excellent job getting me what I wanted. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a home. The process can get a little overwhelming and she was very patient and fun to work with and I love my new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Nick and Emily Maglietto

“We could not have been happier with any other agent. Anamaria worked tirelessly to find the right home for our family. Her flexibility and professionalism made working with her a real joy. Buying a home can be so stressful, but she always assured us that we would find the place that was not just a house, but our home. We feel like we did not just find a house with Anamaria, but we also gained a friend”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - LOUIS BURY

“Anamaria Gorius found buyers for our home right away. She is very pleasant to work with and gets things done in a professional timely manner. This was the smoothest closing we've ever had!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 -

“Anamaria was wonderful to work with. She listened to what we were looking for to help us find a new home. The staging advice was a great bonus to get our house ready for the market. Anytime we had questions throughout the process of selling and buying she was quick to respond with the answers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Marykay Hegarty

“Anamaria is a realtor I would recommend to anyone. She was professional, well spoken, punctual, and gave us the right advice to get us the house that we wanted. She was not afraid of doing the dirty work for us to keep the sale moving along and we felt that she was on our side. From talking to her, I get the impression that she is busy, but at all times she treated us as if we were her only priority. She responded to emails, phone calls, and text messages promptly and spent more time than what is necessary to gain our trust. After the sale, we would even consider her a friend. When the time comes to buy or sell again, we would not hesitate to contact Anamaria. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Catherine DeBoer

“Good communication. Always available for questions. If she did not have an answer she would contact someone who could be of assistance and get right back to me. Worked very hard to resolve a pre existing issue. Respected my input. I would highly recommend this agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - CORTNEY FRY

“Anamaria worked very hard, and went above and beyond to find us our perfect home. She was a great joy through the entire process. After showing us a few houses she quickly figured out our style and what our primary needs and wants were. She was very flexible and worked well with our schedules for viewings. She gave us honest input and was very receptive of our likes and dislikes of each house we seen. She was a true joy that we recommend often.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Vance Skinner

“ Professional, personable, and always going above and beyond describes our experience working with Anamaria. We utilized her services for both a purchase of a home as well as the sale of another. In both instances, she was consistent in making us feel as though we were her only client. We had other choices in our area, but felt we wouldn?t receive the dedication knowing the other realtors have such a monopoly and compete among their own listings. There were several times that Anamaria handled specific needs that were not necessarily hers to do, but knowing we didn?t live in the immediate area; she offered to handle them for us. This really put our mind at ease and made the whole process all the better. We would highly recommend her services in the Reedsburg area. She is both highly regarded and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Jill and Bill Weis

“The two transactions went very smoothly. Anamaria kept us in the loop the entire time. She was very quick to respond when we had questions. When selling our home, she made practical and easy suggestions that helped us prepare and stage the home. We got a quick sale at a fair price. We would definitely recommend to all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Janessa Gonzalez

“We had an amazing experience with Anamaria. Being first time home buyers, my husband and I walked into this completely blind on the whole process. She made it simple for us and always had great answers to our questions, and if there was something she wasn't positive about she always took the time to dig up the answers. I loved her sense of humor and her honesty. Made me feel like she was truly working for us as the buyers. Even after we closed on the house she was still in full contact to make sure everything was going as planned. I would highly recommend her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 -

“Anamaria was exceptionally good and keeping me informed every step of the way. She sent me feedback after every showing and frequently kept in touch. I sold a home long distance and Anamaria went so far out of her way to assist me with things I was unable to do due to distance. I am so grateful for that. Anamaria was honest about my expectations and helpful in advising me on what could be done to make my property more attractive. She is skillful, pleasant and very efficient in her dealings. I would use her again in a second! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Natalie & Mike Brown

“She is a very good realtor and has a lot of patience with people who are looking for a house and after two failed attempts she still worked with us and the third time was a charm! Thanks Anamaria for finding us a great house and if I know someone who is looking you have my recommendation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 -

“Anamaria is very professional and friendly. She has great local resources at her disposal which helps a great deal especially when listing and selling a property. She managed to list and get my home an offer with a contract within a month. She has great staging advice to help the process along and get the most out of your home. I would highly recommend her to anyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Bruce & Hellen Laufenberg

“She's outstanding at her job. She knows the area very well and gives plenty of information on what the area has to offer. She' does a great job finding a property in an area that suits your needs. Weather it's giving a tour of the home or explaining the process of making an offer all the way to closing the deal she helps you feel confident and at ease. She always returned our calls and answered our text whenever we had a question and did so quickly. Knowing what we had as a budget she helped us come up with an offer price and was able to negotiate other things into the deal that made us very happy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Nicole Muller

“Loved working with Anamaria. Was great about returning emails and phone calls usually the same day. We have worked with other relators before and she was by far the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Nick Casey

“Annamaria is a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful in staging our home, worked around our schedule, was very mindful of our young children and responded to us very quickly throughout the process. She is the first person I would recommend to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Hannah Halverson

“Anamaria is a fantastic realtor! She took the time to get to know our family in order to find the perfect home for us. We truly felt she cared that we found a home we would love. She never rushed us, she took the time to discuss options, and stayed in contact with us during the entire process. She is very responsive to calls, texts, and emails. Anamaria is very friendly, professional, and very easy to work with. She kindly provided reassurance during a time which can be quite stressful for buyers. We just loved working with her! Because of her we found our dream home and we will be forever grateful to her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Lindsey Stevens

“Was referred to Anamaria by a client of hers. We were moving to the area from 4 hours away and she quickly helped us find listings matching our requirements, set of many showings over two days so we didn't have to travel back and forth, and helped us get a better price than we thought we could.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Allen & Tamela Balk

“Very responsive and helpful to us as we relocated to the area. She took time to understand what we were looking for and really helped to find a great home for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Botond Bartha

“This is not out first time requesting Anamaria's expertise in purchasing a home and we where even more satisfied with this occasion because she negotiated a really good deal for us. She was available 7 days a week and gave us a lot of good information, really helped us decide on the property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Lidia Tymczyna

“Anamaria is a very professional agent who sold my house two days after it was listed! She communicates well and makes sure that you're aware of every step of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Susan Paulson

“She was amazing. Very honest and transparent which is a great feeling during a process like this. She went above and beyond to help me! She knew of other homes in the area and got us in to see them before open houses. Every time I called she answered and helped. I, also, loved that she sent me an email with the steps in the process so I knew what to expect.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Heggs

“Anamaria did a great job communicating, advising, and keeping what can be a very stressful situation under control. Very fast response rate on any questions that we had. I highly recommend her and would use her again in the future. Thank you for everything you did for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Joan M Moely

“Anamaria made selling our home so easy! She made sure the process was completed from start to finish with little to no stress. She also helped us purchase a new home and it could not have been a smoother process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Greg Moely

“Anamaria is everything we could have wanted in our real estate agent. She was attentive to our needs both as a seller and buyer. She was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough in all stages of of our home selling and home purchasing experience. We would highly recommend Anamaria to anyone ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Alan J.Wunsch

“Anamaria was FANTASTIC to work with! Personal, professional, and she was lightning-quick with getting back to us with the questions we had. When/If we buy again, we?re definitely going through her. Easy choice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Brown

“I?ve bought and sold quite a few properties and have worked with several realtors. I would rate Ana at the top of the list! She is amazing!! Communication is an A+. Professionalism Is an A+. Knowledge of local market A+”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Seller
205 W Main St Reedsburg Wi 53959

“She is the best and worth every penny and then some. She helped us buy our home and then two years later when we needed to move due to personal reasons she helped us sell. She staged our home and guided us through every step. We walked away with way more than we thought because of Anamaria in a super fast process as well. Nothing could have been improved on because she exceeded everyone of my expectations”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - David A B
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“She’s Amazing!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2019 - Cindy L l
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Lawrence J. L
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Anamaria is very professional, and friendly. She put me at ease as we looked at homes for our move. Shortly after finding the right house our purchase became unusual. A process called an "Option To Buy" was requested by the seller. This made things more confusing, and complicated. Anamaria went above, and beyond to help us through this tough process! I would highly recomend her services!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Jet Armor Inc. - Tzvetomir G
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Very professional. He was always there for us if we had a question or needed advice. Great person and realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Jason M
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Kelsey B
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2018 - Alan J
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Buying a house can be stressful, but First Weber made it enjoyable! We’re so happy to be in our new house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Ryan S
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Ryan S
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Magdalena M. S
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2018 - Timothy N
Sold a home in 2018 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Great Results!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Brooke K
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Brooke K
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Ryan H
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - David S
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Anamaria was fabulous to work with. Very knowledgeable of the area, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - Greg C
Sold a home in 2017 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Nikki and Mark P
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Anamaria was very accommodating with the times we needed. She was prompt in getting back to me with answers to my questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Samantha G
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2017 - Kevin H
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We are very happy with the service that Anamaria provided to us. She was very prompt with communication when we had questions. We will definitely recommend her to others that we know are considering selling/buying homes. Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Doreen H
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“She was the best. I had other realtors come to view my house and give me information to sell the house but none of them impressed me. They were all just low energy and not a good fit for me. AnnaMaria comes in and just laid it out and I was so impressed I hired her on the spot. She gives amazing advise that sellers don't think of and is there the entire time to answer questions, or talk sellers off the ledge. :) AMAZING. I only recommend AnaMaria when I speak to people about selling their house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Botond B
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“She is a fantastic realtor with a lot of good information and she is working really hard to find the right property for you. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2017 - Susan P
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Jarold G
Bought a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Would definitely use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2016 - Lindsey S
Bought a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Great service, recommendations and follow through. Feel very lucky to have had her as our realtor. Will definitely recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Hannah H
Bought a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI

“Anamaria is a fantastic realtor! She took the time to get to know our family in order to find the perfect home for us. We truly felt she cared that we found a home we would love. She never rushed us, she took the time to discuss options, and stayed in contact with us during the entire process. She is very responsive to calls, texts, and emails. Anamaria is very friendly, professional, and very easy to work with. She kindly provided reassurance during a time which can be quite stressful for buyers. We just loved working with her! Because of her we found our dream home and we will be forever grateful to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2016 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Anamaria is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with, hands down without question. I am generally more critical, but Anamaria is absolutely outstanding. She deserves recognition for her efforts and abilities. She knows the market, understands what clients want, and most importantly delivers. Her willingness to make a promise is unheard of and then her ability to deliver on those promises is absolutely amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2016 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Anamaria is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with, hands down without question. I am generally more critical, but Anamaria is absolutely outstanding. She deserves recognition for her efforts and abilities. She knows the market, understands what clients want, and most importantly delivers. Her willingness to make a promise is unheard of and then her ability to deliver on those promises is absolutely amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Michael R
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI

“Anamaria is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with, hands down without question. I am generally more critical, but Anamaria is absolutely outstanding. She deserves recognition for her efforts and abilities. She knows the market, understands what clients want, and most importantly delivers. Her willingness to make a promise is unheard of and then her ability to deliver on those promises is absolutely amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Eric G
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Professional and helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Eric G
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - CECELIA N
Sold a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Anamaria was outstanding in all areas - loved working with Anamaria- thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - Amber S
Bought a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Annamaria was wonderful to work with! She was very helpful and knows her stuff. She was extremely positive and hopeful even when things were not going so smooth. We admire her for her hard work, positive attitude, and being straight forward with us. If there were questions she did not know she got back to us in a timely matter with the answers. Annamaria provided great customer service all the way through the home buying process. We appreciate her not trying to convince us to settle on something that didn't fit right for our family wants/needs and just trying to take home another pay check. We can't thank her enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Bruce & Hellen L
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“She's outstanding at her job. She knows the area very well and gives plenty of information on what the area has to offer. She' does a great job finding a property in an area that suits your needs. Weather it's giving a tour of the home or explaining the process of making an offer all the way to closing the deal she helps you feel confident and at ease. She always returned our calls and answered our text whenever we had a question and did so quickly. Knowing what we had as a budget she helped us come up with an offer price and was able to negotiate other things into the deal that made us very happy.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Mary Ann B
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“the house had been on the market for almost 5 yrs. I used other agencies with no luck. It took over 2 yrs for First Weber to find a buyer. I am just glad it is sold and done. I took a loss on the sale, but I couldn't handle the stress of having a house in WI while I am living In Michigan.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2016 - Rodney M
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2016 - Pamela M
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Our experience with Annamaria was outstanding! She was always available to answer our questions and quick to draft/return documents to our lender when needed. We always felt like we were top priority with Annamaria throughout the entire process and wouldn't consider ever going to anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - Natalie & Mike B
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“First Weber was great to work with and Anamaria is a knowledgeable and professional rep.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Jeremy & Jenni K
Sold a home in 2015 in Loganville, WI 53943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Jill and Bill W
Sold a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2015 - CORTNEY F
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg Wi, WI

“Worked very hard and went above and beyond to find us our perfect home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2015 - Shannon W
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Thank you, Anamaria for a job well done! We love our new home; a perfect fit for the two of us, now that our children are grown. We miss our big house on Sunset Drive; but know the new owners are going to love it as much as we did when our kids were at home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2015 - Catherine D
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Annemarie was professional with excellent communication skills. She is a hard worker on her client's behalf.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Tammy B
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Great experience! Very thorough and professional. She was always there to answer questions. Very impartial and respectful and she did EVERYTHING she could to make us happy. Excellent job, highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2015 - Pieter V
Bought a home in 2015 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Anamaria was very professional and I would not hesitate to contact her again. The services that First Webber was able to provide such as electronic signature made the process much easier. Overall, I have a very positive experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2015 - Vance S
Bought a home in 2015 in LA Valle, WI

“Anamaria went above and beyond to respond and address any questions or needs we had throughout the process. She is selling out other property, which we're confident she'll provide the same passion and energy. We are very glad to have found Anamaria and to work with her! She is an asset to First Weber and the industry.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2014 - Nathan R
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2014 - Gary and Carol B
Bought a home in 2014 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Anamaria was a pleasure to work with. She has a sunny disposition and was in tune with what we were looking for. Overall, we are very pleased with her performance and would call her again for real estate matters.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Nicole L
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Anamaria was great to work with. She was always quick to respond to messages and worked around my hectic schedule for meetings. She was always able to answer my questions or get me the answers in a timely manner. She was fun to work with and made the whole process easy for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Nicole L
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Anamaria was great to work with. She was always quick to respond to messages and worked around my hectic schedule for meetings. She was always able to answer my questions or get me the answers in a timely manner. She was fun to work with and made the whole process easy for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Nicole L
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Anamaria was great to work with. She was always quick to respond to messages and worked around my hectic schedule for meetings. She was always able to answer my questions or get me the answers in a timely manner. She was fun to work with and made the whole process easy for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2014 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2013 - Stan G
Bought a home in 2013 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“everything worked out fine service was good and no surprises which I like”

Show all testimonials