My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
17 total reviews
“Eric went above and beyond through out me whole process. Even after the closing helping me with issues. If I had to leave a voicemail, he would call back almost immediately. When he was on the holiday with his Family he even called me back. Anytime I hear of anyone looking to buy a home I will give them Eric Lichterman's business card. He made this experience very enjoyable.”

Reviews for: Eric Lichterman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2018 - Jesse k
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5251

“Eric was a great resource in selling our house. Very knowledgeable about the area. Very quick to respond to texts and emails. We had a couple issues come up with the house, and Eric resolved them quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2018 - Nicole A
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4314

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

11/14/2018 - Steven and Kristine F
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2017 - Dan B
Bought a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-1414

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Evelyn M
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“as a firts time home buyers we could not be so happy to have Eric as our agent, he helped us so much, he was so pacient and so positive all the time even when we had rejected offers, He was always ready to listen, he was so kind, and I will never forget how he took the time to show me a house right after his son's game instead of going home or going out to celebrate with his family, my family and I would like to thank Eric for his FABULOUS job. God bless you and your Family ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2017 - Jessica l
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Brenda w
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-9568

“Eric was awesome to work with. We will definitely contact him if we need his help in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - Brenda W
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2982

“Eric went above and beyond through out me whole process. Even after the closing helping me with issues. If I had to leave a voicemail, he would call back almost immediately. When he was on the holiday with his Family he even called me back. Anytime I hear of anyone looking to buy a home I will give them Eric Lichterman's business card. He made this experience very enjoyable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Jacob M
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-1209

“He was a great agent to My family and I, He made it a lot less stressful in buying our first home.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Herman L
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

“I was very satisfied with Eric. Just listed another house with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Roy & Bernice S
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2016 - Glen S
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4523

“Outstanding Service !!! Made me feel at ease throughout the purchase process. As A 1st Time home owner, I had lots of questions which Eric Answer quickly and with detail that was easy to understand. (Put things in layman's terms). Eric was always available to answer my questions and made the paperwork process a breeze.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2016 - Nate W
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0000

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Jason L
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-0000

“Eric once again did an amazing job. He always answers his phone and is very prompt on everything else. I recommend Eric for all of yourepair buying and selling needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Julie W
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

“Eric was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the whole process. We sold my grandmother's home and it was emotional for my mom and me. He was very sensitive to that and it was appreciated. I would highly recommend Eric to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Esther K
Sold a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2015 - Rhonda S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6813

“Eric was awesome from the moment we met through the entire process. If you are looking for a great realtor you will find that with Eric Lichterman. Thank you for everything, Rhonda ”

Show all testimonials