My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
88 total reviews
“Jacqueline Watson and Bob Giese, the Giese Team, are the BEST REALTORS we have ever had or been involved with selling our home and now our duplex! I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell!! They care about us and kept us informed of every detail! Super Awesome People to work with!”

Reviews for: Jacqueline Watson-Giese

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2022 - Xiaozhou Y
Sold a home in 2022 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Jackie went above and beyond to help me while she did not have to. I am very thankful for everything she did for me and all her advice! I would recommend her to everyone I know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2022 - Antonio J P
Sold a home in 2022 in Janesville, WI 53546

“The process was totally seamless. I really had a great selling experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2022 - Martin & Betty M
Sold a home in 2022 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline has gone above and beyond both times she has helped us. Back 2018 she helped us purchase our home and this year she helped us sell the same home. I was vey well pleased by her service ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2021 - Dylan A
Bought a home in 2021 in Evansville, WI 53536

“We have used Jacqueline Watson twice now to sell our home and we will continue to use her as our realtor each time we sell a home. She goes above and beyond, is very responsive, and very personable while staying professional. She has made selling and buying for us go so smoothly each time. We have tried using another realtor because they were a family friend but they were nowhere near as good as Jacqueline so we went back to her. HIGHLY recommend her! When buying a home we love that when asked, she gives her professional opinion without pushing us one way or another. She makes it our choice but shares her educated opinion. The first time we bought, we had to see a few houses before we had an accepted offer but that was because of the market being a seller's market at the time. The second time around we got the first home we looked at with no hitches and I believe it is because of her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2021 - Dylan A
Sold a home in 2021 in Beloit, WI 53511-9999

“We have used Jacqueline Watson twice now to sell our home and we will continue to use her as our realtor each time we sell a home. She goes above and beyond, is very responsive, and very personable while staying professional. She has made selling and buying for us go so smoothly each time. We have tried using another realtor because they were a family friend but they were nowhere near as good as Jacqueline so we went back to her. HIGHLY recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2021 - Bruce Allen T
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

“True professional. This is the 2nd home purchase that Jacqueline has assisted us with. She has always made herself available to our needs, insuring that all of our questions have been answered. It has been a pleasure having her as our agent and now as our friend. If we are ever in the market, or know of anyone that is, we will surely point them in Jacqueline's direction. Thank you again Jackie! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2021 - Mark P & Heather C W
Sold a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Jacqueline was our buy-side agent when we initially moved to Wisconsin, and we had a great experience with her. We’ve since recommended her to others, and didn’t think twice about using her when we recently needed to sell our house. She’s good at what she does, trustworthy, and fun to work with. No issues at all with our sales process - she communicated well with us, and it worked out well (and quickly!). Thanks Jacqueline!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Shirley J R
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53718

“Jacqueline and Bobbie were FANTASTIC!! They made everything understandable and they explained every step so that we could understand the process. I felt like both of them were in our corner the entire time. They also made us feel comfortable with all of the decisions that we made. Overall Jacqueline and Bobbie know their stuff. It shows how years of experience and being with the right agency, First Weber, make all the difference. They deserve some kind of recognition or a raise!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Debra & Joseph L
Sold a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Jacqueline Watson and Bob Giese, the Giese Team, are the BEST REALTORS we have ever had or been involved with selling our home and now our duplex! I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell!! They care about us and kept us informed of every detail! Super Awesome People to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2021 - Amy M & Spencer D B
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect house. She is very knowledgeable. She's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2021 - Patricia A P
Sold a home in 2021 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“Very nice to work with. Gets back to you quick. Stays right on top of things. Very good results!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2021 - Timothy A & Carol M S
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline and Bob were top notch. Always available and willing to help. I found them very reliable throughout the process. I never felt let down or pressure to do anything I was uncomfortable with. We both appreciate working with them and hope we will see them again sometime to show them our home once we get everything settled. Thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Thomas W B
Sold a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546-5970

“They were very helpful and easy to work with. They got us a good price on my dad's house. They knew people who did the improvements on the house that did a good job. They were always there for me if I had any questions. I would recommend them to anyone I know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2021 - Scott & Kathleen B
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline and Bobby were there for us at every turn, always willing to step in to help with anything we needed. They always went above and beyond to make the process of buying a home and relocating to Wisconsin as easy of a process as possible. We highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2021 - Eric C Y
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546-3545

“Jacqueline is not only extremely knowledgeable and responsive but also went out of her way to tackle any problems were encountered during our home purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2021 - Jana L
Bought a home in 2021 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-8042

“This is the second time that I have worked with Jacqueline. She is amazing at her job! I could relax and know that if I needed anything she and Bobby would see that it was handled quickly and professionally. I valued all of their suggestions and input. They are an awesome team! Jacqueline has also become a dear friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2021 - Nichole L N
Bought a home in 2021 in Newark, WI 53511-8119

“This was a roller coaster of a transaction, and Jacqueline helped us through it wonderfully. Also, I am one who likes to understand what's going on even in the background and what is all involved. Jacqueline was patient and informative, and I learned so much during the process. Her and Bobby make an amazing team, and were a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2021 - Patrick & Laura D
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Great knowledge of the area and market. Would highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2021 - Leonard P & Tracy E L
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline was a great resource throughout the whole process. She stayed in close contact with us and answered our questions very quickly. She and her husband did an excellent job of providing information, resources, and support. They have continued to help us even after the closing of the property and have gone above and beyond what we expected from them. The whole process was very smooth and I attribute that to Jacqueline and Bob.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Jerry N & Kathleen C L
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Jackqueline (and Robert) went with us it seemed all over the state looking at houses. They were supportive all the way and extremely helpful in getting our new house. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a house or listing one. This is what RE agents are supposed to be!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Dylan A
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline was great to work with. We used her to purchase our first home, and enjoyed working with her so much that we sought her out again for our most recent sale and purchase. I would highly recommend Jacqueline to anyone looking for a realtor. She understands current market conditions and works around the clock to make sure the client is satisfied and has what they need when they need it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2020 - Hunter S & Molly I M
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

“We would recommend Jacqueline to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. She in energetic, pays attention to what we wanted and always willing to answer our questions. She answered those questions quickly and always just a phone call away. Jacqueline is professional and we can see that she truly loves doing what she does. We are thankful to have found Jacqueline to help sell our home in the most stress free way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2020 - Evan J & Olivia A R
Sold a home in 2020 in Albany, WI 53502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - Kristina M C
Bought a home in 2020 in Albany, WI 53502

“Amazing absolute pleasure to work with. Alway Willing to help in anyway she can. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2020 - Cinthia A & Fernando L
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53563

“Love her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Cinthia A & Fernando Saldivar L
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline was a wonderful realtor to work with through the process of selling and buying a home. Buying and selling a home may be very daunting; however, Jacqueline put our minds at ease throughout the entire process with her patience and kindness. She was very attentive to our needs and applied her knowledge and expertise in ensuring we found our dream home. I would highly recommend Jacqueline! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2020 - David F & Nancy J W
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Very knowledgeable and professiona. Have already given her name to an acquaintance with the highest recommendation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Tim & Barb B
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53548

“She was super, no complaints. Like our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2020 - Jonathan and Lisa S
Sold a home in 2020 in Milton, WI 53563

“Jacqueline was a wonderful agent! She kept us informed and was always available to answer questions. She went out of her way to help us during our move. We really enjoyed working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2020 - Joshua R & Elaena D N
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2020 - Joseph W & Penny J S
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline helped us through a lengthy process to get our rental property ready to sell, as well as the actual selling of our home. We live in Southern Utah, so she ended up doing WAY more and went WAY above and beyond than what is “typically” needed. We got frustrated at times, but she was always there to calm our worries. I was given her name by a friend of ours who highly recommended her and I’m so glad we took that recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2020 - Hunter S M
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Brad H
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53545-0000

“Jacqueline was amazing. She made this entire home buying experience so easy and explained everything I was confused about. She was constantly available everytime we had questions or wanted to set up showings. I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know who is buying or selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Brian T & Laura M H
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

“We were moving from out of state on a very tight timeline, ideally trying to find a house on a two-day visit. I appreciated Jacqueline’s willingness to listen and then respond honestly with her best guidance. And bonus, she’s fun to be around in addition to being knowledgeable! She’s someone I know I can still use as a resource as we are settling in and that means a lot to me. Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2020 - Robert A & Mehgan S H
Sold a home in 2019 in Milton, WI 53563

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Terri R
Bought a home in 2019 in Milton, WI 53563

“wow Jacqueline is outstanding and I am glad I made a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2019 - Alexis A E
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

“She was very helpful with all of my questions and always available when I needed her. Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2019 - Dr Danielle M
Bought a home in 2019 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Fantastic to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Nancee K
Bought a home in 2019 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Roger D S
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Jacki Also helped us purchase our new home There were bumps in the road but she was excellent at helping get us over them all Easy to talk with showed respect for our wishes ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2019 - Dave & Grace M
Bought a home in 2019 in Beloit, WI 53511-8883

“Jacqueline was so great! She worked hard for us. She was kind, professional, and flexible. We would 100% recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - James E J
Bought a home in 2019 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Jacque was just an absolute pleasure to work with. Period. Cant say enough good things about her. Thank you, James Johnson ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - Lucas H
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - James W & Lyndsey K V
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

“We adored Jacqueline. Our relocation company gave us an option of 2 and she blew the other one out of the water. She helped us in the best way as a couple who have never sold a house before. Her insight and willingness to go out of her way for us was amazing. I will recommend her to anyone I know selling or buying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Gary L & Kristen A H
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacque was very professional and extremely friendly. Extremely knowledgeable and always there for us. We were able to search for our home and sell our current home all within a few weeks!! I would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Gary L & Kristen A H
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546-2304

“Jacque was amazing! We bought a house and sold a house all within 2 weeks. She was very professional,yet extremely friendly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Betty J L
Sold a home in 2019 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Very kind and knowledgeable. Lovely person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Bruce Allen T
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

“From the moment we met Jacqueline at an open house, the comfort level was instant. She's not only a top tier professional, but we feel she is a life long friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Jamie R A
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Just amazing! I don’t have enough good things to say about Jaqueline. I was buying a house all on my own and she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I loved working with her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2019 - Matthew A M
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

“F. Honesty - 5 Stars G. Trustworthy - 5 Stars I've bought and sold many houses over the years. I've dealt with some good realtors and some bad ones. Jaqueline earned her way onto a very short list of realtors that I trust and would work with over and over again. She wasn't just trying to sell a house, she was trying to sell the right house. It was important to her that the house we eventually bought was the perfect fit. She was honest and fully disclosed any issues (good or bad) with any property we looked at. She is an asset to your organization and someone I now call "friend." Matt McKelvey ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2019 - Laurel B
Sold a home in 2019 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2018 - Justin D
Sold a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53548

“I had the absolute pleasure to work with Jacqueline as she went above and beyond her duties for me, and allowed me to sell the house from several states away without a worry. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Ryan C & Margaret E D
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was very understanding of what we were looking for in a home for our family. She worked hard to find the right fit for us. She was professional, but extremely personable and made a normally stressful process fun and exciting. I am very grateful for getting to work with her and would absolutely do so again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2018 - Ned & April B
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Our last realtor put a bad taste in our mouths, Jaqueline worked he butt off and changed our minds about the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - James & Gisela V
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“She was a very lovely woman to work with and we love her very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2018 - Robert & Jana L
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Jacqueline was fantastic. She worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted at the best price. She is outstanding,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Dylan A
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline was a great help in the search and purchase process of our home. She had a great knowledge of the area and was able to give input on things that we would never have thought of if it were not for her. She really got to know us, and cared what we had going on in our lives other than just buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Michael C & Ashley E D
Bought a home in 2018 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“Very friendly and willing to help in any way she can!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - Roberta M H
Sold a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Loved working with Jackie. Very considerate of my schedule and my life priorities. So happy with final deal. Made it all so easy. Very trusting”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Bridget O
Bought a home in 2017 in Beloit, WI 53511

“She is amazing ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Todd F
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Very personable and knowledgeable. Walked us through this journey with so much positivity. Any concern we may have had, she was right there for us and right out the window they went. We would highly recommend Jacquie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Kathy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Jacqueline was very compassionate and understanding of life transitions and supported me through a bumpy ride, even when she did not agree with me, she gave me her professional advice and allowed me to make my own decision, steering me in a positive path. Kathy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Joseph M
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Jacqueline has been absolutely amazing. She's gone above and beyond for us, doing whatever she can to help us sell our house and get us into a new place. She is friendly, always cheerful (almost to a fault), and helpful. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and optimistic realtor who keeps the best interest of their clients as their top priority.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Kayla S
Bought a home in 2017 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Jacqueline was great and helped me with all of my questions and made the process quick and easy. She was also very responsive and emailed or texted back right away. This was especially important because I work late at night.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Kent P
Sold a home in 2017 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Jacqueline is a master at her craft. She went above and beyond to help assist in the sale of my house. Im very lucky I used her. I had a variety of realtors to choose from and fortunately we selected her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Judith A S
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Went above what she had to do gave advice on what would sell the house helped paint staged the house very wonderful lady ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2017 - Terese T
Sold a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511

“We were extremely pleased with Jacqueline and grateful for her personal/professional touch throughout the process of selling our family home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2016 - Amanda B
Sold a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53545

“We met Jacqueline when we were just calling agents whose listing we wanted to look at. So we met quite a few agents from different agencies. And Jacqueline was just the best! She is warm and friendly and you can tell she is passionate about her work. Besides her wonderful personsality, she is very knowledgeable and professional. I knew that she had our best interests in mind and would be our advocate in the home buying and selling process, which can be overwhelming. She was there for us every step of the way. Whenever we needed anything, had any questions or concerns she went out of her way to help us. Can't say enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - Curtis L G
Bought a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Jacqueline was a pleasure to work with. Not only was she professional and extremely helpful throughout the process, she was also warm and treated us like good friends. I would definitely recommend her to anyone searching for a home in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Michael G
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Jacqueline was wonderful to work with. Down to earth and great at explaining the whole process. We would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Heather T
Sold a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Heather T
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Jacqueline was phenomenal in every aspect! I have recommended her to several people!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - David E
Sold a home in 2016 in Milton, WI 53563

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2016 - Derek B
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jaqueline was wonderful, I am so thankful for her. She was definitely the right realtor for our family. If we ever move again, I know exactly who I will call. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2016 - Ryan N
Bought a home in 2016 in Edgerton, WI 53434

“She was great! It was my first time buying a home and Jaquline made everything easy for me to understand and was very helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Olivia J
Bought a home in 2016 in Albany, WI 53502

“Jacqueline was a wonderful agent and eased the stress of being a first time home buyer. Would recommend her to anyone looking for an agent! !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Lance P
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jennifer and I loved working with Jacqueline. Our purchase was not an easy one and she was as patient as I have ever seen someone. She was pleasantly to talk to and reassured us through the entire process. We have a great friend and realtor Ik Jacqueline. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2015 - Scott L
Bought a home in 2015 in Milton, WI 53563

“Jacqueline Watson was fantastic. She listened to our ideas on what type of home we envisioned and where we wanted to live. We did not know the area that well so her suggestions were very helpful. Her attitude and energy was great. She was able to help us select the perfect home for us. We love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2015 - Jamie S
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Francisco & Maria V
Sold a home in 2015 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“We loved Jacqueline! She made sure we understood the whole process. We felt she really cared about us and tried to keep a positive outlook through all the showings and open houses. She worked really hard to sell our house. She is awesome and we would recommend her to anyone who is thinking of selling a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Rebecca H
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline was wonderful to work with! She really listened to what I needed and was always in my corner to support my best interest throughout the process. It is clear that she loves what she does and I would recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2015 - Rebecca H
Sold a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Jacqueline was fantastic to work with! She listened to what I needed and guided me through every step. She went the extra mile for me and my family and was highly knowledgeable. I am so glad I was referred to her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - Chad R
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2014 - Susan C
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Steven H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jacqueline went above and beyond to help us find our first home! She was super flexible with her time and helped us to envision the full potential each home had to offer She was energetic, positive, and delightful to work with. We love our new home so much and feel so grateful we had her working hard to make it happen for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Jill S
Sold a home in 2014 in Milton, WI 53563

“Jacqueline was a joy to work with. She put so much time and energy into helping me sell my home. And her background in marketing was extremely useful in showcasing my house to the target buyer. I highly recommend her and thank her for doing such a great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2022 - Ryan C & Margaret E D
Sold a home in 2022 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - jillsteinborn
Sold a home in 2014 in Milton, WI 53563.

“Working with Jacqueline was an absolutely wonderful experience. She is extremely hard-working and will do whatever it takes to help you sell your home. I truly believe that she is much better at her job that the average realtor. It is not just about selling homes for her; she really wants her clients to be happy and satisfied. I was in shock at how soon I received an offer on my home and at what a great offer it was! Really, do yourself a favor and work with her. You WILL NOT regret it!”

Show all testimonials