My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
119 total reviews

Reviews for: Melanie Becker

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2020 - Michael and Kelli C
Sold a home in 2020 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9293

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - James T T
Sold a home in 2020 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2020 - Michael and Kelli C
Bought a home in 2020 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2020 - Roger & Gayle P
Bought a home in 2020 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Very professional and easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2020 - Robert R. Thompson Jr T
Sold a home in 2020 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“The best ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2020 - Bob & Heather H
Bought a home in 2020 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1515

“Melanie was fantastic to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2020 - Bob & Heather H
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2020 - Jerry S
Bought a home in 2020 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2707

“Melanie did an awesome job for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Roland L. R
Bought a home in 2020 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Thank you! What a great first home-buying experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2020 - Micheal T. C
Bought a home in 2020 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1667

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2020 - Tylor & Lauren F
Bought a home in 2020 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2019 - Jennifer & Glenn K
Sold a home in 2019 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1849

“Melanie was with me every step of the way on this listing. Months before we actually listed this property, she came in and provided an honest opinion on whether we should sell as-is or do a full remodel on the property. Melanie met me with comps in-hand and a ton of information. During the remodeling process, she came by and offered tips and updated comp information to help guide us as well... which was super helpful... since we don't know the market as well as she does. When we finally finished the house, her team took FABULOUS pictures and literally took care of everything for us. I wanted a quick sale, and I got one... in roughly a month's time, we had a closed deal. Melanie was super responsive throughout the process, and we can't thank her enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2019 - Jennifer & Glenn K
Bought a home in 2019 in Jefferson, WI 53549

“This was my second time working with Melanie. She really went the extra mile to make sure all of our questions were answered and that things went smoothly... and I ask A LOT of questions. We'll be listing our next house with her as well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2019 - Brandon B R
Bought a home in 2019 in Waterloo, WI 53594-1256

“I did most of the work finding houses I wanted to see, but Melanie was great at scheduling available times, giving opinions, finding answers, and sending the leads she thought might fit. She was patient with looking at 20+ houses and even making offers on 3 different places everywhere between Madison, , Fort Atkinson, and even down to Janesville.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2019 - Timothy P H
Bought a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1620

“Any time day or night, she answered my texts and emails. No matter how silly my questions. She did an amazing job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Hannnah M B
Sold a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1953

“Melanie is just the best. She is incredibly responsive, always working, and did everything she would to keep my home selling process fair and reasonable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Andrew & Kelsey L
Bought a home in 2019 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Melanie did an excellent job. There was never a doubt in our minds that she was working for us and making sure that we were happy with what we were getting. She was focused on our needs rather than a timeline and did not push us to do anything that made us feel uncomfortable. 10/10 would buy with her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Kevin & Samantha N
Sold a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1847

“Second time purchasing a house with her first time selling a house through her. I'll never use anyone else”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Benjamin R
Sold a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Working with Melanie was wonderful. More than just a listing agent! She definitely goes above and beyond. She was always available with any questions or concerns I had. Couldn’t be happier! Thank you!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2019 - Michelle L
Bought a home in 2019 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1031

“Loved working with Melanie!! She was very responsive and easy to work with. I would and have recommended her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Andrew & Christina L
Sold a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1574

“I cannot say enough about Melanie and the Team! She really has it down to a system. This was the first house my wife and I have sold and it seemed so easy from listing to closing. I HIGHLY recommend Melanie for all of your real estate needs! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2019 - Ryan N
Sold a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Everything went smoothly working with Melanie. She was very professional and helped us manage things without us living close to the house. I would definitely recommend Melanie to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Zachary & Cori B
Sold a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9362

“Melanie was AMAZING! She was there whenever we needed her. She was honest and friendly and we were able to trust her from the start. We would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Joseph M
Sold a home in 2019 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2019 - Cameron & Tina D
Bought a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-8911

“We absolutely loved working with Melanie! She was patient, kind, knowledgeable and dedicated to helping us find the right home. She helped us search for the perfect home for over a year. We were very pleased with the entire experience buying a new home and selling our old home with Melanie. We have already recommended Melanie to other friends and family members, and we plan to use Melanie in the future for any of our home buying or selling needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - Brittnie M K
Bought a home in 2019 in Jefferson, WI 53549

“She was amazing to work with! She was there every step and if we didn’t know the answer she would find out! Highly recommended!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Larry & Michelle H
Bought a home in 2019 in Koshkonong, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2019 - Dave and Amber M
Sold a home in 2019 in Waterloo, WI 53594

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2019 - Glen & Lisa O
Sold a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“After a great experience working with Melanie as our buying agent in 2016, we immediately went back to her when we needed a selling agent in 2018. She was professional, knowledgeable, and diligent. When it came time to close and we were living in another city, Melanie went out of her way to help us finalize all of the closing details. We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2019 - Owner, R
Bought a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-3154

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Sara N
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Laura V
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Jeremy F F
Bought a home in 2018 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Great work, kept me Informed throughout the process. Handled the whole transaction in a very professional manner! Highly reccomend ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2018 - John S
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Lawrence M
Bought a home in 2018 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Melanie was awesome the whole time helping me find a home! And Ben Becker filled Mel's shoes delightfully when Mel was on her honeymoon. Due to my weird work schedule, they both accommodated me whenever I needed them to, like later at night or weekends. Even though the property i bought was probably one of the smallest sales they had, they made me feel like I was buying a $1 million mansion! Thank you Mel & Ben!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Christian and Karen A
Bought a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9245

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Adam and Carrie H
Sold a home in 2018 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Mark & Cheryl J
Sold a home in 2018 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - JDH T
Sold a home in 2018 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Best residential agent I've ever worked with. And the results prove this.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Joseph D & Wanda L. P
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - John & Angel V
Sold a home in 2018 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“From the day we put our house on the market we had a series of unexpected, and unheard of bumps, obstacles and delays - none of it on our end. Through all of it, Melanie was outstanding! She was professional, resourceful, and she protected our interests (and sanity) while guiding us through the process. Even in a great market, not every house is going to be an “easy sale” and it is how a realtor performs with those houses that show what they are worth. Melanie was above and beyond worth every cent and more!! Thanks!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Alexander M. & Keanna D. G
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Melanie was the best agent my husband and I could’ve asked to work with. She was always readily available and answered any questions we had. She is the best agent we could’ve worked with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Mark & Hailey M
Bought a home in 2018 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-1962

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2018 - Bill & Polly F
Sold a home in 2018 in Sullivan, WI 53137-9781

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2018 - Cheryl J
Bought a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9205

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Terra M W
Bought a home in 2018 in Watertown, WI 53094-3733

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2018 - Nicholas & Melanie B
Sold a home in 2018 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“We worked with Melanie on 3 different transactions over the past year. Each occasion was a pleasure to work with her on. We'd highly recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - James & Donna C
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Jason Ricketts & Kimberly N
Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-8786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Jason Ricketts & Kimberly N
Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-8786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Jason Ricketts & Kimberly N
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Christopher & Tamara M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milton, WI 53563

“We loved working with Melanie! We'd recommend her to all of our friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Dennis & Rochelle M
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2017 - Frank Santiago J
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Sonja L. J
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9612

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Joan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2017 - Christine L. Steter, Stetzer Properties L
Bought a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Nicole M
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9006

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Colin M
Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Bradley A K
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-8500

“melanie was very friendly and did a great job for us thanks again melanie ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Bill & Polly F
Bought a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549-2086

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Luke & Cassandra T
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2017 - Luke & Cassandra T
Bought a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1831

“Best realtor ever! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Nicholas & Melanie B
Sold a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549-9745

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2017 - Carol Ambrose, T
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Travis & Amy L
Bought a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549

“This was a looong frustrating road and she stuck with us to the end!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Nathan S
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“I contacted early and she did not rush or push me to put it on the market untill I finished doing what I felt needed to sell quickly. Very respectful and professional. I'd recommend anyone to contact her for info before or when ready to sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2017 - Jakin H
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9654

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Hannah P
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1451

“We've worked with Melanie now twice, once to buy a house and once to sell. She is AMAZING! She does whatever she can to make things happen. She is very responsive to questions and concerns we had and is great at communicating. We love her and recommend her to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - James & Dianne L
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9624

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/25/2017 - Jason J
Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2016 - Linda M. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Jefferson, WI 53549

“Melanie was awesome! We had a negative experience with a realtor prior to working with Melanie and we were so happy to find her! There was a house we wanted to look at on realtor.com and Melanie was the agent who showed up to show us the house. We were having a hard time finding a house that was right for us and she said she would be happy to help us continue our search until we found what we wanted. Well, it took about 8 months to find our house but she was there with us the entire time, always willing to help in whatever way she could. I have nothing negative to say about Melanie and will certainly recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - zuser20161011200559204
Showed home in 2016 in Carcajou, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538.

“I have purchased 5 houses in my life time. All of the agents were decent yet Melanie out-shined them all. I give her an A+. As you know, most house buying decisions are made by the woman. Melanie quickly established what my wife was truly looking for and showed us houses that we would actually buy. She is sharp,dedicated and very intuitive. The entire experience was superb !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Sue T
Sold a home in 2016 in Deerfield, WI 53531-9516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2016 - Floyd P
Bought a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9666

“Melanie walks on water. God-like”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2016 - Phil and Sue W
Sold a home in 2016 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9400

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Nicholas and Jamie F
Sold a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1546

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Nichole S
Sold a home in 2016 in Deerfield, WI 53531-9318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - cory53538
Sold a home in 2014 in Carcajou, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538.

“Melanie is a very thorough, caring real estate agent. She always goes the extra mile for her clients and totally loves her job! I have recommended her to many and would never dream of using anyone else! She is simply the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - jsmithXC
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Fort Atkinson, WI.

“Melanie made our home-buying experience completely enjoyable and stress-free. She was professional and helpful every step of the way. I was worried the process of buying a home was going to be complicated and daunting. But Melanie's approach made our search for a new home very exciting and easy to understand. I encourage anyone buying a house to work with her, and I certainly recommend all first-time buyers to contact her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2016 - kmconover1
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Whitewater, WI.

“Melanie really did a great job communicating with us as she was handling our house sale after we moved out of state! She found people to do a couple of needed repairs, looked out for the property during a somewhat longer process than we all had hoped (late 2014 to early 2016) and facilitated a few changes in price that needed to be made, due to market issues. She was always positive in her assessment (which turned out to be right). Her communication skills with us, with repair people, with other realtors and with prospective buyers really made the whole experience a good one! We highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2016 - adamtuten
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI.

“Melanie was straight forward the whole way in the sale of my house, we had a few hiccups in which she handled like a rockstar. She didn't sugarcoat anything whatsoever ( which I very much think is great). As for buying our new house. We looked at plenty which she had a smile on her face the whole time. She knew our must haves and wants and go us into the perfect house for us! Would I ever use Melanie again?? Absolutely but not sure if I'll ever have to because she put us into the perfect house. Would I recommend Melanie??? 136%.... Great sense of humor, fun to work with, always on time and again, my biggest no sugarcoating. Thank you Melanie for all of the work you did for us:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2016 - MasonT.Becker
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $150K in Fort Atkinson, WI.

“(Full disclosure: yes, I am related to Melanie). Five years ago, my wife and I decided it was time for our growing family to move on from our first house. Melanie performed a thorough market analysis, and we had an accepted offer on our house in less than three weeks. She made the closing process as smooth as possible. Also, she helped us get our current home at a very fair price. Melanie is an excellent realtor who works hard for her clients, and I have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone who is buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2016 - masonrybydesign
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Fort Atkinson, WI.

“Melanie is and has been great, prompt, knowledgeable. Every call, email, or text was acknowledged and answered. If you have any doubts about your current realtor, I suggest calling Melanie Becker.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Darren and Genevieve C
Sold a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2226

“Melanie sold us our home in Fort Atkinson in 2014 and helped us sell it this year as we moved back to Chicago for a great career opportunity. We originally found her by searching for properties online, but the decision to use Melanie a second time was never in question. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone without hesitation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2016 - Frederick and Dona M
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9144

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2016 - Robert & Anne S
Sold a home in 2016 in Fox Lake, WI 53933-9716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Donna S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1397

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Dona M
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-8604

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Andrew and Keri A
Bought a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2811

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/29/2016 - Joseph & Sue M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Joshua & Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2800

“As first-time home buyers, we had many questions. Melanie was tremendously helpful and willing to answer those questions day or night. She made the entire process very pleasant, and I can't imagine it going any better than it did. She is wonderful to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2016 - Judy Leipold T
Sold a home in 2016 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1150

“So happy our property sold and it was not an easy building to sell! Thanks Melanie ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Jeffrey R H
Bought a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2016 - Leland & Kathee D
Bought a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI 53094-5007

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Russell and Tricia Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Dave & Barb S
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9202

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2015 - Henry & Debra C
Sold a home in 2015 in Oakland, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2015 - Dave and Amber M
Sold a home in 2015 in Waterloo, WI 53594-2317

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2015 - Adam and Carrie Hawkins
Bought a home in 2015 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1730

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2015 - Carole B
Sold a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Adam and Carrie H
Sold a home in 2015 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2646

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Andrew J H
Bought a home in 2015 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1204

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Sam S
Sold a home in 2015 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1622

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2015 - Timothy & Marie Anne B
Sold a home in 2015 in Jefferson, WI 53549-9740

“Melanie Becker was the perfect agent for us. From the first day we met her, throughout all the negotiations, and until the final paperwork was signed she took such good care of us. She made sure that our home was ready to show and really made us feel proud of what we were selling. She showed our house as a home. Melanie took all the pressure off of us as we worked through negotiations, and we were confident letting her guide us. Her positive attitude, her real estate knowledge and the way she took care of us like family made our selling experience go smoothly. We would recommend Melanie to anyone looking for a good, strong, knowledgable and super sweet agent! Thank you Melanie. You truly feel like family to us. Tim and MarieAnne Branaman”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - John A
Bought a home in 2015 in Oakland, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - Elizabeth A L
Bought a home in 2015 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2138

“Melanie was a great pleasure to work with through the whole process! I couldnt have picked a better realtor to help guide me through this process. I would recommend her to anyone looking into purchasing a home. And i would have her again for any of my future home purchases. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2015 - Travis & Heather B
Bought a home in 2015 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2015 - Timothy & Marie Anne B
Bought a home in 2015 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-8421

“Melanie has been ( and still is!) the perfect agent for us. She has made listing, showing and ultimately selling our home so easy. She got to know our family and really worked hard to make our home appealing to prospective buyers. During negotiations, she really looked after us and made sure that our best interests were being taken care of. She made us feel confident and happy about all the decisions we made. We couldn't imagine having another agent and we are completely satisfied at how quickly she sold our house for us. We would highly recommend Melanie if you want an agent that takes the time to get to know you, shows off your house and gets the job done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2014 - Michael B
Bought a home in 2014 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“My agent, Melanie Becker was awesome. There was never an inconvenience, just a smile and a positive attitude that superceded any "bumps" in the road. She was on top of communication and "filtered" professionaly. My next dwelling will be with her if years are kind to me. Thank you Melanie, for a job well done, your professionalism is unmatched. Mike Bennett ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2014 - Nicholas and Jamie F
Sold a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Robert J F
Bought a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1107

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2014 - Brian & Kathy S
Sold a home in 2014 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1616

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/23/2014 - Marlene H
Sold a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1106

“Melanie represents First Weber in the Fort Atkinson area. When making a referral - please remember we are not necessarily making the testimonial for First Weber but for the person. Past experinece locally has not provided us with the same experinece in communication, professionalism and follow through like Melanie did for us in this sale. Melanie (the person) needs to be commended for all the assistance she provided us as seller, and knowing the relationship and friendship I received from Melanie, I am sure she provided that same service to the buyer. Thank you First Weber for having someone like Melanie Becker on their First Weber Team. I cannot thank Melanie enough for all she did to help us in this sale and her very detailed communication along the way. Thank you Melanie..... ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Erin D
Sold a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - Coral K B
Sold a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-8922

“Perfect transaction! Melanie did a wonderful job for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Bennett T
Sold a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9053

“Melanie did an excellent job and is my choice for finding a new place to live. She knows what I am looking for and updates me with her searches, I appreciate the effort put forth with an energetic demeanor. I know it's a "dance" satisfying both parties to satisfaction throughout the sale and she does an excellent job staying current and is evident she enjoys her job, she is certainly a plus for First Weber. My sale from start to closing lasted only a month and a half thanks to her timeliness and effort, your fortunate to haver in your employ. Thank you Melanie, my referrals will come your way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - John A
Sold a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2343

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2014 - Darren C
Bought a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2226

“Melanie Becker was extremely valuable and supportive throughout the process of buying a home. She listened to what our needs were and even found us a house on the market we hadn't even seen on MLS that we ended up buying. She knew our tastes better than we did! Melanie was always extremely responsive and on top of things, and gave great advice throughout the process. I can't begin to say enough good things about her -- I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking for a house in the area. Professional yet accessible - she is truly a First Weber Find! ”

Show all testimonials