My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
95 total reviews

Reviews for: Chad Scott

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Chris and Erin H
Bought a home in 2019 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Sharon R
Sold a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Chad was very professional and had a great personality. He was very easy to work with and always responded immediately, no matter where he was at the time. A number of issues came up during my sale and Chad handled each and every one of them. He never let me down. I would highly recommend him. He knew his market, always kept me informed and got the job done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Alexandre I
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Chad, Thank you for all the support during my transition to WI ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Jason and Rebekah C
Bought a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53094-6048

“This is the third home we have purchased with Chad and he has helped us sell two homes. We will use him again. He is knowledgeable about the market and helpful in every aspect of the house sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Jonathan & Emily W
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - John and Nicole S
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Jason K
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Wife and I bought and sold our house through Chad. Chad acted fast and helped us tremendously getting the house and selling the house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Chris & Nicole G
Bought a home in 2019 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“I loved working with chad for a 2nd time! will work with him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - David & Karen K
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53714

“Chad was great! He knew the context, had great feedback, and was very responsive to our interests. Excellent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Jonathan & Emily W
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Chad was awesome to work with! He was so prompt in responding to questions or finding answers for us. He kept us on track with the process at every step. He clearly knows what he's doing. We were very happy to have him on our team for this home purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2019 - Kathy M
Sold a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Excellent to work with! Always available for any questions I had. Would highly recommend Chad. Thank you. Kathy Marquardt ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2019 - Jessen Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Chad was great at listening to what we were looking for and what worked best for our family. Very knowledgeable of the relocation process. Would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - Gregory P
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Very impressed by Chad. I immediately recommended him to the coworker taking over my territory, whom he helped purchase a condo. Chad was extremely responsive and completed a few small tasks at my home that I was unable to do, since I was already living in my new state. Chad worked very well with my relocation company and made the selling process as easy as possible for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2019 - Jack W
Bought a home in 2019 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Chad went above and beyond for our family. His communication was excellent, his attention to detail was superior, and he was an incredible advocate for us as buyers. He attended meetings we had with our builder, and always mentioned things we hadnít thought of. Chad is more than a realtor, he has become a friend. We highly recommend Chad Scott to anyone needing a realtor. You will not be disappointed! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2019 - Jennifer D
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“He was very responsive and available. It was a pleasure to work with him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2018 - Dave and Stella P
Bought a home in 2018 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Chad S
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2018 - Sarah E
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Lenore S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Chad S
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2018 - Chad S
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2018 - Gerald & Andrea P
Bought a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Chad was great! Easy guy to work with and very helpful! Would recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - Chad S
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Chad was always available whenever I needed him. Answered my questions and was a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - John Y
Sold a home in 2018 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Very personable ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2018 - Jeff S
Bought a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Very easy to work with. Every question was answered well and with good attitude. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Scott H
Bought a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2018 - Bryan & Courtney S
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590-9834

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2017 - Elizabeth B
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Chad is a great listener - such a valuable asset in his profession. I always felt respected and understood. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2017 - Charles K M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Chad was awesome and made the whole purchase process as easy as it can be!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Keiko & AJ B
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Angela W
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This was my first home purchase and Chad made it easy for me. He was truly a partner through the whole process, always available for questions, and made sure I understood and was comfortable with everything along the way. Iím sure he had many clients to serve besides me, but he always made me feel like I was his only client. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Ginny N
Sold a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“I can only say positive things about Chad. He answered all my questions in a timely fashion, even on weekends. He has a lot of patience and really knows the real estate business. He always worked in my best interests. He definitely gets my recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Keiko & AJ B
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Chad has been very helpful for every situation. I value his consultive approach toward the goal. The interaction with Chad was nothing but positive ones even situation was difficult. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2017 - Rebekah and Jason C
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53716

“Chad is an outstanding agent whom we've used for buying and selling three houses. His knowledge of the market, professionalism, prompt responses, and expertise in addressing issues that arise during the process are unrivaled. We highly recommend Chad. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2017 - fxrahman
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in High Point Estates, Madison, WI.

“Chad was a great agent, he was on top of everything and very quick to respond. He is very knowledgeable about the local Madison area and the builders, he was able to describe the property well and with ease.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Byron M
Bought a home in 2017 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Seth & Jennifer W
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This was a relocation that seemed to run into every problem imaginable. I never felt like Chad was pressuring me to take something I didn't want even though the inventory was very slim. I felt like Chad was on my side the whole time. I would have no problem recommending him or using him again in the future. Seth Wood Facility Manager Alter Metal Recycling Madison, WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Ginny N
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Chad was always ready to help with any questions I had. Texting is a terrific way to communicate. I would definitely recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Debbie W
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Chad is great to work with!! Second time we have used him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2017 - Andrew W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“Chad is always on top of things and a great communicator. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Michael F
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Miguel G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53716

“I have worked with Judy and Chad for many years. and i have always trusted them and their judgement when it comes to buying and selling properties. i will look them up next time i'm in the market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - JC Capital R
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Chad is Awesome!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2017 - wiserabbit222
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Madison, WI.

“I was a first time home buyer when I met Chad and he did an amazing job walking me through the process from start to finish. He was there to answer the 6000 questions I had and walked me through what I needed to look for in the homes we looked at. Through working with him I ended up finding the perfect property I was looking for. I Highly recommend Chad to anyone looking for a great guide through the home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - stickofbutter
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in McClellan Park, Madison, WI.

“Chad helped me buy my first house. I liked his easy going style and felt comfortable working with him. His responsiveness was excellent. Since this was my first house purchase I emailed him several times with questions. He always replied immediately. I definitely recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - mbeltran912
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Verona, WI.

“We couldn't be happier with our experience with Chad Scott. He was knowledgeable, professional and personable. Chad took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for in a home. He always came prepared and we had no doubt we could trust his judgement. Chad made this process enjoyable and we felt well supported from beginning to end.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Matthew & Kristin F
Bought a home in 2017 in Columbus, WI 53925

“We have had Chad as our agent for several real estate transactions now. He is very knowledgeable about current market situations. We refer everyone to him that is looking for an agent. We will never use another agent as long as he is around. We couldn't be happier with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2017 - yunkcm18
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Sun Prairie, WI.

“I worked with Chad both on the sale of my previous home and purchase of the current. His responsiveness and professionalism is second to none. I would not hesitate to use his services again or to recommend him to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Bryan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chad was fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - maverick chigs
Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Madison, WI.

“Chad is great to work with and very professional. Had great experience with him and would recommend him any day. Great buying experience, he was always on time, very well prepared, good at answering any questions and really sought out for us. Also lot of energy and kept us informed and going”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - jgrculotta
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Elvehjem, Madison, WI.

“This is the second time Chad has been our realtor. He is very prompt and personable. Has a great knowledge of the area. Honest and realistic about locations and prices. We look forward to having him be our realtor again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - IanMule
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Mc Farland, WI.

“Chad Scott was the best real estate agent I have ever had. He was down-to-earth, hard-working, and helped my wife and I find exactly the home we wanted. He also stands up for his clients in tough negotiations. I will use him again if we should ever leave our new home, but we don't imagine we will ever want to. Thanks, Chad!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Casey moen
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in McClellan Park, Madison, WI.

“Chad did a great job both selling our home and helping us in the process of building our new home. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and always available to help with questions or concerns. We'd definitely use him again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2017 - Lorna M
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2017 - Kevin & Carrie K
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Brian H
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartford, WI 53027

“Still helping even after the sale!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Kate D
Bought a home in 2017 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2017 - Nic S
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53597

“Chad is an excellent resource, we would use him again for any lot or home purchases. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2017 - Jim & Melissa B
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“We couldn't be happier with our experience with Chad Scott. He was knowledgeable, professional and personable. Chad took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for in a home. He always came prepared and we had no doubt we could trust his judgement. Chad made this process enjoyable and we felt well supported from beginning to end.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Michael & Linda M
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“My husband went to your office because it was the closest he could find. Chad did a good job for us selling our Madison home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - Dan & Leah R
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2016 - Andy G
Sold a home in 2016 in Bristol, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Jason K
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Joe & Niki K
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Chad is great at what he does and made this a very smooth transaction. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/22/2016 - Charles Larson & Sheryl R
Bought a condo in 2016 in Monona, WI 53716

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/27/2016 - Lenore S
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Chad went above and beyond what I expect from a realtor. I have no complaints. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Faisal R
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Chad was great agent, he was on top of everything and very quick to respond. He is very knowledgeable about the local Madison area and the builders, he was able to describe the property well and with ease.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - Debbie W
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Chad is awesome! We feel like we not only had a great experience buying our home but we also made a fried!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Maxine and Alex Constantine
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $475K in High Point Estates, Madison, WI.

“Chad was exceptional to work with! Communication and responsiveness was excellent through all phases, from helping us with information preparing our house, working through the listing process, managing showings and negotiating and finalizing the sale. Selling our home in three days far exceeded our expectations! We give Chad our highest recommendation! His professionalism and experience is top notcch! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2015 - Ian & Birgit M
Bought a home in 2015 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Chad Scott was the best real estate agent I have ever had. He was down-to-earth, hard working, and helped my wife and I find exactly the home we were looking for. He also stands up for his clients in tough negotiations. I will use him again if we should ever leave our new home, but we don't imagine we will ever want to. Thanks, Chad!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Drew Ehlert
Sold a Condo home in 2015 in High Crossing, Madison, WI.

“Chad was great. He made the process very simple from start to finish. He gave us an accurate assessment on price to begin with, and was extremely responsive to any communication that we had along the way. I'd highly recommend Chad, and will use him in the future if I need help with real estate (buying or selling) in the Madison area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Sean W
Sold a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Chad is an amazing realtor. A great asset to the firm. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Chris and Nicole G
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2015 - Matthew J
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Chad was a wonderful agent for me as a first time home buyer. He is incredibly knowledgeable and patient with the hundreds of questions I had. I would highly recommend Chad to anyone looking for a house in the Madison area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2015 - Peeble
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Richmond Hill, Madison, WI.

“Chad Scott and Judy Compton are a great team. Judy had been a friend of ours for many years so we had planned to use her services for years. I knew Chad had become her partner some years ago and I was pleased to meet him and engage his assistance in preparing our home for sale with valuable opinions, He kept us up to date on all home tours and kept us apprised every step of the process. Since we were out of town most of the time during the selling process, he was willing to go out of his way to accommodate our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2015 - Douglas A
Bought a home in 2015 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Chad was great! His professionalism and friendly approach really helped it make buying and moving a joy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2015 - Robbie and Kendra Lowery
Sold a home in 2015.

“We recommend Chad and Judy because they were patient with us (We worked with them for over 5 years!) and honest. Chad was extremely responsive and demonstrated his expert knowledge of the market in every interaction with us. Between the two of us, we have sold and bought houses many times and our experience with Chad and Judy as our realtors made it the best ever! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2015 - Brian & Dana K
Bought a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Chad was extremely professional...and also patient throughout our entire process. Our situation was unique in that two different times properties we thought we had purchased fell through because of issues on the seller's end. Chad did not pressure on us to make a decision and was extremely knowledgeable throughout the entire process. If he did not know an answer to one of the many questions I had he did his research and had one quickly. I have and will continue to recommend Chad to anyone I know who is looking for a realtor. We are greatly appreciative of his efforts!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2015 - Chris & Heather S
Bought a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Chad made the home buying process go very smoothly. We were very impressed with the service we were provided.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Todd K
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53718

“I liked Chad's approach. I felt comfortable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2014 - Cindythomas2106
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Meadowood, Madison, WI.

“Offered professional and competent service. Were sensitive to our special needs and knowledgeable about the community and neighborhood. House sold quickly and at an acceptable price. Would definitely use again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Chirag and Preeti B
Sold a condo in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Chad is great to work with and very professional. Had great experience with him and would recommend him anyday.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Rhonda P
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This was my first home purchase in 25 years. Chad helped me sell my house as well as find me the perfect home. I'm not sure I would have been able to get through this without his advice, understanding, and caring. He quickly learned the type of home I was looking for and he would carefully pick and choose which ones to go look at. As far as the sale of my home, Chad gave me great advice on how to improve the appeal of my home with just simple quick and inexpensive touch ups. It was on the market for 95 days. We had an open house and a couple price reductions but in the end a home is worth what someone will pay for it. I think the buyers are very happy. I am so happy. I love my new home. I'm very grateful for Chad. I can't thank him enough. Rhonda Peltier”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2014 - Chad & Shannon Y
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I worked with Chad both on the sale of my previous home and purchase of the current. His responsiveness and professionalism is second to none. I would not hesitate to use his services again or to recommend him to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Chad Yunk
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Sun Prairie, WI.

“I worked with Chad both on the sale of my previous home and purchase of the current. His responsiveness and professionalism is second to none. I would not hesitate to use his services again or to recommend him to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2014 - Tammy P
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53718

“I was so glad to have my realtor at my side through this complicated experience. He helped with all of the details and gave me quick and very kind assistance. He was available to help me any time day and night with any questions and even after the process he checked in to see how things were going. I had the best experience and am forever grateful to Chad Scott for his assistance buying my first home. I will be recommending him to friends, for sure.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - Rebekah and Jason C
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53716-1941

“This is the second time Chad has been our realtor. He is great! We look forward to having him be our realtor again. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/28/2014 - Nick A
Bought a home in 2014 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“This is the second home we purcahsed with chad and the first home we sold with him. We liked dealing with Chad he didnt have a problem answering our questions and did a nice job. I would recommend chad scott to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2014 - Dritan and Valbona
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

“This was our first time buying a house. Chad was amazing to work with. Chad answered every single question we had. If he was sure about something he found out and got back to us right away. Thanks Chad! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2013 - edward.johann
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $375K in Richmond Hill, Madison, WI.

“Judy and Scott offered first class service, support and help during the entire process. They acted like we were their only clients. Lots and lots of leg work to get the house ready with needed critical advise on what to do and not do. Strong recommendation for their professionalism and attention to lots of details. More than willing to go the extra distance to make the sale happen.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2013 - Larry & Casey M
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We built this house and the builder was very difficult to work with. Thank goodness for Chad! He did a wonderful job from start to finish helping to manage the communication and make sure we understood all the steps in the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2013 - Ruth Mathe
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Ridgewood, Madison, WI.

“Chad worked with me in a situation that sometimes was made difficult by the tenant for showings and provided the feedback that I could then relay to try to improve the outcomes. While we ended up not selling it until it was vacant, he remained optimistic throughout the process and once it was empty and clean, contacted agents that had shown it previously which resulted in the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Larry & Casey M
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Chad did a great job with this transaction. The process went quickly and smoothly. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2013 - mjguzy
Sold a home in 2013 in Edgerton, WI.

“Judy and Chad are true professionals both in their knowledge of the process and in dealing with the other parties involved in a transaction. We bought our home using Judy and Chad's services, and now have sold that home with them. Their knowledge, guidance, and expertise were invaluable to us both as buyers and sellers. I cannot recommend them highly enough - they will get the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Brad & Sarah P
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Chad Scott is wonderful. We will always go through him and recommend him with confidence. He makes home buying/selling an enjoyable experience. ”

Show all testimonials