My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Donna Martens

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Jose A M
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“really nice person to work and she has really good knowledge ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - Marshal S
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Donna was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and responsive to any questions we had during the buying process, and gave us additional information on the area. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2019 - Scott E
Sold a home in 2019 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Donna is a great person to work with. You feel like she is as excited as you are!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - Scott E
Bought a home in 2018 in North Freedom, WI 53951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Tomas D
Bought a home in 2018 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Very Professional !! We had a very good experience working with Donna.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - Nathan P
Bought a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Donna was great to work with. She was very patient with us in making sure we found the place that's just right for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Nicole W
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Christina H
Bought a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1140

“Donna is amazing! Very patient with us! Always there to help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Sandra S
Bought a home in 2017 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

“I enjoyed having Donna as my realtor. She helped me a lot with the whole "1st time buyer" process the best she could to keep my mind at ease. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Dyan N
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“I honestly could not be happier than I am to have worked with Donna. Not only was she one of the warmest, kindest individuals I have met, she truly listened to what I was looking for and asked very important questions of me to help me narrow my search to something I would truly love. She was not pushy whatsoever (which would have irritated me), but she was direct and deliberate. She knows so much about little things in houses I never would have thought to look for, especially regarding fuse boxes, central air, the possibility of upgrades, etc. She was able to answer every question I had. What I appreciated most about Donna was how warm she was to homeowners and to other potential clients we met along the way. Additionally, I respected very much that she was present for every step of the home selection, even going so far as to listen to what the inspector was saying so she could learn more about homes. I made a friend in Donna, and I am so grateful she was recommended to me. I always heard back from her right away when I had a question. She was willing to take hours out of a Saturday or Sunday to look at multiple houses with me, since I was coming from 2.5 hours away. I appreciate so much her willingness to reduce the number of times I needed to go up there. On the day I chose the house in Merrimac, Donna had told me in the beginning of our journey that day that she was pretty sure she found the house I would want, so she put it as last on the list for the day. Sure enough, I walked in and instantly fell in love with the house, the location, and the property. That's how much Donna was able to pinpoint what I was looking for. And when she told me what she thought the "second place" house was, she was right about that one, too! During my closing process, I hit some bumps in the road with my lender, but Donna continued to reassure me, to help me find calm in the storm, and to encourage me to relax and let the professionals do what they needed to do. She took over so much of the communication for me and allowed me to truly enjoy my homebuying process. I have two friends who are now considering looking for houses up in the area, and if they do, I will, without any doubt, recommend Donna to them. She is absolutely invaluable.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Vickie P
Sold a home in 2017 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Could have been better prepared at the closing, we asked for a complete closing statement 24 hrs prior to closing so we would have an opportunity to review. Did not see the completed statement till minutes prior to signing. Buyers Agent had not provided the closing company the buyers loan Information even though they had been approved 30 days prior. Felt our agent was working more for the Seller / First Weber than for us. Vickie Platt / Nick Holland ”

Show all testimonials