My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
50 total reviews

Reviews for: Lori Fritz

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2021 - Lori M
Bought a home in 2021 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2021 - Benjamin H
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2021 - John F S
Bought a home in 2021 in Delafield, WI 53018-2802

“Lori and Her team were exceptional and understanding working through some issues created on our end. Looking forward to working with Lori in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2021 - John K
Sold a home in 2021 in Hartland, WI 53029-9204

“Lori stayed the course. She kept us informed without bothering us with unimportant details. We explained to her our situation and needs and she understood. She understands customer service and delivers. Lori is a true professional and just an overall nice person. Thank you Lori!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2021 - Alice B. L
Sold a home in 2021 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1867

“The Fritz team was superb. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2021 - Emily L L
Bought a home in 2021 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7322

“We LOVED working with the Fritz team. They were all so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2021 - Kathleen M. K
Bought a home in 2021 in Merton, WI 53089

“Deserved 10 stars. We met Molly when we were just browsing and not in a serious pursuit to buy right away. She was so pleasant and engaging, we decided to line up homes to walk through with her. On day 1 of looking, we found our dream home. Molly along with Lori and Mike Fritz helped us in navigating the price point for the home and made us as “out of state newbies” comfortable with the area and the decision. This team handheld the process with valuable guidance. Can’t say enough good things about the experience. I will recommend Molly, Lori and Mike to anyone looking or selling. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2021 - Terrell Eugene Schlundt J
Sold a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2371

“The Fritz Team was phenomenal to work with...AGAIN! They are knowledgeable, informative, and ultimately worked in our best interests. They did this not because they are close family friends, they did it because they care. Undoubtedly recommend working with them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2020 - Robert R. M
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53186-5436

“Lori watched the process and assured it went smoothly We loved working with all the Fritz’s ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Bryce Bret Thomas C
Bought a home in 2020 in Palmyra, WI 53156

“Katie was extremely helpful and kind throughout the entire process. She was patient, supportive, and there for us every step of the way. I would recommend Katie to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. She is absolutely wonderful and I know we will work with her in the future, when the time comes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2020 - John G. P
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Lori and her team are outstanding to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Jeffrey N
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“This is not our first time working with the Fritz Team and we will continue to lean on them for professional and expert service in the future! From selling to buying to answer question and helping us get things done...they do it all and they do it all very well! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2020 - Teri C B
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“These two ladies went above and beyond for me They took the stress out of the process and were there for me 100% I would highly recommend them ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Daniel C. S
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-2021

“I've known Mike & Lori for over a decade and for many of those years felt like a second son to them. It did not come as a surprise to me that they were incredible agents. Buying your first home is a stressful and confusing process but they made me feel comfortable for the entirety of the journey and I couldn't have asked for better realtors (or humans) to be on our side. Thank you, thank you, thank you. :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2020 - Kenneth H
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53072

“Can't compliment them enough. Great advisors, not just on real estate and location but on how a home fits the family. They got to know us as people and their patient, effective effort took off from there. Wonderful experience dealing with Mike and Lori.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2020 - John M
Bought a home in 2020 in Brown Deer, WI 53223

“Mike, Lori, and Molly are the most professional and knowledgeable agents we have ever worked with. Professional, insightful, genuine, kind, and authentic are but a few attributes we ascribe to them. We will have lasting memories of working with them and will HIGHLY recommend the Fritz Group to everyone seeking the services of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2020 - Tyler D P
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6054

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Arlene S
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6571

“The Fritz team was supportive and very accommodating. They helped my 90 year old step-mother sell her home. The were very patient and explained things to her in terms she could easily understand. The brought the paperwork to her assisted living facility so she did not have to leave the facility. I would highly recommend them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Nicole C
Bought a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6907

“Lori and her team were wonderful to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, responsive and helped walk me through the process step by step. I would absolutely work with them again and recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Janet C
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5800

“The Fritz Team is unquestionably THE BEST! They went way above and beyond to make the experience of selling our home one of the outstanding events we have had the pleasure of participating in. There aren't enough superlatives to express our gratitude for the way they conducted the entire process, from beginning to end and beyond. If there are any awards to be had, they should be the recipients! Janet Cobbett and Norman Wack”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - Mary Anne S
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5748

“Lori was a wonderful professional to work with, but more than that she was kind and caring. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Paula G
Bought a home in 2019 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

“Lori, Molly and Mike are excellent! They made my home sale and new purchase so easy. I had a last minute surprise with the roof and Lori reassure me that she would take care of everything, and SHE DID! I would highly recommend Lori and her team to anyone looking for a realtor.! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Brenda L
Bought a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53072-3196

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Lee C. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53072-3196

“It was a pleasure to work with the entire Fritz Team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Phillip M K
Bought a home in 2019 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5001

“Loved working with them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2019 - La Keisha B
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-5269

“Lori and her team were great. They were easy to communicate with regarding issues or questions and even mailed me some items that were inadvertently left behind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Thomas C. F
Bought a home in 2019 in Muskego, WI 53150-2805

“Lori was extremely responsive, kind, professional and knowledgeable. We are so grateful to have worked with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2019 - Carl G
Sold a home in 2019 in Ashippun, WI 53066-9581

“We were very pleased with Lori and the Fritz Team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Terrell Eugene S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“The Fritz Team are top of the line professionals, experts, and caring people. They gave us more time and energy than we could’ve asked. Not only are they family, but they will always be our agents. Thanks again Fritz Team!! We cannot wait to have you over :) -TJ & Mandy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2019 - Ryan F
Bought a home in 2019 in Merton, WI

“Lori was fantastic, readily available, and always had great advice to offer us while we worked with her. We would definitely recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2019 - Jack Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-5823

“Amazing woman and amazing agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Ryan F
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI

“Lori was an exceptional agent that went over the top to help us figure everything out during the process of finding a lot and negotiating on our behalf during our new construction process. Lori even gave up her time to meet with us during blueprint reviews and provided valuable feedback that allowed us to consider different options while finalizing everything. She was an invaluable resource and we are glad that we had her on our team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2018 - David W
Sold a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2441

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Forrest G T
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2759

“We are completely satisfied with the professionalism and results of the Fritz Team! I would highly recommend them to anyone selling their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2018 - Dorothy T
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2518

“Working with Lori and Molly was a wonderful experience! Their knowledge of the area was extremely helpful and their caring, friendly professionalism put us at ease, giving us the confidence to make a decision. Kle' and Dave Trahan”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2018 - Jeff G
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7691

“Fantastic to work with, in every way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Rachel T
Bought a home in 2018 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9570

“We had a very difficult transaction. Lori helped us through every step of the way. It was not her, but rather the selling agent and home owner that made this process so frustrating, difficult and unsettling. We were happy to have Lori and Molly on our side to hold everything together.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2018 - Jeff G
Bought a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53029

“Lori and Molly did a great job from beginning to end in helping us find and close on our new home. We highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Anthony D A
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3741

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5162

“She was incredibly patient which we needed. Wanted us to find what suited Us the best. Great working with her, will recommend to friends”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2018 - Brianne J C
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2018 - Claire D Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4002

“Molly and Lori were the best! They went out of their way to be helpful, recommending contractors, contacting people about color schemes that would look nice with a siding issue we had, etc. etc. etc.! Would recommend them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Mildred O
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5230

“Molly Wint and Lori Fritz were awesome! This is mine and my husband's first home and we were very nervous about the whole process, but they made us feel like we could trust them and that they always had our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend them (and have already!) to anyone looking to buy/sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2018 - Jami M. L
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8257

“Lori and Molly were so wonderful and went far above and beyond to help us with our needs and selling our home. They were so great at communicating with us and keeping us up to date. They were quick to respond to all of our questions and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Lori and Molly to anyone with realty needs in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Wendy E H
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4631

“We sold a condo in July and a home in December. Lori and Molly were extremely helpful through this very busy time! Although we have moved out of the area, we have recommended them to several neighbors who are considering selling their homes within the next year or two. They are a great team! Tom & Wendy Halloran”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Sara G
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2049

“Anybody looking to buy or sell in the Lake Country area needs The Fritz Team, Lori and Molly are the best! Extremely satisfied with their expertise, guidance, advertising, and customer service they were an absolute joy to work with and made selling our home easy- I’d give 10 stars if I could!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2017 - Catherine D S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3945

“I absolutely LOVED working with these 2 extremely professional ladies. They are extremely helpful, honest and knowledgeable. My husband and I have purchased and sold a number of homes through the years in a number of different states most of which which were corporate moves. I can honestly say I have never felt more at ease with an agent (s) as I did with Lori and Molly. There were excellent!!! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. They know their stuff and work hard for your best interest. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2017 - Catherine D S
Sold a home in 2017 in Dousman, WI 53118-9456

“Lori and Molly were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were extremely knowledgeable and were always available to answer any question (s) that we had and they addressed any issues head on. I would HIGHLY recommend Lori and Molly for anyone buying or selling a home. Excellent experience!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Nikki J
Sold a home in 2017 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9471

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2017 - Natalie A
Sold a home in 2017 in Dousman, WI 53118-9763

Show all testimonials