My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
28 total reviews

Reviews for: Jeff Holm

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2019 - Douglas H J
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704-4214

“I have a deg”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2019 - Tanya T
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jeff was awesome to work with! His contractor knowledge was a huge help to us and we were really happy to have that at certain times. He stuck with us through thick and thin. Would definitely work with him in the future and recommend him to anyone looking to purchase their dream home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2019 - Burton E
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2018 - Brad W
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Very informative and knowledgeable for us first time home-buyers! Always available for us day or night and felt at ease because we knew he was with us every step of the way! Enthusiastically recommend a million percent!! Thanks Jeff!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Jeffrey B
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-3639

“Jeff was very accommodating to our needs. Our situation was difficult because my spouse and I resided in two different states. The real estate market was also very robust at the time, which meant that there were numerous times when we would identify a home to see only to find that it had already sold. Jeff was very patient and continued his search to find us a home. He invests the appropriate amount of time and he is not limited by geographic boundaries. Because we did not have a specific town in mind, our search ranged over a hundred miles. Jeff also has a wealth of information. He has enough experience to appropriately guide you through sticky situations. He is highly recommended for anyone searching for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Chidozie (Paul) C
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Not applicable”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2018 - Lisa P
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Jeff was very helpful to me this last year. My issues where two fold, selling my home, and finding a new one. From start to finish both were accomplished in less than two months time. He was always responsive to any questions I had. When searching for my new home, he was always willing to make his schedule available so we could take a look at listings. I felt valued as a client due to his kind and caring manner. I would not hesitant to use Jeff again regarding any future real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Scott C
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Erin S
Bought a home in 2017 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Jeff was wonderful to work with. He was very patient and informative and if he didn't know an answer, he found it out for us. He got us info on septic systems without us asking because the property we liked had septic and that was new to us. He was honest and I could tell he was truly committed to finding us our dream home, it was not about him making a sale. The closing didn't go as planned but he stayed calm and positive and showed up to get our closing done at 11:45 at night. He talked through remodel ideas with my husband and I, and was realistic with our expectations and didn't try to sell us more than we could afford. He made the home buying process less stressful and was available 24/7 for questions or concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Keyang L
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff is the best buyer agent one can have!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Daniel R
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Anthony B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Jeff was awesome! Always available, answered all of our questions, and worked extremely hard on our behalf. Thank you Jeff! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Christopher C
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Alina C
Bought a home in 2017 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Jeff goes beyond the realtor's responsibilities. He is helpful, understanding, and patient. Buying a house is one of the most stressful things someone has to do in life and he understands it. I talk about him to all my friends and when I buy another house, I'll look for him. Alina”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - Peter and Jan Marshall-Thoreen
Buyer Agent

“Dear Jeff, Peter and I both wish to thank you for your preparation and the time you spent with us. You did an excellent job of introducing Madison to us. None of us knew whether we would actually be moving here, given the temporary nature of Peter’s interim position. Yet you focused your search on our needs and refined the showings based on knowing us better with each time we met. You followed up on each of our unique requests of inquiry. As good realtors know, it is not about doing a computer search and unlocking doors—it is about helping people envision their next home, their next community, weighing personal priorities and the emotions related to examining the strengths and weaknesses of what the upcoming move might mean. This requires an experienced realtor as well as an individual who has strong communication skills in listening, responding and following through—often throughout a difficult transition. We remember exploring open houses on our own in order to get a feel for what might meet our needs as well as identifying a realtor with whom we might work. You easily stood out among several and we knew immediately that you would be a great match for us. The next months proved us absolutely correct. We would recommend you without hesitation to any prospective client who is looking for a realtor who knows Madison well, who is experienced in the business, who is professional, but above all, a fine person and a good communicator. Many thanks, Jeff. Yours Sincerely, Peter and Jan ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Kailen F
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“We cannot praise Jeff too much. He was an outstanding realtor for when we were looking to buy and was an outstanding realtor for when we wanted to sell. We would recommend him to anyone and everyone, and would seek his services again were we to move back to the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Burton E
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Jeff worked diligently to help me find a home. He not only met, but exceeded my already high expectations for workimg with a realtor on my first home purchase. He is very informative and always went the extra mile to ensure I was satisfied.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Michael (Mike) C
Sold a home in 2015 in Dane, WI 53529

“Jeff Holm provided valuable advice in the process of selling my lot. He was creative in how we counter offered and as a result, we were successful in getting it accepted. I look forward to working with him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2015 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Mark S
Sold a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Leslie A
Bought a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2015 - Jerry B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2015 - Anne F
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2015 - Jeff H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Maureen C
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - Sheila H
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53705-2609

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Jerry B
Sold a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Great service!! Had a sense of confidence that listing with First Weber Group along with your agent Jeff Holm that our condo would sell in a timely fashion. My hunch paid off and we are now building a new home. Thanks First Weber Group Jerry Ball”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Michael (Mike) C
Bought a home in 2014 in Dane, WI 53529

“Jeff did a great job finding available on which to build a house. He provided excellent guidance through the negotiating and closing process.”

Show all testimonials