My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Darrell McDougal

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2019 - Damon and Stacy W
Sold a home in 2019 in Neva, WI 54424

“Darrell is the best! I love working with him. He made buying a home super easy and he made selling our home super easy. Took care of every detail we could of asked for. I found my agent that I will continue to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2019 - Darron and Rebecca M
Sold a home in 2019 in Antigo, WI 54409

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Brian N
Sold a home in 2019 in Upham, WI 54424

“I have Never seen a realtor do so much, I have dealt with alot of realtors and never came across one so honest and hard working. He should get the first Weber realtor of the year award. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Justin and Ashley G
Bought a home in 2019 in Antigo, WI 54409

“This was our third home purchase, and it could not have gone more smoothly. If only the first two purchases were this easy! Darrell was always in contact with us and got back to us promptly whenever we left him a message. He cared about our needs and made the entire process painless. He was also knowledgeable about the various features our new home has to offer (heating, appliances, materials, etc.), which helped us confirm our decision. We would recommend Darrell to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Betty W
Sold a home in 2019 in Price, WI 54418

“He worked for a good and fair outcome for both seller and buyer. I have told others of him already. Great listener.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Scott L
Bought a home in 2018 in Upham, WI 54424

“Darrell was very knowledgeable about the properties in the area and the area in general. His construction background proved to be invaluable. I felt Darrell was always open, honest, and straight-forward with me and gave his well-informed opinion on things when I asked for his input. I would work with Darrell again in a second! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Damon and Stacy W
Bought a home in 2018 in Neva, WI 54424

“Darrel was awesome to work with! Very patient and kind. Was knowledable about answering my questions, finding the right answers and responded in an appropriate amount of time. When our home almost had a closing delay, he was lent a sympathetic ear and let me vent. Extremely compassionate and great at keeping us calm when closing became stressful. I would highly recommend Darrel to anyone who is looking for a realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Sarah S
Bought a home in 2018 in Nashville, WI 54465

“If it wasn't for Darrell's fast response and attention to detail, the house we found would not have been available to purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - Mark M
Bought a home in 2018 in Antigo, WI 54409

“Darrell showed me properties I was interested in and also took the initiative to take me to a couple more. He was very helpful and thorough while we were looking at properties so that I made the best decision possible to fulfill my objectives.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - Jerome H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wolf River, WI 54491

“Darrell McDougal is an awesome agent. You are very fortunate to have him! He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, informative, and went above and beyond before, during, and after our transaction! He was in contact with me after the transaction to assist with a small issue and to make sure I was satisfied! He definitely knows what he is doing and if he didn't have an answer at the moment, he had one for you a short time later! I would definitely call Darrell McDougal again and strongly recommend him to anyone I know and don't know! Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2017 - Karen H
Bought a home in 2017 in Antigo, WI 54409

“It was a pleasure working with Darrell. He was always kind, considerate and professional. His vast knowledge and love of Langlade County was apparent from the first time we spoke. Over the years I have worked with one other First Weber agent (John Morris) whom I trust and respect. When I needed an agent for my recent home purchase in Antigo I asked John for a referral. Thankfully, he located Darrel. I am grateful for John and now I just as grateful for Darrell. Great Job Darrell!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2015 - Dave and Sue R
Sold a home in 2015 in Elcho, WI 54428

“Our real estate transaction was expertly handled by Darrell. We were aware of every step of the transaction and understood completely what was going on. He is a very personable as well as very professional agent. We would highly recommend him and First Weber to any and all family, friends or anyone we hear of looking to buy or sell real estate in the Antigo Wi area. We will again contact Darrell for our next purchase in the future.”

Show all testimonials