My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
220 total reviews

Reviews for: Rachael See

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2021 - Jerry & Jennifer M
Bought a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Rachael was very knowledgeable and professional in helping us find and purchase a house. She was very responsive to questions and guided us along the way. We were extremely happy to have her expertise throughout the new home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2021 - Randall and Sheila S
Bought a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael was a huge help with us finding a new home in this crazy market. She understood completely when we decided to hold off for awhile and let things settle down, and she communicated with us when things got better and low and behold that is when we found our new home. This is the second house Rachael helped us purchase in less than 2 years. Loved working with Rachael, however I don't want to use Rachael's services again for a while, just because we are here hopefully for a long time :) but I will be the first one to pass her name onto anyone looking for assistance buying or selling. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2021 - Michael M
Bought a home in 2021 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Couldn't have gone smoother”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2021 - mcmarkert
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Edmund, Dodgeville, WI 53533.

“Rachael did a superb job of negotiating a fair price with the sellers. She is knowledgable, responsive and a good communicator. She very quickly set up appointments with a home inspector and a contractor to get estimates. She's efficient and thorough, would work with again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2021 - Kiernan & Christopher N
Bought a home in 2021 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Rachael was AMAZING!! She was super responsive, knowledgeable, and we felt at ease knowing she was on our side. I will recommend her to everyone. First Weber is lucky to have her—she is a strong asset to any company. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2021 - Steve W
Sold a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael was great to work with! She went out of her way to keep us informed about the selling process and had great insight managing offers For the property on our behalf. If we are ever in the need of a real estate agent again, she will be our agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2021 - Jesse and Meghan C
Bought a home in 2021 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Rachel is the absolute best. I can not recommend her highly enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2021 - Nathan B & Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Rachael was so patient with us as we looked at 30 different houses. She gave us such good recommendations and helped us so much throughout this process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2021 - Forrest Allen and Marisa S
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53705

“Rachael was incredible throughout our entire home buying process. She was incredibly responsive, kind, patient, and an expert in her craft. We could tell right away how trustworthy she was. We always felt that she had our back and maintained our best interest throughout the entire process. She provided an excellent recommendation on our home inspector. We have bought and sold many homes and we felt that Rachael was the best agent we have worked with. We were beyond impressed and will recommend her to anyone we know who is looking for an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2021 - Jesse and Meghan C
Sold a home in 2021 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2021 - Kevin and Jill E
Bought a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2021 - David and Jennifer G
Sold a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“She was great; professional and a pleasure to work with. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/08/2021 - Taylor M
Bought a home in 2021 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2021 - Kalia and Kirby W
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2021 - Mitchell and Amanda W
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53711

“Rachael did an excellent job keeping us informed and helping us navigate through the process of buying our first home. We are so glad to have found her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2021 - Dianne F
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53715

“Rachael is incredibly knowledgeable on all aspects of real estate and also has an amazing memory. She is extremely responsive and I know she's always looking out for me. It's very comforting knowing she will go the extra mile. She & Lynn are always so wonderful to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2020 - Jay and Amy P
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2020 - Alison J
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

“Rachael is the best realtor I have ever had—we really enjoyed working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Marian Ott and Craig P
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2020 - ScottSchultz5
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $375K in Marquette, Madison, WI 53704.

“Rachael provided thorough knowledge of Madison and the greater communities. She was available and responsive to questions, and helped push the necessary items to completion during the closing process. Highly recommend Rachael to assist you with your home buying and selling experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - eswiec067980
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578.

“Rachael was fantastic to work with in our search for our first home. She took the time to get know us in order to help us find a home that perfectly suited our needs. Along with her personal touch, Rachael was very professional and knowledgeable. Every home we visited, she explained various aspects of the house and details that we would most certainly have overlooked. Racheal did a phenomenal job making us feel comfortable with the entire home-buying process and we would recommend her to friends, family, or any home-buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2020 - Jonathan and Ellyn (Lingling Jiang) F
Bought a home in 2020 in Vermont, WI 53517

“This is the 4th property that we have worked with Rachael on, and we really appreciate her efforts. Without her there is no way we would have been able to find this property let alone close on it. Job well done as always. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2020 - jensonlindsay
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $275K in North Bristol, Sun Prairie, WI 53590.

“As a first time home buyer and trying to purchase a house during the beginning of a global pandemic, we had no idea what to expect. I was referred to Rachael by a good friend and I am thankful she was willing to work with us right when COVID was starting to take off. I would recommend Rachael as she is friendly, professional, responsive, knowledgeable and was able to help answer our several questions being new home buyers. We would say we would like to look at a house and she would arrange us to be able to take a look within the next day or two which was important as it was a sellers market at the time and places were going quickly. She is knowledgeable of the different areas we looked at which was helpful since we had mainly spent most of our time on one side of town. Once offer was accepted she helped us move through the process quickly so we were able to close within our time frame of when our apartment lease was up. I am so thankful she was able to help us buy our first dream home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - user34123836
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Heistand, Madison, WI 53714.

“Rachael does a great job keeping us informed and up to date on when listings pop up, and got a great deal for us in negotiating. Always replies very quickly as well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2020 - ru71149
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Rachael showed me 20 homes, several virtual. She was always responsive to homes I found on the internet. She was very understanding and helpful w my difficult situation of buying in Madison, while selling in Colorado.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2020 - Rachel and Jeremy M
Bought a home in 2020 in Evansville, WI 53536

“We have chosen Rachael as our agent for the second time now and have recommended her to our friends. She is so good at her job and knows exactly how to advocate for her clients. She has a warm personality and is very understanding. I could not imagine a better realtor! She is great and the team at First Weber is too!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Chelsea Hagen and Kyle M
Bought a home in 2020 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Rachael was awesome! She was recommended to us by a friend and we will definitely recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Amanda and Alexander H
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

“Rachael has done multiple homes for us and does a great job making sure we see the houses right away, and in negotiating the final price and terms of the deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - John and Lori K
Sold a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“When we bought our home 2 years ago, Rachel did an incredible job. It was an easy choice to ask her to list our home when we suddenly had to relocate out of Wisconsin. Our home went under contract in less than 2 days, and we then needed to do a fast close. Both Rachel and Lynn Schmitt on her team did a flawless job of getting us to that fast close. I give my highest recommendation for Rachel and Lynn!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Scott and Lora S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2020 - Jack and Heila H
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“I am pretty sure Rachael has wings. Her knowledge, integrity, passion and understanding gave us peace of mind right from the start. She knows to hit the iron while it is hot. Jack and I saw our now new home - fell in love and left all in Rachael?s hands. That very same evening we were celebrating - knowing our deal was in the most capable hands. We signed later that same evening. Rachael cares about her clients and goes out of her way to make dreams come true. THANK YOU Rachael, you are the best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2020 - Rachel and Jeremy M
Sold a home in 2020 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Rachael is great to work with! This is our second time working with her and she is so knowledgeable and helpful. She has a fun and warm personality. We have already recommended her to friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Jayce Dowell and Lindsay J
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Rachael was very informative and knowledgeable which was much needed for us as first time home buyers. She was responsive and helped us to navigate during the COVID lock downs so we could continue towards our objective. Overall was a great experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2020 - Donald and Rachel S
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachael was very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. She had great local area knowledge, found us a great house in record time before it even went on the market, and went above and beyond providing us with local area knowledge.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2020 - Katie Weingart and Eric S
Bought a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Rachael was wonderful to work with! She was knowledgeable and honest with us throughout the process and was a huge help in finding our home. She worked well with our night shift schedule and was very accommodating. We?re very happy we got to work with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2020 - grubino15
Bought a home in 2020 in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“Rachael is extremely personable and fun to work with. She takes you needs/wants into consideration when finding your possible new home. She opens your eyes to things you may not have originally thought of and is honest with you on the spot if she sees any issues with a house. Highly recommend working with Rachael!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2020 - Noneicus00
Bought a home in 2020 in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“Rachael is very friendly and responsive. She was able to help clear some roadblocks we ran into along the way. It was great having someone willing to explore different options during social distancing so that we did not need to take any unnecessary risks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2020 - injonz5
Bought a home in 2020 in Wexford Village, Madison, WI 53717.

“Rachel See is knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. She listened to what we wanted and was persistent in finding and helping us get just the right house. It was truly a pleasure to work with her. We highly recommend Rachel See!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2020 - Adam Stern and Sunny Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Nicholaus B
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2020 - Alec and Gina B
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“She was extremely easy and personable to work with! She gives great advice and listens to your needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2020 - John and Catherine J
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

“Rachel was fantastic! She went above and beyond to help us find and get just what we wanted! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2020 - David and Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2020 in Waunakee, WI 53597-123

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2020 - Amanda and Alexander H
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2020 - Amanda and Alexander H
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53714

“Rachael is an amazing agent. She will have your back and figure out the details. I was 100% comfortable with Rachael as she is very knowledgeable, intelligent and quick on the spot. She cares about her clients and will make time for you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2019 - John and Sandra L
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

“Rachael was fabulous and I will recommend her to anyone I know who is looking for a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2019 - Nick J
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Susie M
Sold a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2019 - Randall and Sheila S
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“We worked with First Weber for both buying and selling our home in Oshkosh and had great results, with that being said First Weber was our first choice in Mount Horeb. Rachael was awesome. The fact she was originally from the Mount Horeb area help a lot. Always quick to respond to our questions and her assistant Lynn also did an amazing job. Can?t thank them enough for everything they helped us with. The whole process could not of gone any better. Love our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Brad and Missy H
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Bradley and Melissa H
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Conor and Cayleigh S
Bought a home in 2019 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2019 - Brandt B
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Easy to work with, always fast communication. Overall made the house purchase process stress free. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Ross & Michelle T
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Aaron and Jennifer K
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2019 - Michael and Kerri F
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Edmund Link and Lizzie G
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

“Rachael immediately developed a strong relationship with us. Her fundamentals are absolutely top notch ? I wish more of my own colleagues at work would match her speedy response time, proactive communication and planning, and strong strategic thinking. Rachael did not show any concerning tendencies of a buyer?s agent, and we truly believe that our best interest was her primary goal. She generously gave us 110%, and we?re finally in our dream home! Thank you, Racheal. We will bring our business back to you for as long as we are in Madison, WI. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2019 - zuser20180115130800780
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Newville, Edgerton, WI 53534.

“We had to move from MI to WI and only had one weekend to come and look at houses. Rachel was so patient with us prior to our visit and set us up to see as many houses as possible in that short time. She educated us on the area and schools, gave us tips on activities and restaurants, and was able to get us a lower interest rate with her in-house lender. She worked closely with us from the beginning to the end and I am very grateful that we were able to find our perfect home with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2019 - kari ann mueller
Sold a home in 2019 in Riley, Mount Horeb, WI 53572.

“We have worked with Rachael to buy two homes and sell one and I can't say enough great things. Buying and selling at the same time can be extremely overwhelming, but she made the entire process so easy to navigate. With her help, we were able to sell our old house above asking in less than a day, and buy our new house below asking. And beyond being extremely professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market in Madison, she is also a ton of fun to work with! Use her for you next move - you won't regret it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Miguel B
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53717

“Rachel did a great job helping us find our home in Madison WI. We moved during a hot cycle and it was difficult finding a home match. We took a lot longer than planned to purchase but Rachel and team was there throughout the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2019 - Craig and Jeanne O
Bought a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“She was great to work with. We will definitely refer people to her and/or use her again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2019 - Kyle and Katie B
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2019 - Ian and Nicole H
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael and the entire team were fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Tiffany and Jeff R
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachael was great! We enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2018 - Geoff Threlkeld
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $725K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“She was great to work with, and highly flexible. We were moving to the area from another state. She was very helpful given those complications and was happy to arrange showings on short notice, when we traveled up to Madison.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2018 - zuser20140511074158115
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Burr Oaks, Madison, WI 53713.

“Rachel is quick to respond to emails and texts. She's very friendly and knowledgeable and has a ton of contacts (not just other agents, but local lenders, contractors, and other professionals). We had a fast close, and she was awesome in helping us get all our ducks in a row to meet our tight timelines. I also appreciated that she pointed out our home's potentially annoying features (such as the fact that our dishwasher is in a nonstandard location) and asked whether they were things we were willing to live with long term. She was adept at sharing her personal experiences in home ownership without pushing her opinions on us. She's a great partner when buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2018 - Geoff and Melody T
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - Brian and Leslie R
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“I've worked with Rachael in three different real estate sales, and she is hands down the most knowledgeable, helpful, and personable agent I have ever dealt with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2018 - Thomas and Caprice H
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Dianne F
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53715

“Rachael always goes above and beyond at all times. She stays on top of every single aspect of the listing/transaction including reminders to me. I always feel she has my best interests at heart and works tirelessly. She is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with and I recommend her to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2018 - Brian and Amanda L
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael is amazing. As being a couple who relocated can be daunting, she eased our worries by driving us through all of the towns to west of Madison to give us a “taste” of each one. This allowed us to get a feel and decide where we wanted to be. She worked extremely hard to make sure our needs were met and we would recommend her to anyone who needs an amazing realtor that will give you their all!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Melissa Kinney and Phil K
Bought a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Rachael was amazing to work with. Since we are relocating from out of state, she made the entire process much easier. Always responsive, professional, and informative, I couldn't imagine working with anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Heather and Bernard M
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Jon and Ellyn (Lingling Jiang) F
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/31/2018 - Matt and Kayla D
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“Rachael was friendly and respectful. It was nice to work with her since she had worked with other people in our family. She was always available to meet with us in tight time schedules and was very quick to respond to text messages and phone calls. I don't think she took that much time to get to know us, and kept our meetings relatively brief. Sometimes it seemed very transactional and that we were lower on her priority list. We enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - John and Lori K
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Brian and Leslie R
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Rachael is fantastic to work with! She listened to what we were looking for and helped us find the perfect house. She answered all of our questions and helped us write an offer that was competitive and stood out against multiple other offers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Daniel Stolz and Judy G
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“Was amazing! Helpful. Responsive. Quickly grew to understand our needs and priorities. Took our preferences very seriously. Did not push things that she knew would not work. Helped us to troubleshoot, imagine possibilities. Sought information for us assertively. After closing offered help with minor house care until we move in.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Burnelle B
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2018 - olufunmilolaj
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Kingsley Corners, Waunakee, WI 53597.

“We totally enjoyed working with Rachael for the purchase of our new home. Moving from out of State, she was very flexible and accommodating of our needs. Rachael did an excellent job in showing us around the different communities in the Madison area. She showed her extensive real estate knowledge and understanding of the Madison real estate market by educating us on what the area had to offer and the peculiarities of the market. In every step of our house purchase process, Rachael was engaged, insightful, proactive and diligent. She did a great job in working with us to envision our daily lives and needs (such as work commute, day care, shopping, church etc) so that we were looking at the best living options and achieving our goals. Rachael has a great team and is indeed very knowledgeable, proactive, caring and client focused. My family is very grateful for her services and will highly recommend the See Team for exceptional real estate services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - Julie and David J
Sold a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Rachel was very helpful in getting us ready to sell our home. She had excellent advice on what to update and what to leave. We listed at the right time, and sold our home in 2 days. The process seemed easy! Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - Julie and David J
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure working with Rachel. It is because of her knowledge of negotiation that we were able to outbid others on our new home. We will continue to recommend her to others. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2018 - j jenewein
Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“We are so happy that a friend recommended Rachel to us! Rachel advised us as to how to get our house ready to sell and then sold it in just 2 days. Rachel also knew exactly what to do to make our offer better than others once we found our new home. I highly recommend Rachel and her team when buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2018 - Karosibina and Olufunmilola A
Bought a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Rachael was very flexible and accommodating of our needs especially because we were moving to the Madison area from out of state. She did an excellent job with showing us several communities in the area and what they had to offer. Rachael tried to understand and help meet our needs, with her help we felt like we had a very good understanding of the area and what the market had to offer in order to make an advised decision. We appreciate her pro-activeness, guidance and support throughout the search, selection and purchase process. We will highly recommend her to anyone in need of real estate services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Michael and Anna B
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Jeffrey K
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Rachel did a good job my house was sold in 22 hours and she helped out along the way”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Mary N
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Mary N
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Debra P
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Ian and Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2017 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Rachael was fantastic! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Susanne Chemerow and Tom J
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“Rachael was a life saver over the final few weeks. She found us a contractor that could quickly and economically address the items brought up during the inspection as well as finding someone who could address a leak in the basement that occurred one week before closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Brian and Amy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“We really enjoyed our experience with Rachel. We felt like Rachel was looking after our best interests during this transaction. Rachel was supportive of our need to perform various inspections and our desire to have the prior owner(s) address deficiencies as noted during the inspections. This support and follow up with the other party, considering the completely horrible representation on the other side, was absolutely invaluable to our experience. I appreciate the professionalism and responsiveness to our inquiries, even when there may not have been any new developments to report. I'm not sure cart wheels would add anything to the experience. Thank you for all of your help, Rachel. In spite of not showing it well, I really enjoyed working with you, as did my wife. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Jonathan F
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Lindsay Bloom and John R
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Absolutely loved working with Rachael!! She was knowledgeable about the market and extremely easy to work with. Her customer service was excellent, and she was always willing to go above and beyond for you. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Carol S
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Sondra & Dave B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“I really enjoyed working with Rachael. See helped me find the perfect house in a short amount of time.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Jordan and Laurie G
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I was surprised after closing she just kind of left... I guess I don't expect a big party or anything, but given the fact she made a nice paycheck from the sale of our home, I guess I would have expected a little more interaction. She did a great job with our listing, helping us prep, negotiating any repairs that need to be done, and got us over asking. I truly can't complain, but maybe all the home shows you see on TV make you expect something different at closing. Thank you!”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

05/21/2017 - Thomas and Nicole L
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2017 - Travis and Amanda H
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Damini and Karan D
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Benjamin M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2017 - Melissa H
Bought a home in 2017 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2017 - irisheyesgirl17
Sold a home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Greystone, Middleton, WI 53562.

“Rachael's professionalism, knowledge of the area, resourcefulness, and friendly demeanor have given her an excellent reputation in the industry. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor. As I was moving back to the area nine years ago, I relied on a strong recommendation for Rachael in choosing her as the realtor for buying my home. I was so pleased with her service that when I was considering selling my home this fall, she was at the top of my contact list. After discussing the market and evaluating my home, I came away with a clear picture of what I needed to do to prepare my house and a sale price. Within a week the house was listed - with excellent pictures and description - and within 72 hours there had been several showings and two offers, one for full price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2017 - Teodor and Rose T
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“We enjoyed working with Rachael. Relocating from out of state, Rachael was in tune with our needs and considered them every step of that way! We appreciated her professionalism and she was responsive and timely. We would definitely work with Rachael again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2016 - Jordan Rosenblum & Valerie M
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

“Rachael was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2016 - Terri M
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“This is the second time I have used Rachael as my realtor, and she has proven to be an excellent representative for me both in the buying and selling of my home. She was in contact with me even late evenings on weekends. I have recommended her to several friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Jordan L
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

“Rachel was absolutely amazing and accommodating. She was a perfect agent for a first time home buyer and was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2016 - Marcus & Laura Senz P
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - rkabat6
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Regent, Madison, WI 53726.

“Rachael has always helped me from start to finish on both the buying and selling side of the process, making sure every detail is covered along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - Laura F
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rach is fabulous! She took on a nervous, first time buyer and made me feel at ease...answered all my questions, was patient and helpful and truly had my best interests at heart. Thanks, Rachael!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Rachel Hendrickson and Jeremy M
Bought a home in 2016 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Rachael was so friendly and helpful. She was very knowledgeable and did what ever she could to help us look at houses and find the right one with every thing we were looking for. I will recommend her in the future! She is also very prompt and professional and answers questions in a timely manner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Jonathan F
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

“Rachael was excellent throughout the entire process. She is professional, objective, and I would not buy a house without her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Chloe M
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - Steve B
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

“We were very impressed. She made the process extremely easy. Response time was always very fast. We had a great experience working with Rachael and her team”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Amy L
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Rachael was great to work with throughout the whole process. She was very professional and diligent in handling everything that came our way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Blair and Christine P
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“We enjoyed working with Rachael. She was extremely knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. Thanks for helping us find a home that we love! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2016 - Debra P
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“If it wasn't for Rachael's knowledge of the current market and suggesting using an escalator clause I wouldn't have my condo.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2016 - Jeremy and Becky B
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Denise W
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2016 - Mindy M
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael was thorough and knowledgable through the entire purchasing process. Her experience and expertise helped ease my concerns and made the purchase of our home a flawless transaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Michael and Alexis N
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Jack and Heila H
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachael See went so far beyond what we expected of an agent that we felt guilty only paying the commission that we did. Rachael and her team are tireless, thorough, and the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Mindy M
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael was very understanding and sympathetic to our needs and concerns with regard to selling our condo and purchasing our home. She was patient and very proactive in many matters related to the transactions. I have already referred her to several people and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Michael Nass
Regent, Madison, WI 53705

“We love Rachael! We bought our first home with her and got a great price. Now we currently sold our home in 2 days and are currently looking for a new place. She is extremely helpful and awesome! Couldn't ask for a better agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Tara and Andy H
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2016 - Karen & Jeremy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2016 - Karen & Jeremy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael was awesome! I have known for a long time, and finally was able to do business with her. She managed to sell my condo in 4 days, and find us a house in a timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a better agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2016 - jill driscoll4
Bought and sold a home in 2015.

“Loved working with Rachael and the See Team! She was very responsive to my needs and wants. She made the sell/buy experience pain free. My home sold within 30 days during a slow market and we found our new home right away.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Jill D
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2016 - Jill D
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael and the staff at First Weber The See Group were wonderful to work with. I love our new home!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2016 - gradynleslie
Bought and sold a single family home in 2015 for approximately $700K in Lakeview, Oregon, WI 53575.

“We bought and sold a house with Rachael is the past 3 year and she was extremely helpful and working towards our goals as we relocated into Wisconsin and then back out of state.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2015 - Susie M
Bought a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachael is thoughtful about what I was looking for as well as my current needs. She truly cares about her clients and wants to make the property a good fit all around. She is fun and easy to relate to.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Corey and Mandi C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael stayed positive throughout the process of selling our condo. She made the process as easy as possible! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2015 - Debra P
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

“Thanks to Rachael's advice to price to sell I sold my house in less than a week. I wasn't expecting to sell so fast but I was lucky it did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Dave and Maureen M
Bought a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Tuck and Kristy F
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Tuck and Kristy F
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2015 - Dave and Maureen M
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Malika and Kevin E
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Rachael did an outstanding job helping us to meet our needs. She was understanding, prompt and professional throughout the entire process. She handled our tight scheduling needs and helped us to sell and find our housing in short time. She instantly and consistently lowered our stress levels in the midst of what can be very stressful times and transactions. We are grateful for her services and would recommend her and her team without reservation to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2015 - Melissa.cordes
Sold a single family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Rachael was really easy to work with. She was super efficient and confident which made us much more relaxed. She got the job done! Our house sold in a matter of days and she was great about communicating with us all along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Caleb Cordes
Sold a single family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Rachel was the definition of awesome. Our house is in a prime location for outdoor living in the city. She came in with a ton of knowledge about our location and knew how to sell it. She came in with great suggestions on how to stage the house and drove us to get it all ready for a quick sale. Which it was. Five days on the market. Her negotiation expertise helped with steering us through to an offer above asking. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Ilene Seltzer
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Wexford Village, Madison, WI 53717.

“Jacci See and the See Team helped up both purchase and sell a home in the spring/summer of 2015. They were everything one would hope for. They brought years of expertise in addition to great knowledge of the area. They were proactive but not pushy, professional and still friendly. Because they really do work as a team, we had a primary contact, but also always had a backup when needed. I would recommend them to anyone and I would use them again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Tmamundson
Bought a home in 2015 in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Jacci was extremely professional and exceptionally helpful during a very difficult transition for me. I immediately had the sense that she truly cared about my wellbeing and went out of her way to not only find the perfect home for my needs but also in acclimating to the Madison area. She has remained a part of my life even after the sale. What a gem!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Nate and Kari M
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - Kristen.anderson11
Sold a home in 2015 in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“Rachael has been an amazing agent to work with! She helped us buy our first condo and seven years later she helped us sell it and buy a family home. She was incredibly helpful and understanding through everything and helped to make the process of buying and selling as stress-free as possible. She sold our condo in only eight days!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2015 - Sarah Urbanek
Sold a home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“I was lucky enough to work with Rachael twice. Initially when purchasing my condo and then again when I sold it. Rachael has the unique ability to immediately make one feel comfortable, confident in your realtor selection, equally important as other clients, that your concerns are being addressed, and that you've gained a new friend! Let's not forget to highlight Ms. Lynn! She is right on top of communication! Kudos to Rachael. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2015 - Katie Kruczynski
Bought a single family home in 2015 in Greystone, Middleton, WI 53562.

“While working with Rachael to purchase a home after our relocation to Wisconsin, we honestly felt like we were her only clients. She was so responsive and flexible--always available to answer questions or show us a property. She understood our family's needs and as well as the local market, and guided us in the right direction. We have been living in our new home for just over a year, and we couldn't be happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Patrick Shea
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Little Norway, Blue Mounds, WI 53517.

“Rachael was amazing. She listened to what we were looking for in a home and was able to find us several that met our qualifications. She was not pushy and made time around our busy schedules. When we selected a house, she was an expert during the negotiation process. We were very happy with the entire experience and would highly reccommed her to anyone looking for a great realitor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2015 - Corey Calvert
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Lake Windsor, Windsor, WI 53598.

“Rachael was amazing to work with!!! Her knowledge and communication is exceptional and she was extremely helpful with getting everything we wanted in our new house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2015 - Patrick and Stephanie S
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael is awesome. She listened to what we were looking for and made sure we didn't waste time visiting houses that didn't fit our criteria. She was very flexible and was able to make changes based on our busy schedule and young child. We were able to find a great new home and sold our old home. Rachael made sure everything all came together perfectly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Lance and Laura B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Corey and Mandi C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael did a fantastic job selling our condo and helping us find our new home! She was patient with us, answered all our questions and helped in any way she could. She took the time to figure out what would work for us and found us the perfect home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Corey and Mandi C
Bought a home in 2015 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2015 - Julie W
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2014 - Michael and Christine S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2014 - Wiley and Marissa N
Bought a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2014 - user20614259
Bought a home in 2007 in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“Rachael is very helpful and very knowledgable. She made purchasing our condo easy and straightforward. She was very responsive and made time to answer all of our questions and address all of our concerns. Rachael helped us with everything from recommendations for securing financing to negotiating upgrades for our new home. We have already contacted Rachael with plans to list our condo and purchase a new home and look forward to working with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Sara Moore and Conner V
Bought a home in 2014 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2014 - Mark and Julie J
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We have nothing but positive things to say about Rachael and our experience with First Weber Group. This is our fifth move in twelve years, and it has been by far, the best experience we have had with relocating. Rachael went above and beyond our expectations in all aspects of the home buying process. Hopefully this will be our last move, but if not, we would not hesitate to work with Rachael and First Weber Group again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2014 - Bradley and Melissa H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2014 - Mark and Sarah B
Bought a home in 2014 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2014 - Jeremy and Kristen J
Bought a home in 2014 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

05/25/2014 - Steven and Diane L
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2014 - Chuck and Joyce S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2014 - Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53703

“Rachael was great. I got a referral to her from a Realtor in my home town in Nashville, TN. She worked with me on a tight time table and found multiple properties fitting my criteria. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2014 - Mary J
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53705

“Realtor was most helpful in recommending others for repairs, etc.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Jeremy J
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2014 - Chuck and Joyce S
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Rachel See and her team made our home selling/buying a delight! First Weber is extremely fortunate to have such a remarkable agent. Sincerely, Chuck Smerick”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2014 - William and Ellen M
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachel was very good, and very attentive. She, and I suspect many agents, rely on the technology to send prospective homes via email. First, it's not very personal, and second, more often than not the house did not meet our expectations. Had she reviewed them, we wouldn't have received them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2014 - Steven and Elizabeth A
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael was wonderful! She went above and beyond for us through the entire buying and selling process. She was very knowledgeable and compassionate through an emotional time in our lives. We think she was great and we would use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2014 - Nicholas and Katherine K
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I can't remember the name of the person from the relocation department who first contacted me from First Weber, but she listened carefully to what I was looking for in an agent and made a perfect match with Rachael. Rachael is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about both the area and real estate. We have a ton in common, and she understood all of our needs and wants in a home. She was always patient and accommodating, though our search took us in many different directions and to some dead ends. Rachael helped tremendously with our transition to the area; I could always count on her for recommendations for anything from day cares to doctors to restaurants.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2014 - Karen F
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53717

“Rachael is extremely knowledgable about neighborhoods: schools, grocery stores and every needed facility a family would need.! in the refuter re. She has knowledge of taxes now, past and future taxes needed. Negotiations between the buyer and seller were handled very professionally !!!!! All in all I was extremely pleased with Rachael Sees handling of my selling of my condo! Karen B. Funkhouser”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

11/23/2013 - Jason K
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53714

“I think everything may have been rushed a bit. The condo next to mine, where the main difference was a finished basement, sold for 15% more at roughly the same time. My perception is that the level of activity that I observed regarding selling my unit was the largest difference in the sale price between the my unit and the unit next to it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - Joshua & Whitney L
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2013 - Matt and Breanne I
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2013 - Zach and Sara S
Bought a home in 2013 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - H. Carl M
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53715

“Rachel is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2013 - Stacy and Geoff W
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719-1408

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - David J and Deborah M O
Bought a home in 2013 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Rachael See is a true professional. She did an outstanding job helping us find our perfect home. Rachael was always available to show us homes and answer any/all questions we had. Very knowledgeable about this market as well. We were lucky to have her represent us. David Ochoa and Debby Ochoa”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - Jonathan F
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

“Rach was amazing through the whole process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2013 - Susie M
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I have worked with Rachael on many occasions, and she is fabulous. She understands my needs and is honest with helping make an informed decision about home choices. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2013 - Honore M
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“I enjoyed working with Rachael. She is very personable and genuine. First Weber marketing is phenomenal! The exposure and the number of showings allowed me to have an accepted offer so quickly. The entire process was smooth from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2013 - Julie W
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53717

“Rachael was sensitve my needs and helpful in every way. I would not hesitate to recomend her.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/01/2013 - Chase and Chad O
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2013 - Zach and Sara S
Bought a home in 2013 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2013 - John C
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2013 - David & Celia W
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - Kate T
Sold a home in 2013 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Matthew and Jessica A
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachael was great to work with. We used her to purchase the home, and then again to sell it 6 years later.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2013 - David & Celia W
Bought a home in 2013 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2013 - Grady & Leslie M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Rachel was fantastic through out the entire process. We were relocating from SC with a 5 year old house hunting with us and she made it easy. In addition, she facilitated everything since we didnt return until the day before closing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - James and Athena L
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2013 - Jason and Kylla A
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2012 - Christina M
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael was always friendly and helpful. She was a very good realtor. I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2012 - Nicole B
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53703

“I relocated back to NYC for a job and needed someone I could trust to handle the sale of my home with me far away. Rachael couldn't have been a more trusted ally and someone I could lean upon in trying to sell something from so far away. She's awesome, and I am very grateful! I could not have done it without her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2012 - Adam and Sarah P
Bought a home in 2012 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Rachel was there for us during the entire process. She was working for us and very dedicated to making sure that we received great service throughout. Rachel will be recommended to anybody we know interested in purchasing a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2012 - Benjamin and Valerie B
Sold a home in 2012 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Rachael was great to work with. She helped to guide us through the process and was prompt at responding to my emails, calls and event text messages. She was flexible enough to communicate through whatever avenues we needed at the time. We chose Rachael because we met her at another house showing and her personality was engaging. Working in sales you can often feel realtors are pushy and occasionally condescending, but we didn't get that vibe from Rachael at all. She was professional, friendly and helpful. We drove away from the showing and said "lets sign her to sell our house." She was great and I have already recommended her to two other people that are in the process of selling their house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2012 - Jesse J. and Danielle L. D
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2012 - Byron and Celeste Risimini J
Bought a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachel See was extremely knowledgeable throughout the entire process. She quickly understood what we were looking for and didn't waste our time on anything else. Most of all, Rachel was very timely in all of her responses and went above and beyond to ensure we landed the house we wanted. I would recommend Rachel to anyone looking for an amazing real estate agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2012 - Patrick F
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

“Rachael is fantastic. I've actually known her for a few years through a young professionals organization to which we both belonged. Many agents join these organizations solely to try to push their services on people, but Rachael never took that approach. She always just worried about helping the organization and developing personal relationships with people. I contacted her to be my agent because I like her no-pressure approach. She was great throughout the buying process as well. She kept in constant communication with me and was always punctual for appointments. I would definitely recommend her to friends who are looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2012 - Adam and Nicole S
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2012 - Kevin and Keely O
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2012 - Dana S
Bought a home in 2012 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Rachel was excellent through out the entire process and worked hard to get it at a price I was comfortable with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2012 - Jeff and Monica K
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2012 - Nathan and Tiffany P
Bought a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We loved First Weber and working with Rachel See. The big move from California was trying, but Rachel made us feel at home and comfortable with our purchase. She's helped every step of the way and we'd highly recommend her services to anyone making a major or minor move. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2012 - Casey and Vicki L
Bought a home in 2012 in McFarland, WI 53558

“We first used Rachael as our agent through a friend's recommendation when we purchased a condo seven years ago and had a great experience, so when it came time to upgrade to a house, we knew that if we used her once again we would have a great experience. She was professional, courteous, and patient, and helped us find a great home. We have recommended her to friends in the past and will continue to do so int he future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2012 - Scott and Abbigail K
Bought a home in 2012 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2012 - Mindy M
Bought a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2012 - Wayne and Jodi A
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachel is great. We have used her previously and recommended to others. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Joseph and Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

“Rachael is the best!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2011 - Kurt & Joanne Z
Bought a home in 2011 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/28/2011 - Laura P
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2011 - Wallace & Carol R
Bought a home in 2011 in Fitchburg, WI 53711-6425

“Rachael is like a member of our family now. She is great to work with. She worked hard to be prepared beforehand so that our home visit outings were very efficient. She also went beyond the typical amount of customer service to make sure our long-distance home purchase went smoothly. It was obvious that she wanted us to be happy more than anything else. Thanks. Wallace & Carol Revels ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2011 - Melissa H
Bought a home in 2011 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2011 - James and Cheryl B
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

“ Rachael is a consumate professional. Our search, decision and transition were all very smooth thanks to her foresight, experience and familiarity with the area. Her communications skills are excellent, we were always aware of our current status in the process. Being local to the area she was able to connect us to a bank which aided in the quick approval of a mortgage. She has also been so helpful in recommending everyday things....a good dry cleaner, florist, fresh vegetables, pizza, shoe shopping. These little tips make all the difference once you are moved in because it allows you to acclimate much more quickly. I would highly recommend Rachael to anyone looking to relocate to the Madison, or within the area. She made a potentially stressful situation, enjoyable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2011 - Julie W
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53711

“Rachel was wonderful, sweet and very knowledgable. Made the entire home buying process go smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2011 - Shelly Kinne & Albin C
Bought a home in 2011 in Belleville, WI 53508

“We are first time home owners. Rachael was professional, knowlegable, and patient with us throughout the process. She's optimistic, and knew what we were after. She made a challenging task much easier. She continues to be helpful as we get settled in our new home. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy. Thanks for all of your help, Rachael! You were great!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2010 - Nicole B
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53703

“As a first time home buyer (who wasn't planning to buy until later in life as I knew nothing of the rental/buying market in Madison because I recently moved here from NYC), Rachael made my leap not so scary. She was amazing and has all the traits I needed in an agent: trustworthy, knowledgable, & understanding of my needs. It couldn't have been a more seamless experience! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2010 - Jason K
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2010 - Kim G
Bought a home in 2010 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I was looking for a home during a very stressful time in my life. Rachael was very helpful, not pushing at all and I knew that she had my best interest in mind. She was very professional yet comfortable to interact with. I found a nice condo which fit my needs and taste. I would recommend Rachael to all of my friends and I know that they would be in good hands! Kim Georgeson”

Show all testimonials