My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
26 total reviews
“Lori was an awesome realtor. Very informative and not pushy. If you had a question she would tell you and if not she would let you know as soon as she found out. I would recommend Lori to anyone looking to buy a house.”

Reviews for: Lori Lichte

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2019 - Ian H
Bought a home in 2019 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“Lori Lichte was a pleasure to work with. She was conscientious, friendly, and the consum-mate professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Kristen J
Sold a home in 2019 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“Lori was a joy to work with. After having our home listed for over a year with another realtor, Lori sold it in a very short time. She was easy to work with and kept us informed every step of the way. We would highly recommend anyone looking for a realtor to meet Lori. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Todd R
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We worked with Chelsey and Lori both on this sale. They were great! Very involved throughout the whole sale start to finish! Everything they did marketing our property is why we had the outcome we did. Very happy with how everything worked out!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Chad E
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2019 - Katherine B
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“I really enjoyed working with Lori. She went above and beyond in helping me get the house sold. Checking my house so I didn't have to make a trip to Reedsburg. I highly would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or purchase property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Jordan L
Sold a home in 2019 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2019 - Amanda & Brian S
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Very thorough and very responsive. Patient with us throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - Dena J
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“This is the second time working with Lori and she is amazing! Kurt Knudson was great too! We loved then both and rate both of them as exceptional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2018 - Tracy S
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“The whole process was seamless,easy, she kept me completely informed. Lori is extremely knowledgeable and was the best realtor Iíve ever done business with. When the opportunity presents itself I will be eager to use her again and for any real estate needs that arise. She was absolutely amazing. We couldnít be more satisfied!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2018 - Larry L
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Pamela K. Coy, P
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Margaret S
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“ My family and I very much appreciated the services Lori gave us in selling my house. She was very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly refer her to any future buyer or seller. Margaret Simpson ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Sylvia Fritz K
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Lori is very very good as a representative of Firstweber. I have bought many homes and it is always something done a little different she was a great communicator Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Larry & Joan K
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Lori made experience a good one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Joan K
Bought a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Lori was great to work with. She even drove me to a showing during a blizzard. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - Barbara J. M
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“This dynamic team was a gift! We had three negative agent experiences prior to our contracting with Chelsey and Lori. Through the all the difficult times, they communicated, supported and advised us to a successful sale. We were really thankful for the total experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Janice H
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“They were awesome. Couldn't of asked for anymore caring and helpful people. Thanks for everything ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - lyn219
Showed home in 2016 in Dellwood, Reedsburg, WI 53959.

“Lori was extremely knowledgeable in helping us navigate the Reedsburg real estate market. She showed us many properties and was exceptionally patient. We would highly recommend Lori for any future real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2016 - Dalton R
Bought a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Lori was an awesome realtor. Very informative and not pushy. If you had a question she would tell you and if not she would let you know as soon as she found out. I would recommend Lori to anyone looking to buy a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Chad E
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Lori is an exceptional agent. She is very thorough and thoughtful. She is excellent regardless of if you are the seller or buyer. We used her to buy our new house and then to sell our old house. She is Top Notch.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Mark S
Sold a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“I had a outstanding experience with First Weber and Lori Lichte. Lori was ALWAYS available to answer my questions and did a great job keeping me informed with the entire process of selling my house. She took all my calls, answered any questions I had, hosted an open house, and always kept me updated on the process of selling a house. I highly recommend Lori Lichte to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2015 - Amanda W
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Being that it was our first home buying experience, we didn't really know what to expect. From the start, Lori took the time to understand what we were looking for and was very informative in regards to what we could expect from the process. I would highly recommend working with Lori, her professionalism, knowledge and personal interest in helping us find what we were looking for made our fist time home buying process quick and simple, and left us with a beautiful home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2015 - Roberta A B
Sold a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Nancy W
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“ As a Single Senior, from an out of the area location and also a novice at purchasing property, I had many perceived obstacles to overcome. Lori went the extra mile to be helpful, patient and understanding, to put me at ease and to assist me in finding the property which fit my needs.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/29/2015 - James P
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2015 - Dena W
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Lori was awesome to work with! Thank you for an excellent experience!”

Show all testimonials