My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews
“. ”

Reviews for: Maurice Taylor

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2019 - Joe and Cally D
Bought a home in 2019 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Derek and Emily L
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Maurice did an awesome job, all around. He demonstrated knowledge and built trust from the very beginning. He was very responsive to any questions we had and showed great communication throughout the whole process. He went out of his way to offer us the time we needed whenever we needed it. Our favorite part about working with Maurice is how personable he is. Not only is he very professional but he also did a great job connecting with us on a personal level, which made the buying process extremely enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Mike G
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Maurice was beyond helpful in our home buying process. He showed us exactly what we were looking for, was very flexible and prompt in his communication and responses. He made the home buying process as smooth as possible and much less stressful than expected. He has been very friendly and there for us during the process, even after the house was bought, he continues to provide help and advice. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new home. Maurice is the man!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Terrence T
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Great personal touch...got back to us in a timely fashion in response to questions via text or calls. Showed us a nice variety of properties before finding us our home. Very kind and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2018 - William G
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Superb in all aspects. Maurice is a true professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2018 - Samantha G
Bought a home in 2018 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

“Amazing agent! Maurice worked with us as first time home buyers to find the home of our dreams within our desired budget. He made this new and scary process easy for us to follow along and make informed decisions. He also was very quick to respond when we had question no matter the time of day. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Tamra H
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“As far as the buying experience went this was my 4th reality purchase and this agent went far and beyond to get me something within my price range. I also was on a time crunch and this realator made this purchase happen for me in such the time crunch that I had. Very accommodating very professional very knowledgeable and very timely in response.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Allison F
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I loved working with Maurice and that he helped me find a home that I love! I appreciate his ability to work with me when my frustrations got high and my stress level got a little out of control. I also appreciate that Maurice is available any time of day and could help answer my questions. Our first night in the house the A/C was not working, and Maurice was sending me YouTube vides on how to fix the problem and right away the next day a guy was there to fix it. I would definitely work with Maurice again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2017 - Eveatt S
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2017 - Kimberly J
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711-3216

“Maurice met my boyfriend Larry and me randomly at an Open House he was hosting. He's a go-getter, and he sought out building a relationship with us even though we weren't necessarily in the market for a house at the time, just casually looking. This was a year ago. Since then he has helped Larry sell one house, buy another, and helped me buy a 4-unit apartment complex. He's been with us every step of the way and fought hard to get us the best deals. He is always available and very prompt with research and communication. I recommend him highly and look forward to continuing to work with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Ben & Kelsey K
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Cyndie was great! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2016 - Charles H
Bought a home in 2016 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Megan K
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Home buying is supposed to be a stressful time but Maurice made it easy. He was very helpful and responded quickly to any questions/needs I had. Can't say enough good things about our experience. Thank you, Maurice!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Valorie W
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Maurice Taylor went above and beyond to help me find my first home. And was there when I was stressed and overwhelmed. He even helped during the big move. He was wonderful to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Tharsika V
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2016 - Larry L
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“We met Maurice at an open house for a home in Verona that had just been built. I had been thinking of selling my home if I could get the right price for it but no real estate agent thought they could do it. Maurice not only got the full asking price that I wanted for my house but he got it in a day and a half. He then took all my feedback about the homes that I wanted to see and compiled a large list for us to look at. He came out in the cold with me and we say lot's of houses every day since I had a limited of time off from work to look. He took feedback from the houses we saw and narrowed the list to look at each day until we found a couple that we liked. He was very realistic in letting me know what he thought we could negotiate it down to, and though we did pay a bit more than our original looking price we got an amazing deal on a beautiful property and we couldn't be happier. Maurice also got us a beautiful grill as a closing present since i didn't have one and I needed a way to make him a braut when he comes over again. I have already recommended Maurice to a few friends because he genuinely cared to find the right house for us. ”

Show all testimonials