My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
60 total reviews

Reviews for: Jeni Schoenherr

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2020 - Meena S
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni went above and beyond to help us understand the house buying process. We are first time home owners and are moving to a new area. She did an amazing job giving us information about our new town. We are so happy to have been able to meet Jeni and will definitely use her for our next move. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Chris H
Sold a home in 2020 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was always very helpful, responded quickly to questions. She made the whole experience go very easily and stress free. I would highly recommend Jeni to anyone needing to sell a house. Jeni was always professional and if she did not know an answer she always figured it out. Thanks again Jeni.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2020 - Nick M
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was great to work with! Would definitely recommend her to others. Helped us with a very fast sale and close! Much appreciated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Janet S
Sold a home in 2020 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni is a true advocate for her clients. Iíve sold two properties with her, and both times her judgment on the market was spot on. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Thomas and Katherine B
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was so kind in providing peace of mind as we made our purchase offer from North Carolina. She even went to the lot and sent us a video so we felt certain of our choice. Additionally, Jeni gave us a great tour of the Marshfield community and gave us a wonderful overview of the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2020 - Kathy B
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“I loved working with Jeni! She is very well organized and comes prepared to showings with detailed property information, which helped us make an informed decision. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - James L. H
Sold a home in 2020 in Arpin, WI 54410

“Totally enjoyed working with both!🌈❤️🌈”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2019 - Amber L
Bought a home in 2019 in Stratford, WI 54484

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2019 - Karrie L
Sold a home in 2019 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“We knew our home was gonna be a bit of a challenge to sell at first because we had a Tendent coming do on their rental lease. But we knew Jeni could do it. Jeni always had great communication with us the whole time our home was on the market. When we had our first accepted offer the buyers financing didnít go through. So we had to start all over basically. She got our house back on the open house list ASAP and just like that it sparked interest with another buyer and we got our house sold. I would recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2019 - T
Sold a home in 2019 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“She went above and beyond to help get our house sold !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Melissa F
Bought a home in 2019 in Pittsville, WI 54466

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2019 - Karen L
Sold a home in 2019 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was very professional and understanding of my/our particular needs. She answered emails and phone calls in a very timely fashion. Thank you, Jeni!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Aaron H
Bought a home in 2019 in Arpin, WI 54410

“Very professional, knowledgeable, and motivated to helping us find the perfect home at the right price. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Ning Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Quickly realized exactly what we wanted and focused on our goals. Went above and beyond in getting our questions answered.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Timothy S B
Bought a home in 2019 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni is an excellent resource and a valuable asset to your organization. I have and will continue to spread the word about her expertise! Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Brad A H
Bought a home in 2019 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni worked hard to make sure we were always informed and she was very responsive. She was professional and always had good recommendations that made the transition/move into the new house go as smoothly as possible. Thanks, Brad”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Eugene & Nancy H
Sold a home in 2019 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was great, very personal yet professional and kept us informed at all times. great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Penny S
Sold a home in 2019 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“If it was possible, Jeni made it happen. Her service went above and beyond. Best realtor I have ever encountered, and I have used many. I have only gratitude for Jeni. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2019 - Christine M
Sold a home in 2019 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni made the entire process comfortable and reliable. She has been gracious and personable making the entire journey one that limited stress and achieved best outcome for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2018 - Tyler S
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“I know it seems easy to give some one all 5 stars or 1 star. But there is nothing bad I can say or anything Jeni could have done better. Great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2018 - T
Bought a home in 2018 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was great !! Very professional , gave us several options to choose from and thruout the process it was always obvious she had our best interests in mind , I would highly recommend her , we will use her for all of our real Estate transactions !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2018 - Colleen B
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Very willing to answer questions and worked very hard to our objective.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Donna R
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2018 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni is the best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Sandra H
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2018 - Craig & Symone K
Bought a home in 2018 in Stratford, WI 54484

“Jeni was amazing, a real pleasure to work with. We highly recommend her and First Weber to everyone we know. Thank You, Craig ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Justin R
Bought a home in 2018 in Stratford, WI 54484

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Tim Schaefer & Monica H
Bought a home in 2018 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was fabulous, and was exactly what we were looking for from a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Sawyer T
Sold a home in 2018 in Pittsville, WI 54466

“She was always working hard to sell my house. She always answered the phone, took her own time to answer questions I had. Made arrangements for me when I was gone for school. I have known Jeni for a while now, and she is very polite and always willing to help someone when in need. I recommend her over anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Barbara E
Sold a home in 2018 in Stratford, WI 54484

“Loved working with her. Listened to what I had to say. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - Janet S
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was meticulous about every detail, from marketing to closing, and sold our home very quickly. She is a true advocate for her clients, discreet and very knowledgeable about the local market. I have already recommended her to several friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2018 - Jane P
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni came recommended by a Co-worker and I was very happy to have chosen Jeni to sell my home. I highly recommend Jeni. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2018 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2018 in Colby, WI 54421

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Christopher & Devin D
Bought a home in 2018 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was amazing! She went above and beyond for us. Sheís not at all what I expected from a realtor as a first time home buyer! She was incredibly timely, professional, and a delight to work with. Iím just sad we found a house so quickly because just 10 days of working with Jeni wasnít enough. Sheís a sweetheart and so passionate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2018 - Jacqueline F
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“She was great!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Gregory & Jessica S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stratford, WI 54484

“Jeni was wonderful to work with! She kept us informed every step of the selling process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Richard & Lynn W
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was accommodating, knowledgeable, positive, and professional. I would recommend her services to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Jon & Briana W
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“From start to finish Jeni was very professional very knowledgeable! I would and will be recommending her to my friends and colleagues. Thank you Jeni for everything! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2017 - John & Patricia S
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Dawn & Todd S
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenwood, WI 54437

“Awesome service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Sheanna W
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was fantastic! We would recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Jon & Briana W
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Kathy & Peter S
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“A very lovely agent to work with at First Weber. Timely with help on several levels. We felt she wanted to do her best for us from the beginning. We wish Jeni our very best.😁 Staff very pleasant and helpful at Marshfield's First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - Richard & Kristen O
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenwood, WI 54437

“Jenny is AWESOME! We will definitely be suggesting jenny and first weber to all of our friends and business associates. Take great care of her,There are not many people in sales that care and work as hard as she does. Thank you Rick Okray”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Theresa D
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“There are not enough stars on this survey for Jeni! Jeni is the definition of compassion and professionalism. Her honesty shines in her work, she is a true talent in the real estate industry. Many thanks to Jeni for selling the house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Mitchell N
Bought a home in 2017 in Stratford, WI 54484

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - David A
Bought a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Patricia & Hansjoerg S
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Caleb & Elizabeth B
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Francisco Javier M
Bought a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was amazing, she took care of every detail.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - mihz2905
Bought a home in 2016 in Bakerville, Marshfield, WI 54449.

“Jeni was amazing, it was our first time buying a house, she was really patient and helped us out to understand the whole process. At the same time she was always taking care to every detail and keep us posted. She's really organized and always have a smile on her face, for the whole family was really easy to work with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - John & Priscillia H
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2016 - Kimberly A
Bought a home in 2016 in Stratford, WI 54484

“Can't say enough about Jeni being, by far, the most professional, courteous and efficient in the entire process. I've worked with various realtors and Jeni outshined them all and was Amazing.... I've already recommended Her to several people. A wonderful experience and a great reflection of First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2016 - Kimberly A
Sold a home in 2016 in Edgar, WI 54426

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2016 - Barbara K
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was amazing and I am looking forward to working together again when I am ready to purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2016 - Adam & Sarah B
Bought a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was/is amazing. We met her at an open house when we came on a house-hunting trip and she made a great impression. She was always on top of things-sending us tons of houses to look at that met our criteria. She was also willing to work around our work schedules in terms of showings. We'd recommend Jeni to anyone-best agent we could have asked for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2016 - Jeremiah and Shana J
Bought a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was very helpful and knowledgeable in regards to the real estate market in Marshfield. She chose appropriate properties for us to view based off of our likes and dislikes, making sure that we saw a variety of properties that were available in the area. She helped set a timeline for us to keep us on track for our closing date and made sure that we were prepared for that day as well. We could not have asked for a better agent in our search and would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2016 - Steve & Kelly K
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Jeni was absolutely wonderful throughout the entire journey of selling our home. She was always very upbeat, keeping the positive energy going. She's a very hard worker and always on time and always dressed for success! What stood out the most to me was how personable she was and how much she showed her appreciation of us as her clients. Overall, we had an outstanding experience with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Jason and Corisa P
Sold a home in 2015 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2015 - crazyredfire
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Hewitt, WI.

“I would recommend Jeni to anyone. If she doesn't know the answer to a question, she doesn't lie or make something out, she tells you, 'I'm not sure about that but I will find out and get back to you as soon as I know.' She did everything possible to try and make the sale of our home happen, expecially when we were having issues with financing, she always had our back. She became a person and friend to me, not just a realtor. .....And yes..... thank you Jeni!”

Show all testimonials