My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
31 total reviews
“Looking back at the year makes us think of what & who we are grateful... Thank you for your attentive, professional & prompt service. You guided us efficiently through the process of selling our cottage. We would definitely recommend you to others if you ever need a reference. It was a learning process & you were great at projecting & answering questions. Gratefully, (Paul & Leigh) Working with Troy in particular, was an absolutely wonderful, stress-free experience. We have commented to each other more than once how easy this was. Troy is a consummate professional. He knows the product inside and out, and often made helpful suggestions/solutions when we were stuck on something. He always had an answer for us, and on the rare occasion that he didn't, he always got the answer for us. There was never a time where he didn't get back to us promptly, either via email or phone call. He really took great care of us. (Mark & Nancy) I'm putting down my paintbrush just long enough to write this long overdue letter to you. Linda and I want to express our thanks to you for all the time you have spent answering questions, advising us, and helping us weave our way through the process. You have always been a positive force in figuring things out and developing the final product...and you're particularly helpful after the sale as well. You're really very good at what you do! (Bob & Linda) We cannot express to you what a pleasure it has been to work with you through this process. Thank you! Take care and God Bless! (Shawn & Krista) ”

Reviews for: Troy Gullo

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Richard W B
Sold a home in 2019 in Somo, WI 54564

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - Michael C. R
Bought a home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Mike and I enjoyed working with Troy. We saw a man who was dedicated to his clients and was always willing to find information when we requested. Would recommend Troy to others as a highly capable real estate agent. We consider Troy to be a good friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Steven M. K
Bought a home in 2018 in Cassian, WI 54529

“My wife and I cannot say enough good things about Troy! He is knowledgeable, professional, well organized ... and a all around good guy. He made our purchase of our new home very " enjoyable", even though we changed directions on building versus buying an existing home a few times. We would highly recommend him to our friends and if we are in need to purchase another property or sell our recently purchased home Troy would be the first person we would call. Thanks Steve and Sherri Knoll”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Tom & Charlotte W
Sold a home in 2018 in Nokomis, WI 54487

“ it doesn't get any better! He rolls with the punches as situations change and does his best to get things done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Michael A. W
Bought a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Troy was always on time and looked for the type of properties we were interested in. He kept us informed during the process of a short sale. His knowledge about home building was most helpful. He had such a positive attitude. Also he had a great sense of humor. If it had not been for Troy, we might not have purchased our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Tom & Charlotte W
Sold a home in 2018 in Nokomis, WI 54487

“very thouough”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2018 - Tom & Charlotte W
Sold a home in 2018 in Nokomis, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2018 - Travis W. S
Sold a home in 2018 in Laona, WI 54541

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2018 - Tom W
Sold a home in 2018 in Ogema, WI 54490

“Highly recommend ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2017 - Dale H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wilson, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2017 - Paul R G
Sold a home in 2017 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - Tom & Charlotte W
Sold a home in 2017 in Nokomis, WI 54487

“doesn't get any better....A for effort! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Michael K
Sold a home in 2017 in Woodboro, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2017 - Ermelinda C
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Everyone was very helpful and available. Both Troy and Romelle went above and beyond to help complete the transaction. Thank you both so much. Ermelinda Cruz ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2017 - Brian T C
Bought a home in 2017 in Ogema, WI 54459

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - Tom & Charlotte W
Sold a home in 2017 in Ogema, WI 54459

“Troy is an amazing people person and has very good attention to detail.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Tom & Charlotte W
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 544878

“very professional, dots all i's & crosses all t's”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Matthew & Christine U
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 544878

“Awesome to work with! Great at providing info, and helping us weigh out options! Really appreciated all his hard work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2017 - Josh & Nichole W
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We are very happy with Troy's hard work and dedication to helping us sell our home. He has earned customers for life. Thank you, Josh & Nichole”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - Daniel L. & Dawn M
Bought a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54543

“Troy was great to work with! Not pushy and very knowledgeable! Had a strong desire to help get a deal done! Would recommend him to anyone!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Roger K
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Troy was an amazing representative! He took initiative without which the eventual buyers would never have seen our property. He worked closely with me to address the insurer's objections that were in our way for getting property insurance. He then performed modifications to the heating equipment which were necessary for the new buyers to get their own home insurance. I always found Troy easy to reach and very responsive to my communications by phone, email, and text messaging. Throughout the ups and downs of marketing our property, Troy was always upbeat and wasn't discouraged by temporary reversals in our progress. I gave Troy a "good" rating on appearance only because he typically sported a very casual appearance, usually wearing a baseball cap. He might want to consider a more "business casual" style. However, he really worked hard for us and I quickly saw past this, viewing him as the professional that he is. I give my highest recommendation to anyone considering retaining Troy as their agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Torey & Shannon W
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Troy was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process, from looking at potential properties all the way to closing. He was willing and able to help out every time we had a question or ran into an issue. He was very responsive and really helped keep the ball moving throughout the buying process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Chuck & Shirley C
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Joe & Sue L
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2016 - Richard & LuAnn L
Bought a home in 2016 in Vilas, WI 54424

“He was very understanding with us...we are not computer people...he did well!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - Gary L
Sold a home in 2016 in Vilas, WI 54424

“Troy has been the finest real estate agent I have ever had the opportunity to work with. I would also like to compliment Sandy Eben, his manager, on her selection of Troy as my agent and her handling of my matters in a highly professional and prompt manner. What a great team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Bradley & Lori C
Bought a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Tom & Charlotte W
Sold a home in 2016 in Ogema, WI 54490

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2016 - Tom W
Sold a home in 2016 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

“Troy is exceptional in all ways! I have & will list all business I have with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Kyle J
Bought a home in 2016 in Irma, WI 54442

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2015 - Gary & Chris T
Bought a home in 2015 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“No”

Show all testimonials