My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
57 total reviews
“The best i have ever worked with. A true professional and pleasure to work for us. She exceeded our expectations. ”

Reviews for: Kristi Leister

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Melissa L
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207

“Kristi is so patient and kind! Our house search took over a year and she was understanding of our pickiness along with timeline. She was never pushy and always willing to show up whatever house we felt we wanted to see. She is very knowledgeable and if she doesn't know the answer she reaches out to the necessary parties to figure it out and then follows back up with us ASAP. She helped us through our first time home buying process (which can be very stressful) and we appreciate her a lot!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Brian H
Bought a home in 2019 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1905

“The best i have ever worked with. A true professional and pleasure to work for us. She exceeded our expectations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Michael H
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53097-3003

“Hands down the BEST agent we could ask for! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2019 - Gregory A. C
Bought a home in 2019 in Richfield, WI 53033-9533

“Kristi is outstanding! she is very thoughtful, she listened and understood our requirements for the home we wanted. We are very happy with her and recommend her to everyone we talk to and are in contact with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2019 - Ryan O
Bought a home in 2019 in Trenton, WI 53090

“I fired 2 realtors before getting in contact with Kristi. It was NIGHT and DAY!!! She was so informative, so responsive and extremely eager and willing to help out anytime of the day! I gave her my criteria for what kind of property we would like and would send her some properties I was interested in and within the hour I would have a response on weather it met my criteria. Most times I would hear back within minutes and she would have all of the information on a property emailed to me already. My wife and I would recommend her to anyone and would like to say thanks for all the great help!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2019 - Megan Y
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3540

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Justin Y
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3540

“Kristi was great. She was easy to get a hold of when we had questions. She was always available. She was always pleasant and professional. She was fantastic. Thanks for helping us Kristi.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2019 - Carolyn K. R
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1716

“Kristi is excellent at advocating for the client and making sure they're comfortable and taken care of throughout the whole process. She is incredibly knowledgable and I'm thrilled to have gone through this process with her as our agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Dona V
Bought a home in 2019 in Jackson, WI 53037-8975

“We have worked with Kristi on 3 separate occasions and plan to use her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2019 - Eugene V
Bought a home in 2019 in Jackson, WI 53037-8975

“Kristi was a joy to work with on this purchase. We have used Kristi in the past on both the buy side and sale side transactions. In all 3 engagements Kristi has been wonderful to work with and has gained our trust and repeat business.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2018 - Kurt L
Bought a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53022-5344

“Great to work with Kristi. Willing to make time and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2018 - Justin Y
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2819

“She was great. She was always there to help or answer any questions. Always pleasant and always on our side.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2018 - Rebecca R
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“We were recommended by a friend to see Dan Braden. While working with Dan we were directed to Kristi because he wanted us to be well taken care of for a showing. We continued with Kristi and it was great. I am a bit of a cautious person and she handled all if it and was patient with me. She was everything we wanted in a realtor. She deserves all the stars and more to be given. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Dave J
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1132

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2018 - Naomi K
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1583

“Kristi is amazing! A delight to work with and makes the process of buying AND selling painless! Thanks for taking care of everything and getting me the best deal - full list price, cash offer, in 7 days of listing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Beverlee B
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4503

“Kristi was a pleasure to work with and showed professionalism in her every approach. With the many realtors we have worked with in the past, she has shined above them all ! Ivo and Beverlee”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2018 - Ivo B
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4503

“Has the perfect demeanor to sell real-estate”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Laura D
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5167

“Kristi is wonderful. Her client-care shines through and her follow-up is terrific. She helped us stay focused, on task, and worked toward our objectives beautifully. I'd recommend her in a heart beat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Kenneth L
Bought a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-2069

“She was a pleasure to work with and is a fantastic agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2018 - Robert D
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5167

“PERFECT!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Lauren L
Bought a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-2069

“I could not have had a better experience! Kristi was so amazing, patient, kind and easy to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Jason C
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2561

“Kristi was great. Made selling our house very easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - Eugene V
Sold a home in 2018 in Richfield, WI 53076-9806

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2018 - Catherine S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-4927

“Kristi worked through the holidays and even had a baby without missing a beat. Quickly had someone step in and then right there for closing. There was never a gap the needed coverage, in getting my condo sold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2017 - Nathan S
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53219-2738

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Teresa L
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6432

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2017 - Nick & Angie K
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4587

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - John T. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1150

“Kristi allowed Molly and I to work through our uncertainties and helped us by showing many properties. We gave her a challenge of having obscure objectives and looking at houses that were all over the board. As first time homebuyers we would have benefitted from more direction and spelling out the process from start to finish so we knew what to anticipate from who pays what costs to what percentage of the home cost would be required as closing cost above the down payment. Kristi did guide us as the time for each new section arrived and moved us toward getting a home we can be happy owning for years to come.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Teresa L
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53210-1001

“Kristi is the perfect real estate agent. She quickly understood my needs and wants and provided guidance and support every step of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Daniel Lee N
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-2727

“Kristi was exceptional in both the purchase of our new home and also the selling of our old home. I have nothing but good things to say about her hard work and commitment in her field of work. I would gladly recommend her to any of my family & friends that are looking to buy/sell in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Ryan P
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2203

“Kristi sets the bar for realtor/client service - thank you Kristi!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Ryan V
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2017 - Lawrence C. G
Bought a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53089-2201

“Took the Time to discuss all Details for a First Time Home Buyer, made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Joseph W. G
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4724

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2017 - Daniel Lee N
Bought a home in 2017 in Erin, WI 53027-9779

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2017 - Jen & Alan G
Bought a home in 2017 in Merton, WI 53029

“Kristi helped make the home buying process very stress free and enjoyable. She was extremely responsive and had our best interests in mind. I would highly recommend Kristi to anyone looking to buy or sell! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2016 - Luca M
Bought a home in 2016 in Lisbon, WI 53089

“Kristi does a great job. This is the second time we used her. I would recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Gregory L
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7436

“Kristi Leister was AMAZING to work with! She put in a lot of time and effort helping us sell our house; in my opinion our buyers weren't the easiest to work with, which made Kristi's job that much more difficult. She was very timely in her responses to our questions, no matter the day or time. She was proactive with telling us risk/concerns/issues that could come about and how to mediate those problems. And she was helpful with scheduling a radon company to come in and even offering to be at the house to let the radon people in, so we could go to work and not have to change our daily schedules. Kristi was great to work with, my wife and I are really happy/grateful with all she's done and her level of service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2016 - Michael P. G
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6412

“We met Kristi when she responded to our question about a property on Zillow. We were immediately impressed by her low-key approach and sincere desire to help us find the "right" home. Throughout the 8 months that we worked together she was always professional, prompt to respond to any questions/concerns. She got us in to every home we wanted to see and really listened to our needs and concerns. She was a wonderful resource and a strong advocate for us as we negotiated. We really enjoyed working with Kristi and will highly recommend her to others looking for a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2016 - Melissa W
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-5810

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2016 - Scott K. B
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-9070

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2016 - Jacob A. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5133

“Kristi was great throughout our lengthy and bumpy process with two different offers. We are proud and happy home owners now. I referred and she found a house for my cousin's family long before we finished sorting out finding our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - James E. S
Bought a home in 2016 in Slinger, WI 53086-9401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Sanjit D
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3778

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Elizabeth A. G
Bought a home in 2016 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Sanjit D
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-1930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2016 - Melanie F
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4329

“We were very happy with the service we received from Kristi Leister throughout our home buying process. She was always available to answer any of our questions. We would definately recommend Kristi to our friends & family that may be looking to buy or sell in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Mehran M
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4860

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - gene vena
Bought a home in 2015 in Richfield, WI.

“We have relocated many times over the past 15 years and have worked with many agents on both the buy and sell side of our transactions. Kristi is by far the most responsive, professional, thorough and patient agent we have ever worked with, bar none. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Milwaukee area...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - Elizabeth K
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6059

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2015 - Naomi K
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1588

“Kristi is an amazing agent! This was my first time buying a property and she was very patient as we looked through countless options to figure out exactly what I needed and wanted. She was very educated in all the different areas Milwaukee had to offer and always found several options within my price range as we explored all the neighborhoods. I was out of state and had a very chaotic travel schedule at work but Kristi always made herself available and was extremely responsive throughout. She found answers to all my questions promptly. We had tight deadlines but thanks to her hard work we were able to get everything settled in time!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2015 - Carolyn L
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-4209

“I was connected to Kristi through another listing I had explored. Turns out she was well recommended by an old coworker and friend of mine! From the start, Kristi was professional, responsive and very clear in explaining the steps in my home buying process. This was my first ever purchase so I needed a little bit of hand holding along the way and she was more than supportive and honest. I would (and will!) recommend Kristi to anyone looking for a real estate agent because of the excellent service and guidance she offered.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Eugene V
Bought a home in 2015 in Richfield, WI 53076-9806

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Tanner H
Bought a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022

“We were buying our first home and Kristi was beyond any expectations we had for our realtor. She was extremely helpful every step of the way. Kept us updated on everything and always had the best interest for us in mind. When we move again we will for sure be working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2015 - Peter & Andrea W
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5164

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2015 - Gregory L
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7436

“My wife and I were very happy with our Agent; She knew we needed to be out of our apartment by a certain date and needed a home. She diligently worked with us and found us a great house, which wasn't even listed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2015 - Peter W
Sold a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-4221

Show all testimonials