My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
64 total reviews
“When I decided to sell my house, I thought it would be on the market awhile due to price, location, size and in ground pool, so I wanted it to be marketed well. Chelsey was definitely the one for the job, taking lots of extra time to get the pictures absolutely perfect, helping me arrange things, and using her marketing skills to advertise my home, reaching a broad spectrum of potential buyers. She was very attentive to every detail and there for me every step of the way, answering all my questions and keeping me informed. I canít say enough about how awesome she was. We had 3 offers on my house in less than 2 weeks on the market. She rocked it!!! -Teri Marshall”

Reviews for: Chelsey Bill

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2020 - Zachary J Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey did a great job. She always got back to us in a timely manner. She was always available and flexible with our schedule whether it was showing our house or looking at homes for us to purchase. If we had questions she got us the answers we needed for us to help make our decisions easier. I would definitely recommend Chelsey to others. You wonít go wrong if you choose Chelsey Bill with First Weber whether you are trying to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Celia Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Thank you Chelsey!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2019 - Jeffrey S
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Just canít say enough she was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2019 - Teri M
Sold a home in 2019 in La Valle, WI 53941

“When I decided to sell my house, I thought it would be on the market awhile due to price, location, size and in ground pool, so I wanted it to be marketed well. Chelsey was definitely the one for the job, taking lots of extra time to get the pictures absolutely perfect, helping me arrange things, and using her marketing skills to advertise my home, reaching a broad spectrum of potential buyers. She was very attentive to every detail and there for me every step of the way, answering all my questions and keeping me informed. I can?t say enough about how awesome she was. We had 3 offers on my house in less than 2 weeks on the market. She rocked it!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - Paul DeSmidt, T
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“She is the best when it come to details and making sure all parties know where things stand. I would recommend her to any buyer or seller.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2019 - Rebecca V
Sold a home in 2019 in Rock Springs, WI 53961

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2019 - cam bauer9
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Reedsburg, WI.

“Chelsey was an all-star when it came to taking care of the sale of my home along with working alongside my relocation company. I felt extremely comfortable asking her every question I thought was important and took the lead on different tasks that needed to take place in order to complete the sale. Chelsey was extremely analytical in her price analysis and provided valuable feedback and recommendations throughout the entre selling process. Her response time and punctuality was great and was extremely helpful when it came to looking out for my best interest during negotiations. I highly recommend anyone buying/selling in the greater sauk county area to utilize Chelsey as their realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Anna M
Bought a home in 2019 in Rock Springs, WI 53961

“Chelsey was amazing to work with! Very informative and professional. She answered all my questions and then some. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone! Amazing experience buying my first home with her by my side! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Cora S
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was WONDERFUL to work with and very helpful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - Pamela T
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Chelsey was wonderful. Always working for her clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Todd R
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We worked with Chelsey and Lori both on this sale. They were great! Very involved throughout the whole sale start to finish! Everything they did marketing our property is why we had the outcome we did. Very happy with how everything worked out!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Grant Andrew Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was very helpful and went above and beyond, she's definitely a sweetheart ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Danielle S
Bought a home in 2019 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Chelsey did the most amazing job. She was there through the thick and thin times and kept our hopes up even when they were low. Plus did I say shes amazing. Thanks again!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - John O
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Overall great experience and absolute pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2019 - Sabrina & Chris H
Bought a home in 2019 in Plain, WI 53577

“Kraig & Chelsey were amazing, this was our first time buying a house. Both was very understanding about the things that we were looking for in a house. They answered all our questions and was there every step of the way. I would highly recommend both agents to anyone who are looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Pamela S
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2019 - Scott & Denise S
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey is a gem!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Angela & Jordan L
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey is super knowledgeable and very focused on her clients. She listens to what the client wants/needs and she is diligent about finding the perfect home for them. She is professional, friendly, and maintains clear lines of communication. I would absolutely recommend her to family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Pamela C
Sold a home in 2019 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“We use her for ALL our real-estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Jordan L
Sold a home in 2019 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2019 - Micki & Steve B
Bought a home in 2019 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Chelsey was great! She was patient and understanding on anything we needed. Very helpful and professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2019 - Jeffery & Pamela K. C
Sold a home in 2019 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“she went above and beyond to complete this difficult sale Tom Gavin was also a tremendous amount of help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2018 - Bruce C
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Excellent professional! Pleasurable transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Jeffrey S
Sold a home in 2018 in La Valle, WI 53941

“As out of town sellers with a quick close, Chelsey went out of her way to make the selling process as easy as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Ryan H
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Helped me with things she didn't have too do. Wonderful agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - Michael & Sarah D
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959-1435

“Sold our home very quick!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Tricia S
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We randomly selected Chelsey based on reviews and we couldnít have been more pleased! She was there to lead us through the entire process and we couldnít have done it without her! We both work unpredictable hours, have two little ones, and have a third that is almost due. She never made us feel like we were an inconvenience to her although we were very indecisive for awhile and had millions of questions. She was extremely patient with us and we are so lucky to have had her as our realtor. She is the reason we both sold and purchased a new home in time for our expanding family. We are forever grateful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2018 - user2630610
Bought a home in 2018 in Dellwood, Reedsburg, WI 53959.

“Chelsey was an amazing realtor and I would choose her again if I ever need a realtor again. She showed us several homes until we found the one perfect for us and one that met all our needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2018 - bcfinnegan1
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Reedsburg, WI.

“During the process of selling our house we had several questions. Chelsey always answered our questions quickly and in a way we could understand. She was always positive and reassuring.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Pamela K. Coy, P
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We use her for ALL our real-estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2018 - Jay M
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Karl A. L
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Michael & Lisa S
Sold a home in 2018 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Michael & Paula E
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey did a great job for my wife and I, even though we could a pain at times, she kept pushing and got the job done. We will recommend her to others in the future. Regards, Mike and Paula Ericksen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - Kenneth & Susan H
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“I used to be a lawyer doing a lot of real estate work. I don't think I ever saw a real estate agent better than Chelsey. She was always right on top of the transaction; she knew what we were looking for and got us right to a house meeting our needs at a price we could do.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2017 - Bradley J
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - Barbara J. M
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“This dynamic team was a gift! We had three negative agent experiences prior to our contracting with Chelsey and Lori. Through the all the difficult times, they communicated, supported and advised us to a successful sale. We were really thankful for the total experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - ang kell123456789
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Hillpoint, WI.

“We had a great experience with Chelsey! She took the time to listen and get to know us enough to help us find the right house. She is easy to work with, professional, and very approachable. We will definitely have her help us in the future and highly recommend her.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Matthew & Tina Y
Bought a home in 2017 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - Bernard F. B
Sold a home in 2017 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Will highly recommend to anyone in the market for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Patrick & Janet R
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Keyth S
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was absolutely amazing to work with. She went WAY above and beyond her expectations as a realtor. Her drive, knowledge and passion for the real estate industry isn't something you run into every day. I will continue to recommend her to potential clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Janice H
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“They were awesome. Couldn't of asked for anymore caring and helpful people. Thanks for everything ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - davejody1995
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Wisconsin Dells, WI.

“We contracted with Chelsey in Spring of 2015, we had a previous realtor but wanted someone with a lot of energy and the knowledge of a sale. Chelsey was very ambitious, taking several new photos of our home and as the season changed, she took new pictures to keep the home in context. We were pleased when Chelsey wanted to put a flyer box next to our For Sale sign by the driveway, to make it easy for interested parties to see indoor photos of the house and other information such as taxes, square footage, number of bedrooms and baths. The open house days were the most fun and Chelsey always kept us posted so we could keep things tidy. Overall we feel we had a very satisfying experience with Chelsey and we would highly recommend her services to those who need to sell their home. Dave and Jody”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Kim H
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Kim H
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Robert Michael C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Chelsey was amazing to have work with us. Even with what could have been some major set backs, she got us all info and work needed to get us to close on time. We are extremely happy she was with us to get our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Mike Eberle

“Chelsey is a professional at her craft, and will help you find the right home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Amanda Herrin

“Chelsey was very helpful with all of our first time home buyer questions! Since we aren't in the area to use her as a realtor, she directed us to an awesome realtor in our area to assist us with our first home purchase. She went out of her way to help us and is great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Emily Ihnen

“Chelsey stepped in right when she was needed and helped us work through the rough parts of buying our first home! Completely satisfied with her professionalism and with First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Sara Walls

“If you are looking for a Friendly Realtor you have come to the right place! She did an Amazing job! We searched many homes in the area and tried to find one for me and my family and I was honestly about to give up and she showed me one last house that I fell in Love with! And I am proud to call it Our HOME! Thank You so much for a job well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Alberta Pearcy & Family
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was great to work with. I would enlist her services again if we need a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Freeman D
Sold a home in 2016 in Portage, WI 53901

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/09/2016 - David C
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - Terence L F
Bought a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Jonathon M
Bought a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was amazing. My wife and I had no idea what we were doing, and Chelsey walked us through the entire process. We will be recommending her to anyone who is in need of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - David & JoAnn Hirst
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Chelsey Bill went above and beyond to make sure we were happy in all situations, she was always there for us when we had questions or concerns. WE never gave up hope on selling the house and she did everything for us to make that a reality. Thankyou again First Weber and Chelsey!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2016 - Ricky Smothers
Bought a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Chelsey was chosen by her Aunt Wendy to represent her mother with this transaction. Sale of this home was from one family member to another. Chelsey did a fantastic job representing my mother in law, and keeping us informed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Jason Koch
Sold a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Awesome Realtor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - David & Renee Moon
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“It was a pleasure to work with Chelsey throughout the process to sell our old home and purchase our new home. We really appreciate her hard work and knowledge. We will recommend her to friends and family in need of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - David & Renee M
Bought a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2016 - Donald H
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Amanda & Edward D
Bought a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Judith & Thomas Resler
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Very helpful and brought us through the whole process without any trouble.”

Show all testimonials