My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
39 total reviews

Reviews for: Barbara Viau

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Christopher S
Bought a home in 2019 in Adams, WI 53910

“Would go back to her again for any real estate needs! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Mary R
Sold a home in 2019 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobbi and her associate, Barb, were both very professional, helpful and patient with the sale of this house. I enjoyed working with Bobbi.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2019 - Mary E K
Bought a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Bobbi was very "down to earth" and easy to work with. She made herself available to me anytime I wanted to look at a property or had a question. I had an awesome experience with this purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2019 - Michael A O
Bought a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“I have nothing but compliments for Bobbi and Barb. Any time I called if they didn't have an answer one of them would get back to me promptly, I would definitely recommend them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Jason L
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2019 - Seth R
Bought a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“The are the best realtors. They really know what they are doing and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We would highly recommend Bobbi Jo and Barb to anyone!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Regina A
Sold a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Very professional and offered excellent guidance”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Bradley G
Sold a home in 2019 in Almond, WI 54909-8916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - Joseph J
Bought a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Wonderful ladies to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - William H
Sold a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Colin J
Bought a home in 2019 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobbi was amazing to work with on getting me my first home. She knew what i would like and was very honest with me through out the whole process. When i had questions she definitely had the answers. Very straight forward woman and cares a lot about her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2019 - Keith & Angeline E
Sold a home in 2018 in Almond, WI 54909

“Barb was such a nice person to work and so helpful. I can't say enough good things about her. She was wonderful!!!!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2019 - Mark B
Sold a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Selling an older home for the Estate of a relative located hours away from my home might have been a daunting task without the assistance of Barb and Bobbi. They promptly identified potential buyers and were willing to go above and beyond in taking care of details that I was unable to due my location. I have worked with several other realtors and haven't experienced the commitment that these two bring toward their work. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Timothy A A
Bought a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobby and Barb were awesome...helped us find the home of our dreams!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Lamar L L
Sold a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Very pleased with performance. Will use again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2018 - Larry G
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“This is our second time working with Barb and Bobbi and would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of buying or selling a property. They are both very personable and help make the real estate experience a pleasant one.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Kathy O
Sold a home in 2018 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Debra G
Sold a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966-0000

“Bobbi Jo went over and above. She found an auctioneer and arranged for leftover items to be removed from the property. Everything went smoothly with my parent's estate sale. Couldn't have asked for anything more from her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Charles W
Bought a home in 2018 in Almond, WI 54909

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2018 - Cindy J
Sold a home in 2018 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Great team to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Glen & Janet M
Bought a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Brock N
Bought a home in 2018 in Hancock, WI 54943-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2017 - Adoloph M
Sold a home in 2017 in Plainfield, WI 54966

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2017 - Cynthia L
Bought a home in 2017 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Barb was a pleasure to work with, despite the fact that it took me from December of 2016 to September 2017 to find the right house. Such a patient soul. She is very knowledgeable with regard to rural real estate, and rural living in general. Having lived in Milwaukee my entire adult life, Barb was able to answer all those questions that are unique to rural settings, and that will help me in my transition. I would definitely recommend Barb to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Jeffery S
Bought a home in 2017 in Plainfield, WI 54966

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Timothy W
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7971

“Had a great relationship with Barb. she went above and beyond our expectations. We WILL be using her again if we sell/buy at some point in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Thomas & Carol L
Bought a home in 2017 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-9574

“Barbara was always very prompt with returning my calls and very professional. She is a really nice person and did a great job for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Dale S
Bought a home in 2017 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-6433

“Barbara at the Wautoma office was awesome. I would recommend her to anyone. She went over, above, and really helped us with the problems we encountered along the way. I called her so many times. She was really there for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2017 - Gary H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5801

“Barb was a great help during the whole process”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2017 - Jose A
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Dennis B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Andrew C
Bought a home in 2016 in Redgranite, WI 54970-7273

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2016 - BeckyNulle Karras
Showed home in 2016 in Wautoma, WI.

“Barb has been helping me find my new home. She is so easy to work with. No pressure, no games, almost like I'm working with a friend. She makes this so nice I don't know what I'll do when I buy. I'm so used to talking to her. She's a gem!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - Jeffrey R
Sold a home in 2016 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-8933

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2016 - donaldbouzek
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in South Milwaukee, WI.

“Went way out of her way with setting up contractors because we live in milw and the property is in adams wi. She is still working with us at this time we are almost at closing . She was a god sent we are so lucky to have found her . I indeed would recommend her for any real estate endeavor.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/10/2015 - Joan Bryant M
Bought a home in 2015 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5804

“Barb was so very pleasant to work with. She made herself available whenever we needed input or assistance. She helped us find our dream home despite the challenges of limited cell connection and questionable directions. We look forward to enjoying our new WI community and send a BIG THANKS to Barb Viau our First Weber Realtor. She's an ace!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2015 - Stephen Michael W
Bought a home in 2015 in Hancock, WI 54943-7624

“Barbara was great help through the whole process. She showed us different properties before we saw N3971 11th Ave. Hancock WI. After a couple hours of viewing, walking and talking to the owner, my husband and I fell in love with the place. When to the Wautoma office and filled out the offer application on Thur. Oct. 1 and earnest money but by Sat. we had to go home to Virginia. On Mon. Oct. 5, Barbara had called and said owner accepted our offer. Then the work of getting a mortgage(preapproved)started, with Barbara's help, Navy Federal Credit Union and NEW Title Services, we made it through. Closed Nov. 16 on it by long distance. THANK YOU Barbara Vieu!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Dan H
Bought a home in 2015 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“We had an issue with the property address changed right before closing. Barb went above and beyond to make our closing happen. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - Wesley W
Bought a home in 2015 in Plainfield, WI 54966-9212

“Barb was very nice and worked with us great, when we asked question about the house she knew 95% of the answers. She was very helpful.”

Show all testimonials