My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
25 total reviews
“02/11/2017 Jim Iaquinta completed a survey from our Internet Referral. He stated he just wanted to let First Weber Inc. know that he received outstanding service from Linda. She is very professional and has a great deal of knowledge of homes in Montello and he surrounding area. She was very conscientious about making sure all my questions were answered. So far all my communications and experiences with First Weber have exceeded my expectations. ”

Reviews for: Linda Maurer Garbe

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2021 - Richard G M
Sold a home in 2021 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Linda did a great job. I would recommend her anytime. The realtor she had to work with that sold the property was very unprofessional. Did not meet her but did not hear from her either.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2021 - Jordan B
Sold a home in 2021 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Linda has always gone well above and beyond for me! She is an absolutely wonderful person! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2021 - Russell V & Tami Ann N
Sold a home in 2021 in Montello, WI 53949

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Jerome J & Larisa H
Bought a home in 2020 in Hancock, WI 54943

“It was pleasure working with Linda. We bought a small lot in a lake community. She was very professional. I will use Linda again and recommend her to anybody.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/07/2020 - Alex H & Kathleen A E
Sold a home in 2020 in Hancock, WI 54943

“I had 3 other companies big and small. None of them called, text or communicated with me during the listing unless I called to ask how things were going! ... Linda did from the get-go, and sold it in less time than any of the other relators contracts by far! It took a few months and it was sold By Linda compared to years and no responses from all the others! I would suggest Linda any time! She is super motivated and communicates well with her clients! Thanks Linda! Awesome Job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Daniel E B
Bought a home in 2020 in Rose, WI 54984

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - James D & Karen L M
Bought a home in 2020 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“We had a pleasant experience, very responsive and informative. Quickly responded to any concerns or questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2020 - Jeffrey M
Bought a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Linda was great. I will she was very hard working to make this deal go thru. Thanks again Jeff”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Russ & Nancy D
Bought a home in 2020 in Mauston, WI 53948

“We looked for a retirement home for four years all over the southern half of Wisconsin. Linda stuck with us the entire time as we changed our parameters several times to find a property that made us feel comfortable and meet our goals for the balance of our lives. I would have given up on us a long time ago. Thank you Linda for your extreme efforts, knowledge, and professionalism. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2019 - Michael R & Shari R M
Bought a home in 2019 in Montello, WI 53949

“Linda was absolutely a wonderful agent. She was always right there when we had questions. She went out of her way to help. She was with us from the beginning until after the closing. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - David D
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Linda did an exceptional job for us. We occasionally ran into difficult situations and she handled everything perfectly. I highly recommend her if you're selling or buying a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Jordan B
Bought a home in 2019 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Linda was absolutely great! She went way above and beyond what she needed to to get us into our first home! Thanks again!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2019 - Linda P
Bought a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Gosi V
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - Lukas E
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2018 - Chuck & Jeannine Johnson

“ Linda Maurer Garbe was our agent and we were very pleased with her. She kept us informed about comments on our property and the showings, she became our friend. We would joke around when she came to us to sign papers, etc. She is very easy to work with, we will miss her. Chuck & Jeannine Johnson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Richard J. & Linda C. Maurer G
Sold a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“ This was my home we listed. I was very knowledgeable, informative and professional with the buyers. I responded to all their questions and worked toward their objectives. In fact the buyers are still calling and asking questions which we respond to.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - James L & Darla J I
Bought a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“Linda constantly went out of her way to help with closing and the whole purchasing process. She always responds promptly to email, texts and phone calls. Even after the sale she has helped me find local services and contractors. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Dennis J B
Bought a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“It was a pleasure working with Linda.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/26/2017 - Margaret D
Sold a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Ralph & Gina

“We were very pleased with all the effort she put forth. We are very happy in our new vacation home and actually got more then we expected. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - William & Shirley

“We are so happy with all the help and communication in helping us sell our home in Brookfield. We were pleased with the communications in helping us get through the closing with their new home. And are very pleased with all aspects of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Bill & Shirley

“We were very fortunate to have Linda as our Real Estate Agent last fall (2015). With short notice she arranged a showing of a condo which we eventually purchased. She took time to show us another condo so we could make comparisons. Linda and all the people at the First Weber office were very helpful in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Rebecca L
Bought a home in 2016 in Montello, WI 53949

“Linda was awesome with everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know looking to purchase a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Carl & Mary B
Bought a home in 2016 in Coloma, WI 54930-9657

“Linda was very helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding through the buying process. We couldn't have asked for a better agent.”

Show all testimonials