My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
105 total reviews

Reviews for: Karl Volkman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2021 - Scott G
Bought a home in 2021 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Karl was a great help , and would highly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2021 - Karen G
Bought a home in 2021 in Menasha, WI 54952-8914

“Karl is a great listener. He knew what was important to me and helped me find the home that met that wish list.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2021 - Mark W
Bought a home in 2021 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2021 - Etienne M
Sold a home in 2021 in Appleton, WI 54913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2021 - John N
Sold a home in 2021 in Stockbridge, WI 53014

“Karl's a total pro!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/10/2021 - Joseph W. & Aila M. Meyer H
Sold a home in 2021 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Karl is a perfect buyers’ agent during a time when you can use normal negotiation strategies. I.e. he does not push the buyer to buy at a high price and can work the negotiation to your advantage if you want to get the best possible price. His experience and knowledge can be relied on in normal times. As a sellers’ agent he can advise you on how to present your house, what additional work is or/(more importantly) is not worth it, to sell the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2021 - James H
Sold a home in 2021 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Karl nailed it”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2021 - Pursuit Ventures LLC Judith K
Sold a home in 2021 in Appleton, WI 54915

“It was a pleasure doing business with Karl! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2021 - Jim Hansen
E Shady Ln, Neenah

“I want to share our real estate story that concluded last week. It might help somebody work with the right agent, or get more opinions, be patient, etc. We decided to sell property and not being familiar with the market and agents etc we contacted two agents with high ratings we researched online. The first recommended we split the lot into two 1/2 acre lots and recommended a price significantly higher than we expected. The other agent recommended not to split the property and to list the whole thing at 1/3 of A1 projection and about 2/3 of what we hoped. Right, so we went with A1! Needless to say the empty lots didn't sell overnight, but 1 year after the listing the first lot sold, and now at 18mos the other lot sold, both pretty close to A1 original estimate, about 1.6 of our hoped number. I think we were good sellers as we trusted our agent's expertise and approach, and were patient, but we literally just followed his lead. So lessons learned: patience pays off, and I strongly recommend Karl Volkman for your real estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2021 - Michael B. Van S
Bought a home in 2021 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Great knowledge and experience. Great to work with. Highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2021 - Morgan E F
Sold a home in 2021 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Karl has always been great to work with. Very helpful, informative, and patient throughout the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2021 - Matthew H
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54911-3020

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2020 - Matthew J S
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54915

“This home purchase was very unplanned to start with on our part. We had a unique opportunity for two long time friends to be Neighbors and Karl was able to make that happen. While things may have been rather unconventional due to a rush on our part we could not be more happy with the job Karl has done for ALL of us. Thank you Karl!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2020 - Gregory P & Jan H B
Sold a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2020 - Kenneth M
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54911

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2020 - Rick S
Sold a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - David and Rachel U
Sold a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54915

“We've bought two houses and sold one with Karl and couldn't recommend him highly enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Daniel A
Sold a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Russell & Judy L
Sold a home in 2020 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-4139

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - John & Karen G
Sold a home in 2020 in Chilton, WI 53014

“We were looking for an agent who was knowledgeable of our particular type of property. Karl did and excellent job of understanding our position and objectives, and helped us with realistic advice as we proceeded.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - David T
Sold a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Did a great job in selling my property. Karl made my sale easy for me by taking care of all aspects of the sale. He found a buyer right away & was very helpful & accurate in making sure all items were covered in the sale. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - David U
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54911

“Karl is great! Only realtor we've ever had, only one we've ever needed! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Russell & Judy L
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54914

“We have worked with Karl for all of our real estate transactions since buying our first home in 1989. He is the best! We would not even consider using anyone else.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Robert T
Sold a home in 2020 in Fox Crossing, WI 54915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Robert & Pauleen M
Sold a home in 2020 in Harrison, WI 54952

“One of the BEST if not the best agent!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Dennis & Mary V
Bought a home in 2020 in Kimberly, WI 54915

“Karl did a great job and we just recommended him to friends who are selling their house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Timothy S. T
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54913-7843

“Karl has helped us sell two different home. He is very knowledgeable, professional and knows how to get you the most for your home. We would certainly recommend Karl to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2020 - Carol E V
Sold a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Karl listened and accomplished what we were looking for. He made the process easy and successful. Thank you Karl. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Steven R. & Barbara L. R
Sold a home in 2020 in Menasha, WI 54952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2020 - Jeffrey R M
Sold a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54911

“Karl is a consummate professional. We could not be more pleased with our experience working with Karl on this home sell process. His communications are timely and effective. Our experience was extremely positive!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Nick B
Sold a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Karl was amazing! Very matter of fact, organized and prompt. I don?t know why anyone would work with any other realtor than Karl! I will definitely be using him in the future and referring him to anyone in the area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Timothy S. T
Sold a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Karl worked with us to find a buyer for our home. This was an especially challenging time due to the Coronavirus Pandemic. Even with the new and ever changing challenges, Karl was able to confidently and professionally help us navigate through it and the closing. We have sold two homes with Karl and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone wanting to sell their property. Thanks Karl!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2020 - Anne L
Sold a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54913

“We have sold many homes over the years, and this by far was the smoothest real estate transaction we’ve ever experienced! Karl was able to sell our home for asking price in a matter of days and exceeded our high expectations we had for him! Thank you Karl!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2020 - Todd and Karlyn H
Sold a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2019 - Michael T. & Jamie T
Sold a home in 2019 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Karl did an excellent job handling the sale of our house. He is very knowledgable and kept us informed throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2019 - Peder C
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Karl has been an excellent source of information and advice in our real estate dealings.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2019 - James & Jane H
Sold a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54914-8571

“Great person and excellent agent. Pleasure working with Karl.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Anthony C K
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Robert D S
Sold a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Louise A M
Bought a home in 2019 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Great to work with! Made the process easy for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2019 - Ernesto & Constance A
Sold a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2019 - Patrick G
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2019 - Andrew S
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54914

“No question, Karl is the best agent I've ever worked with. Communication is excellent. Professionalism is excellent. Karl is the best agent I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2018 - mark9943
Bought a home in 2018 in Brighton Beach, Menasha, WI 54952.

“Karl was absolutely the professional everyone knows him to be. He was extremely patient and attended to ALL of our needs. He took care of everything well ahead of time, and there was never a glitch. I would highly recommend Karl to anyone who needs real estate advice or representation. His reputation is well deserved!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - William J Haas Personal R
Sold a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952

“I was a little concerned about selling a house and being several states away. Karl assured me it would not be a problem. He was right, he handled everything. Great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - billh1317
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Brighton Beach, Menasha, WI 54952.

“I needed to sell a home for my father's estate. I had heard of Karl but never used his services. For someone to be in the business as long as Karl has he must be doing something right. Well, I was wrong. Karl does everything right. He was a great resource, provided information and guidance throughout the process. The house was listed and sold in a matter of days. Karl handled everything. My family was the benefactor of Karl's experience and expertise. Great job, Karl!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Patrick D. & Jennifer O
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915

1 stars Never Would Recommend

09/03/2018 - user4436457
Bought a single family home in 2010 for approximately $775K in Five Corners, Appleton, WI 54913.

“Karl was very self motivated. Said he would act as buying agent while also acting as selling agent. He clearly only had seller and his commission in mind. Ultimately cost us thousands due to inability to get seller to deliver the home in the condition expected. Have moved several times never had an agent only focused on the transaction for his/her own gain.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2018 - Andrew J. & Crystal J. G
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Karl did a fantastic job in helping to sell our condo. After Century 21 could not sell our condo for 7 months, Karl took our unique situation and sold our condo in 7 days! Awesome! Thank you Karl for all your input, knowledge, and guidance that sold our condo.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2018 - Daniel U
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Karl Volkman is the best agent we've ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2018 - Henry C M
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54914-5109

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Nancy L
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54911-5617

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Hannah S
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54913-6405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - David N
Sold a home in 2018 in Greenville, WI 54942

“We really enjoyed working with Karl on purchase and sale of properties. Extremely professional, good communicator, good business sense to get deal done. Highly recommend Karl.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Mary H
Sold a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952

“We would highly recommend Karl!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Mark & Karen H
Bought a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - John D. & Suzanne C. S
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Karl knows the market and the area very well. He is organized, very professional and has an efficient staff. We are very pleased and thankful he so quickly sold our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - James C & Lynn A M
Sold a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Great Job Karl! Thank you guys!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2018 - Robert S
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Living 90 miles away, I appreciate the willingness of Karl to work with me and my schedule.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2018 - Chester N
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Karl and his staff provided everything I needed to effect the sale of my condominium. The closing occurred much faster than I anticipated and I appreciate their service. Many Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Michael R
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Have had Karl manage past real estate transactions. Professional, helpful and proactive. Enjoy working with Karl and his team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Brian & Alissa S
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Karl was the most knowledgeable and honest agent I've ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - David N
Bought a home in 2017 in Larsen, WI 54947-9637

“Karl did a great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Darin H
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3575

“Have already recommended Karl.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Christopher D. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-3428

“Karl did everything we asked of him. He was a good partner all the way through the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Paul D G
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-4559

“Working with Karl and FirstWeber was a pleasure! Karl took time to show us around the area and worked hard to find us our very first home in a tough (low-inventory) market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2017 - Robert S
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-4521

“Karl is a very professional, knowledgable and hard working agent. I was very pleased with his service and my only regret it that I did not list my home with him sooner. He follows up on every little detail; which I appreciate, being an attorney by trade. I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Daniel A
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914

“We had been with a different real estate company for 3 years with no movement on the sale of our land. Right off Karl recognized the need for a large sign with a map showing the land configuration, and he had it made and installed. He also pointed out the negative effects of the power lines and we adjusted the land price to a more marketable value. Karl knows everything and everybody! Very amiable personality,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Paul and Leona L
Bought a home in 2016 in Chilton, WI 53014-9455

“We are senior citizens, have owned several homes over many years, have worked with many real estate agents in Wisconsin as well as the rest of the country and Dan Beattie is the best real estate agent we have ever encountered. Helpful, kind, patient, calming, willing to plainly explain the intricacies of legal documents until well understood. He is excellent and professional in every way possible.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/17/2016 - Kelli A G
Bought a home in 2016 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-2981

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2016 - Rick & Sandra D
Bought a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-6625

“Loved working with Karl My husband and I both hold Karl in the highest reguard”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Jeff H
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-2935

“Karl is very knowledgeable and is steady in the negotiation process. Keeps buyer/seller focused and gets deal done”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Gary & Karen T
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54913-7127

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Paul A & Jennifer M. B
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-9500

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - John & Melissa R
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Bradley and Hope M
Sold a home in 2016 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-1092

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Hiram W
Bought a home in 2016 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9753

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Ellen K
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-3022

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Scott & Beth U
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-4212

“Karl was a fantastic agent selling our house with the utmost professionalism and attention to the market. He worked diligently to help us find buyers in a softer market and match a wonderful family with our home. He also helped us manage the house from afar after we moved before we sold. Great work Karl! Many thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Kathleen G
Sold a home in 2015 in New London, WI 54961-8718

“Karl Volkman worked diligently to get our house sold. He always kept us in the loop regarding what was transpiring with our property. He sold it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Alyssa and Mike P
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-1960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Jeffrey C. and Sandra M. E
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4624

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - Judd B
Sold a home in 2015 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9676

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Jack and Ann G
Sold a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-3428

“Karl is an excellent business man. The only reason I am with First Weber is because of Karl!! I was with Karl @ Coldwell, when he left I left with him! First Weber is lucky to have him, he also speaks highly of the organization”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Thomas & Mary L
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4264

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Stephen and Kelli E
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4975

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2015 - Peter and Lois F
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-9205

“Karl had our property long before he joined First Weber and worked extremely hard. After joining First Weber, things turned around and we were very pleased. A job well done. Thanks a Million!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2015 - James and Terri Y
Sold a home in 2015 in Larsen, WI 54947-9404

“KARL PROVIDED EXPERT ASSISTANCE AND ADVICE IN SELLING OUR HOME - ALL OF HIS RECOMMENDATIONS WERE SPOT ON AND AS A RESULT WE CLOSED ON OUR HOME WITHIN 40 DAYS AFTER LISTING IT AND 30 DAYS AFTER THE FIRST OPEN HOUSE.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Kyle K
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-8958

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2015 - Roger & Susan C
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4333

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Chad and Amy M
Sold a home in 2015 in Little Chute, WI 54140

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/15/2015 - William S
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-1950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2015 - Joe Czarnik
Bought a single family home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Downtown, Appleton, WI 54915.

“Karl helped me buy a home and I was absolutely thrilled with his service. Here are just a few of Karl's important attributes: Dependable - Karl did what he said he would do when he said he would do it - always. Honest and loyal – Karl always told me the truth and always put my interests before his own, even when what he was telling me wasn't necessarily what I wanted to hear and even when I was making requests that he didn't necessarily agree with professionally. Knowledgeable - one of Karl’s key advantages over other Realtors is his complete and decades worth understanding of Fox Valley market conditions and market history, which directly resulted in me – the buyer – being able to gain and maintain the leverage position/competitive advantage. (Karl would most often walk into a house able to tell me the builder’s name and other key details of the home.) Responsive – Karl is extremely punctual, comfortable in all communications ways and means, and extremely quick to reply whether by phone, email, or text. Capable - Karl has the administrative and logistical capability and capacity to support his client’s needs in an extremely effective and efficient manner. Karl's assistant, Vicki, was also extremely professional and a complete joy to work with. The bottom line is that I knew up front that I wanted to use Karl Volkman as my buyer’s agent and I was extremely happy with his service. I’ll absolutely turn to Karl again for his sage counsel, wisdom, and professionalism when in the market to buy or sell real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2014 - smithju25
Sold a home in 2014 in Brighton Beach, Menasha, WI 54952.

“Karl is very easy to work and provides turn key, professional service. We moved to California and Karl supported the marketing, sale and inspections for us. Great help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2014 - wgkins
Listed, but didn't sell my single family home in 2014 in Adella Beach, Neenah, WI 54956.

“Karl has an established presence in the real estate market and his professionalism shows in all matters of the sales process. I would call on him again without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2014 - hedylukas
Sold a home in 2014 in Five Corners, Appleton, WI 54913.

“Karl is highly connected in the area; assertively seeks out prospective buyers through his contacts and always seems to be reviewing new information about the real estate market. These things make him very knowledgeable and effective. Karl has a low key style. He is not excitable and does not over communicate or spend a lot of time hand holding. He simply gets the job done and that's what you want!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2014 - dickv
Sold a home in 2014 in Five Corners, Appleton, WI 54913.

“The best connected realtor in the Fox Valley Area for high value homes. Knows the local market; very well developed network with other realtors. Knows how to get deals done (elimination of contingencies, smooth process manager, great negotiator w/buyers representative, keeps seller informed but not directly involved in issues that could be contentious. Efficient...doesn't waste time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2014 - Taha Joanna Jamil
Sold a home in 2014 in Five Corners, Appleton, WI 54913.

“Karl was our agent for both buying and selling our home. He is down to Earth, very savvy, knows the market extremely well and is a joy to work with. I just wish we had him here in our new home town in MI!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - pjvander1
Sold a home in 2014 in Sugar Bush, New London, WI 54961.

“Outstanding experience. Karl explained to us what he would do to sell our home. He followed thru exactly as he explained. The house sold for an excellent price , no issues or drama. He took care of everything. Would highly recommend to all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - brett250
Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Stephensville, Hortonville, WI 54944.

“We have worked with Karl and his Team for over 10 years on many properties both professionally and personally. Karl's dedication to his clients is unmatched in the Fox River Valley area and his overall professionalism, knowledge of the current market, property inventory and follow-thru to the end are the reasons we will continue work with him now and in the future. We would definitely recommend Karl to family, friends and professionals alike. Brett & Jenelle Rabideau Executive Developers, LLC.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2014 - mulloolysp
Bought a home in 2013.

“Karl was recommended to us by people my wife works with. He was very knowledgable about the area and the homes within that area. He was able to give us advice on different neighborhoods as well as advice on different aspects of the homes we were looking at. He was very prompt in his responses to emails and phone calls. We fully trusted him and would do business with him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2014 - kshort12345
Sold a home in 2013 in Five Corners, Appleton, WI 54913.

“When my husband and I put our home up for sale in mid-Jan. 2013 we interviewed three realtors. Karl impressed us with his knowledge and experience. When determining the listing price, Karl suggested we set the price higher than the other two realtors has suggested. Karl backed up his suggestion with valid reasons. Happily we had an accepted offer in 4 months, at a price that was higher than the other two realtors suggested starting listing price. Karl and his office were very helpful with the co-ordination of showings. The process went so fast we didn't even put a sign out front of our home or have any open houses, which we were wanting to avoid. The negotiations and final paperwork were well organized and excellently negotiated. Thank you to Karl and his office staff!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2014 - martha bergren
Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Five Corners, Appleton, WI 54913.

“We bought a house in 2010 with Karl as the agent, and sold that same house through Karl and his team in 2013. I found him to be extremely ethical. He contacted us at least weekly and provided feedback after each showing. We were very pleased with the number of showings, especially during the cold months. We were always notified prior to showings with plenty of time to prepare. He suggested furniture arrangements for the best and broader appeal. He was honest - he warned us how long it might take to sell and advised us with comps for the selling price. He did not tell us what we wanted to hear to get our business. He was 100% straight shooter.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2014 - mstroh4
Sold a home in 2013 in Brighton Beach, Menasha, WI 54952.

“I contacted Karl to sell a house for a friend and his professionalism and dedication was outstanding. He took care of every detail and got the results we were looking for. If you are looking for a expert in Real Estate that really knows the local market, I strongly encourage you contact Karl.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2013 - youngchoi02
Sold a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI.

“Karl is an excellent real estate agent, He is very reliable and a great communicator, We were very lucky to have him as our realtor. Not only was he committed to doing whatever it took to sell our home. But he did so with honesty and integrity,making sure that both the seller and the buyer were happy, Thanks again Karl.”

Show all testimonials